Airtel Prepaid — Deactivation

 
165 Reviews
India
 Miss.Rupali Ganpat Jangam
My moblie balance is always deducted when i get a msg from 54321..some cricket related msgs i get & my balance get deducted..Plz deactivate whatever that service.I didn't activate. & recover my balance...

muruga muru's response, Jan 10, 2015
Hi sir deactivated my sim no [protected] reson; sim missing
Complaint comments  164 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Related Complaints

[Resolved] Airtel - balance deduction [697]

[Resolved] Airtel - call details [346]

[Resolved] Airtel - SIM Activation [210]

[Resolved] Airtel - Sim Block [168]

[Resolved] Airtel - MNP [110]

Comments

Hi sir
Please deactivated my no.[protected] because my card missing, by me So please sir

Airtel Sim Cards — mismanagement and carefree attitude of gallery executives

hi,
This is regarding inconvience caused due to CAREFREE ATTITUDE o[censored]r executive at V.P.Road Branch[Charni rd,Mumbai].
There is no proper management n exceutive there are of CAREFREE ATTITUDE AND MISMANAGED.When asked them about the details of submmiting the documents for verification there was no proper answer and i was asked to go back 3 to 4 times for getting some or the other documents.I missed most of my meeting wit clients and many other things due to there CARELESS ATTITUDE.
I request u to look into the matter n also take care of the way ur executive reply your customers.They have no sense to talk to the customer approaching them.

Airtel India — Deactivated SIM card

Sir/ Madam,

My Airtel number is [protected] when i call on any mobile my mobile say sim card registration failed

Airtel Sim Cards — STOP SIM Cards

Sir lost mu moblie i want to stop my sim cards my phone no. [protected] i request u pls do need fullly i waitng for u r reply

AirTel — airtel pre-paid card

I am a senior citizen.I purchased the airtel sim card from a dealer in Parel village in the month of september.I have submitted the copy of the address proof and my pan card.They have not activated my card since date.I t is rather pathetic to come across a condition like this where the telecommunications giants are indulging in such deficiency in services.The dealers show such unscrupulous behaviour and to top it the retailers are non-co-operative.Now comes the inefficient customer care-team who is not in any position to help the customer.Language barrier and technical inefficiency go hand in hand for the team.Now what should i do with the sim card?and who would reimburse me the money i had to spend on the sim??????

SIM — RECOVERY MY BALANCE

MY mobile no. [protected]. I rechage with rs. 59 (2 jan). Before one month my call rate changed ( that is 59 paise/min to 1 Rupee/ min). I inform to customer care before 5 days but there is no any responce. present time my call rate is 59 paise /min but my balance is not added. Your customer care staff says after 24 hour your balance will be added but they don't do.
MY FIRST COMPLAIN NO.[protected]
SECOND COMPLAIN NO. [protected]
I REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE SHORT OUT MY PROBLEM.


WARM REGARDS
BABLOO KUMAR
MOB.:-[protected]

Prepaid Card — didn't get my wallpapers which i have asked since 10 days back

Airtel online services sucks...... they are totally sucker. the custermer care and the other persons like Sarthak , bloody floor manager was talking non sence and didn't respond me well.

I' m surely going to back off with services and i suggest all the custermers to not prefer any services from airtel................

AirTel — deactivate the sim

i shilpa jha bought a corporate sim of airtel bearing number [protected].i want it to get deactivated as soon as possible

Prepaid — DEACTIVATION OF SIM CARD

I had submitted documents DL+Pan card to Yusuf sarai, New Delhi Office on 20/5/08. They confirmed the completeness of documents provided as outstation customers. But while I was on roaming my Outgoing/Incoming stopped on 23-24 June08. I had resubmit documents at South Ex. Centre on 30/6/08. After enquiring on 2 July they told that to take duplicate sim from Nehru Place. On contacting Yusuf Sarai Mr. Mahendra told that your SIM get PD. Take another connection. No one give me answer for what reason they deactivated sim in such a short period. What about my Balance of more than 200 rupees and vailidity of one year.
I really get embrassed by behaviour of Airtel Customer Care.

Airtel Prepaid — card deactivated

I have submited the sim card to airtel office to change from pre- to post, paid the activation charge, however its 3 weeks there is no response.
They have deleted my life time pre- # from their data base and not activated the post card. Since 3 weeks I am out of the world.My sim is deactivated and the customer cae is not handling the case.
I dnt know what to do ?
Is this my fault that I had believe in Airtel India?
as Cusomer should i bear the loss?


samarth...[protected]
At last my SIM gets activated on 15 July 2008 after taking duplicate sim card that costs Rs. 50/- from Connaught Place centre. Now my previous balance and validity restored. But what about the suffering and time that wasted in such incidents.

