[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid Mobile Service. — Frequent unwanted calls from airtail

I am getting frequently unwanted marketing calls and SMS from Airtail service provider. I want this practices should be immidiately stopped.

Dr T K Banerjee
Brahmand Annex,
Thane

please give better services.

my mobele no. [protected]
I am getting frequently unwanted marketing calls and SMS from Airtail service provider. I want this practices should be immidiately stopped.

B N KUANR
PUNE
give me code for my caller tunes and song is " tu jo nahi hai to kuchh bhi nahi" from the movie "WO LAMHE.'
my mobile no is [protected].i have facility for freindz.my validity is finished tommarrow.you are sending one mesage for me to recharge but how many rupees i recharge.u provide rupees 110 facility. if i recharge then what happen .send reply urgent
send reply as early as possible
empty
I have refilled yesterday.
till it shows that it is ou of service
my cell no is [protected]
your costomor care work is very poor don`t mind this is my openion
i want know when you start gprs fast connectivity in patna or any system lunch in fast connectivity in patna
I am not getting any calls from BSNL & Reliance network from more than 10 days. Serveral time i have file my complain to Aritel custome care. But they all are very netural & sense less people. Today again i have filed my complain to them. let's see how early they can solve out this problem.
my mobile no. [protected] and i want to inform you that in the last 6 months Rs. 1/- daily is continue dedect from my pre paid balance amount. please look into the matter and inform me accordingly.
My cell # is [protected] from Kolkota Life time Prepaid scheme. Today I have recharged for Rs. 250 in Mumbai I have received only Rs.50 talk time. Please verify & release my remaining balance,

Sonal
my number is from bulandshhar([protected]). i recharged my mobile with 99 rs on 26 actober for validity.because, on same day i recieved a call from ivr.if you recharge with 99 rs, you will get 999 days validity.i recharged on same day because my validity was going to finish on 27 actober 2008, but thing is that tillnow i could not get any validity. i am not able to make [protected]@incoming calls.

tanveer
I want my mobile phone no [protected] bill call details. pl eamail in my email id.

mohan av
ur network service is very nice .. but pls open any scheem for free national sms card ...
I m frequently getting sms from Unknown person ([protected]), and i m to much confused, can give me the details about this person i m staying in saudi arabia this no is comming from Air Tail .

Thanks and best regards,
M.Alam
you have activated cheeme like devotional aleart, y zone, etc on my mobile without my consent and started cutting money that must be stopped immedietaly. my no is [protected]
ON 10MARCH DUE TO SAROVAER PROBLEM COMPANY CUT RS.60 AFTER MAKING COMPALIN IN CUSTEMER CARE THEY TOLD ME WITHIN 6HOURS I WILL GET MY REFUND BUT TILL DATE I M NOT RECIVED MY REFUND, INSISTED OF GIVING REFUND THEY STOP MY CUSTERMER CARE FACILITIES, NOW I M NOT ABLE TO TALK WITH C.C. FROM MY SIM.
My mobile no. [protected] incoming service not, about three days.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information