[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid Mobile Connection — wrong deduction on account of activation of airtel money Axis bank super account on 26/6/13 at 2217 hrs

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

On 26/6/13 at 2217 hrs a sum of Rs 50/- was deducted on account o[censored]pgradation to airtel money Axis bank super account(Txn ID :[protected] as per SMS received from AD-AIRMNY.Besides,I have not been able to use my mobile for almost 2 months as I am interrupted with messages "Allow sim card to send message" and it takes minimum three attempts to cancel the message. Secondly, I do not want any extra services activated on my account. Lastly, my DND service should be activated forthwith.

Myself ravi parashar having airtel prepaid number [protected]. .The customer care has given me wrong information through by sms regarding the plan, plan is now recharge20 and get 20rs this offer valid on aug. i have recharge my number on 19aug but talk time given to me 16.13rs i am not agree to your services.please help me

ravi parashar
I have airtet prepaid sim . no. is- [protected] most i use this sim for internet mobil office many time i have activated this service after 12 pm for 24 hour but it was working only 9 or 10 hour . whenever i call customer care for this prob they hold my call .

Airtel Prepaid — Regarding Deduction of Money

i , jayendran.v, mobile no:- [protected] , staying at vashi Navi Mumbai is using the AIRTEL PERPAID from last 4 years, my monthly usage is about Rs 200, which is sufficient for my requerment , they were providing a good service, i was satisfied with it, network in our area is also good, no complaint about the signal quality,
My only complaint is that the AIRTEL has started deducting money from my account without my knowledge by swithing on some servive for eq:- Bikinialert,Cricketalert,Matrimony ,even though i have not requested for it.They deduct money from my account and when i concacted their helpline at 999.they just refuse to refund it.
Because of it i am loosing a lot of money ,for the service i don't require.
i request you to look into the matter and stop this robbery immediatly

Airtel Prepaid — Regarding Deduction of money from my account

Respected Sir
I,JAYENDRAN . V . MOBILE NO:- [protected], had previously written a complint on 19-sep-2009, regarding deduction of money from my account,by switching on some unwanted service such as Bikini alert,Matrimony , Cricket alert ect.
This is in continuation a my ealier complaint. No action was taken against my earlier compliant, i only got a call from the AIRTEL COUSTEMER CARE and was told that they will look into the matter...my money hs not been refunded till date.
On 27-sep-2009 , i got a sms from airtel that Audio Cinema-543212 have been actived
even though, i have not requested for it, and Rs30:00 was deducted from my account without my permission.
I request you to the matter with the concerned authorities ,and further request you to stop this robbery immediatly, and refund my money at the earliest.

yours faithfully

jayendran.v.

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Robin K

Airtel Prepaid Mobile Connection — Wrong Balance

I have a pre-paid mobile connection having number - [protected] (Orissa Circle-Bhubaneswar).

I recharged it for Rs.51/- on 29.9.09 at 6.01 PM vide transaction Id[protected].

Received sms to the effect that ERecharge successful with talk time of Rs4539.

But, I am constantly given the message "Your pre-paid balance is low", whenever I try to make a call from this number.

Balance enquiry from*123# reveals a balance of Rs.4.84 only! I am unable to make any call from it.

Pls. look into this atonce and rectify the problem.

Expect an sms from you on this matter urgently.

B C Mazumdar (Phone:[protected])
2nd Oct'09 - 10.10 AM

Airtel Prepaid Mobile Connection — Deduction of Re.1 per day for Vijai SMS even after unsubscribed

My mobile No.[protected].

I have received an offer from AIRTEL regarding VIJAY SMS and if opted I will receive SMS and Re.1 per SMS will be deducted from my prepaid balance

I have opted to UNSUBSCRIBE for the scheme and a response that my request for UNSUBSCRIPTION is received and accepted.

Even after the same, I am receiving VIJAI SMS and Re.1 per SMS is deducted for the past 5 days.

If the SMS IS NOT UNSUBSCRIBED AND MY AMOUNT ALREADY DEDUCTED IS REFUNDED, I SHALL BE COMPELLED TO FILE A SUIT AGAINST AIRTEL BOTH IN CONSUMER FORUM AND A COURT OF LAW DEMANDING COMPENSATION AND REFUND OF THE MONEY. MOREOVER, I SHALL FLASH THE SAME IN ALL LEADING NEWSPAPERS

PLEASE TAKE ACTION IMMEDIATELY.

E SIVALINGAM
No.2 (Old No.3) Narayanapuram First Street
Choolaimedu
Chennai 600094
Landline: 23720041
Mobile: [protected] and [protected]

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Robin K
recentrly 2 weeks i recharged my airtel card with Rs120.00..