Thanks.
Ishwer singh

Prepaid Card — To deactivate the prepaid number

Dear Sir,

My mobile No. is [protected]. I have lost my SIM card. Please deactivate the SIM immediately, so that the same cannot be misutilized by some third persons.

Yours,
Ranganayakamma

AirTel — TO deactivate the simcard.

My mobile has been lost with SIM card.My mobile number is [protected]. It is prepaid connection but it has validity till 2011. So please deactivate the simcard immediately.


Thanks&regards,
Ramanathan.

AirTel — deactivation of my prepaid sim

I have bought this mobile no [protected] And Sim No.[protected] in july -08 and paid Rs. 150 for 1 year incoming. But from last 4-5 days it has been disconnected by you and there was balance of Rs. 50 Approx.
I said i already paid for 1 year and i still have to enough balance, so how can they disconnect?

Really its cheating with customers.

AirTel — Deactivated Sim Card

Dear Sir,

In india one the most worst Mobile Operator is AIRTEL.Two month Brfore I bought AIRTEL Post paint connection. Within two days my outgoing call is deactivated. I ask to customer care, They told very silly reason you are bachelor . After 10 days my sim card is deactivated. Two days before they sent bill for Rs. 507 (i dont know how to calculate). I paid the full amount and ask to customer care, they are told I am not reactivated your sim card. and also not refund my money.
Pls help to how to complain in TRAI

Any procedure is their, Post paid connection not give to Bachelor ?
many time i ask to customer care Nobody give responsible answer. and also senior manager not give to proper answer.

Airtel Prepaid Card — unactivate sim

sir
Please activate my services or tell me causes for closed my sim.

My mobile no is: - +[protected]
Name of Holder: - Hemangi Naik
Pune
Subject- Deactivated sim card

M/S Airtel India

My airtel no. is [protected]. It is a life time connection & I recharged it with a top up of Rs. 888/- on[protected].After working successfully for 3 days it suddenly gave a message "Sim card registration failed" on 21st March 2009 & since then it is not working. On contacting airtel relation center at Mahanagar, LUCKNOW, I was told that this connection is fully disabled for which they could not give any reason. Thus I am loosing the recentally filled top up value worth Rs.844/- (the approximate balane on 21.3.09). I request that my above number may be re-activated along with the balance amount.
DURGESH PANT
Indranagar
LUCKNOW


Durgesh Pant
Indra Nagar,

SIM CARD — Deactivate my Sim Card

Today I had misplaecd my Mobile on 24.3.2009. So I request you to deactive the Sim Card
My mobile No.[protected]

Airtel prepaid mobile — sim is deactivated

nnecessary blockage of SIM
SIR/MADAM,
with due respect, i wanted to state a complaint against airtel service, Korba, Chhattisgarh . i bought an airtel SIM on december 2008 from The Mobile Store in Sada, with life time validity and at the same time i submitted my driving license as an id and address proof . my SIM got activated on the same day with no. [protected] and
sim card no.[protected] there was no problem upto one month but after few more days my no is blocked due to Address verification problem, then i had submitted my documents again, then the no starts working, then again my sim got blocked and again i had submited my documents and the sim starts working one day i had received a msg that says that ur address is not found coreect according to Trai then again i submitted the documents and the sim keep working, now after submitting the documents 4 times my sim has been deactivated on 6th of April.And soon i have to go out of India for job thats why i cant come to court.

so, kindly get my SIM activated(mobile no. [protected]). i am in lot of trouble as my many important works i am unable to do.

Abhay Sharma
C-101, Annapurna vihar
Darri, Korbawest(C.G)
pin code- 495450

Airtel Sim Card — sim got deactivated

I have resubmitted all the required documents for the address proof and inspite of this there is no response from the airtel customers end.This is completely a hopeless service from the Airtel custumer support.If we call up and complain also there is no positive feedback.I took the connection 50 days back and it was activated only for 10 days and from past 40 days is not yet activated.People sitting in the airtel office please do your duty for which you have been paid for.If this continues then you will only loose customers.
airtel has blocked my sim.
curse on the company.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    40726
    Pending
    4306
    Resolved
    8698
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel Prepaid - Deactivation