Maine Airtel ki Koi bhi seva ative nahi ki thi

jab ke mere Rs 63.00 ( 8 times * 7) cut gaye against airtel customer executive said that you have been activated mega masti pack.

jab ke maine kitni baar call kar ke bola hai ki meri ek bhi service active nahi hain

firstly executive says sorry in our side, you have charged wrongly then he gave me refeund Rs.14( 2times * 7)

but aftrer 4 days phir wahi baat.

this time airtel charged me 63.00 ( mentioned as above)

and after 4 days once again charged me Rs.7.00

Many time i called to customer executive, but they said your request will be check in 72 haurs
Rs. 120.00 ke recharge main 70 rs. to mere aise hi cut gaye

i am not satisfied with airtel service.

Satyendra — Mobile Connection (Airtel)

This is satyendra singh from jaipur.

i have been using a airtel mobile connection no. [protected] since 2006.

this is life time sim prepaid connection.

the company (airtel) has disconnect my no. due to documents problem.

They tell me for submit documents again.

when i visit their customer care center they told me to call to customer care no. 121.

when i call to customer care no. 121 they told me to visit their customer care center.

when i again visit customer care center they again told me to call customer care no. 121.

this is not a solution of the problem.

my no. has been disconnected from 15 days.

please help me about my mobile no. [protected].

Thanks & Best Wishes
Satyendra singh
Mobile - [protected]

Bharti Airtel — non activation of mobile connection

i have taken a mobile post paid connection from teh said company after the neccessary security amountof Rs.350 and completeing all formalities on 3rd of november 2009. But after the lapse of 16 daysmy connection is not activated. On inquiry from the company stotre & call centre does not staify me. Their people talks rudely.

I request u to take strict action against the aisd company who is makig false promoise and is deceiving us
I AM VERY SORRY TO SAY THIS. I CALLED TO CUSTOMER CARE ON ONE MONTH BACK AND I ASKED THE GPRS PACK DETAILS. THEN THEY ALREADY DEDUCT THE BALANCE OF RS30 WITH ASKING ME. I ALREADY RAISED THE COMPLAINT BUT NO RESPONCE. MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]

I KINDLY REQUEST TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM.
Hi This Is Deepak From Bangalore Am The Freequent User Of The Airtel Gprs But The Executive are Cheating & Blaming The Customers. Simply They are Charging For The Gprs Service for 2 are Three Minute thay are charging 20 Rs

Airtel Prepaid — non delivery of product

I download a game from airtel.For downloading game Rs.99 deeucted from my a/c but game was not delivered.I complaint customer service (complaint no.[protected] &[protected]) but in vain.Every time they are telling that you will receive game in 2 hrs.but neither game is coming nor they are refunding money.
ineed allincomming and out going call detailsof [protected] from 11 dec 2009to15 jan 2010plzsend details to mymail

airtel/prepaid mobile connection — not abiding by sent sms

my mobile number is +91-[protected], i got a sms from the service provider about their new roaming tarrif and to quote "NATIONAL ROAMING PAR 60% KI BACHAT,SAATH HI RS 40 KA MUFT TALKTIME SIRF RS 46 KE RECHARGE PE". I got my number recharged by Rs. 46 on 24/01/2010 with transaction ID number[protected]. i still have not got Rs 40 on this number as was said in their sms.

Airtel Prepaid — Airtel Connection

I am using Airtel Prepaid connection from past 2 1/2 years.
Suddenly Service has been stopped. SIM registration Failed error is thrown when i try restarting my mobile. I tried all ways and has confirmed Mobile is working fine.

Callcenter agent has suggested me to take the duplicate SIM seems SIM is damaged.
I approached Airtel Office near HP Petrol Bunk, Karve Road Pune.
Response I got is this Number was never in Use and they are not able to find the record in their system.
Finally for name sake, they are saying Validity had expired and It was not recharged for long time.

I have proof I had 145/- Balance in the account and validity till 22 June 2010.
Now they have confirmed they cannot provide service on the Number.

Please help.
please give me job

Airtel Mobile — deduction of money

I had recharge my airtel number with a message voucher of 15 days of worth rs11 on 3 march 2010 . On 5 march the voucher did not work on my number and all money on my no. was deducted. When i call to the customer care and asked them that I want my money back then they told me that there was a technical problem on my number but they did not give my deducted money back and instead of giving me my money they told me that they giving us facility on cheaper rate and they will not gave my money back.
well i am not satisfied by their response when i pay for something then it should be fruitfull to me .
so please refund my money i already filed my complaint to airtel customer care .
my no is [protected]
he is right

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information