[Resolved]  Airtel — caller tune

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

All my friends have airtel and have been cheated ( as I would call it). Airtel has started a new STRATEGY wherein they are forcefully subscribing its consumers to some random callertunes and charging Rs 30.

I think this is unethical and will soon make many consumers change their service for good.

Airtel India — Hello Tune

My mobile no.[protected] has been forcecibly subscribed a very cheap Hello Tune yesterday 5-10-07 by ringing up & on my replying it is not being unsubscribed and you have deducted charges also.Kindly do so at once
I am using airtel prepiad mobile. and want to select a caller tune for my mobile but there site is working fine but when i am going to the link where it gives me the list of songs code only that is not working since last 1 week.

kindly check

airtel,hellotune — need for hello tunes

i need hello tunes for subrapatham remix sir, pls send me .k thank u.my mobile number was [protected]
SIR JI HAMARE YAHA HAR RECHARGE PAR 5 RUPEES EXTRA LIYE JA RAHE HAI
Respected Sir/Madam,

I Ms. Ujwala to request you i want hello tune from the movie of Tumse achha kaun hai & the song of aankh hai bhari bhari female version...
so, pls put on your data this song as early as possible.
when this song issue pls mail me on [protected]@rediffmail.com.
Pls give feedback as early as possible.
i want to download a caller tune song from movie " mee sreyobilashi "
song title is : chirunavvutho brathakali chiranjivila brathakali "
please add from one song. albumname blue english album song name all rise
Plz,
give me blue (all rise) hello tune code. My [protected]
Respected Sir/Madam,

I am sunil kumar to request you i want hello tune from the movie of Tumse achha kaun hai & the song of aankh hai bhari bhari kumar sanu
so, pls put on your data this song as early as possible.
when this song issue pls mail me on [protected]@yahoo.com
Pls give feedback as early as possible.give me helo tune code
I need Linkin park Caller tune from Airtel hello tunes
i have 17.36 rupees balance . my enemy was call the customer care and apply the caller tune for my cell number . so my balance was -7.36rs . i cannot call any numbers and cannot send sms . so .i have lose many rupees .
I, kalpesh patel, mobile no([protected]), want to request u to solve my problem of deducted money from my balance for caller tune which is not activated by any means from my mobile.

My Cell No is [protected] pl unsubscription the service of caller tune.

Haresh
hi
i m airtel customer. I m ranbir singh khokar. since last weak i was di-activate my hello tone. but after 2 days they cut 30 rupee from my balance. i had already call to airtel customer complaint centre they always says our system is upgraded, sorry we are not able to handle our situation. please help to resolve this. my no. is [protected].

Airtel — Advertise before caller tune

i have activated caller tune facility in my connection. and I pay Rs. 30/month. and first what my callers hear is airtel's 3g advertisement.they have to stop because that advertise last for 7seconds.i'm suffering this for past 6months.i dont want my caller hear all these junks.
Expecting an immediate action,
Yours Sincerely,
yes i m happy now thanks

I have subscribed to CALLER TUNE on my number, and all my callers will get to hear the song of my choice, and I have been charged Rs.35/- month for this VALUE ADDED SERVICE.

My complaint is that, The service provider INSERTS their add first, (saying, to buy this tune press 9) and after a few seconds MY TUNE will start, when I have solely subscribed to a SERVICE, hoping to get my callers to hear a specific tune, most of the time it is because of this AD INSERTION my callers will not get to hear the tune, as before the ad ends and tune begins I would have received the call, is it not TRESPASSING? IT IS TOTALLY UNJUSTIFIABLE,.

I request the concerned authorities to put thought about it.
I have Airtel mobile connection Last sunday(20.05.2012) l got an sms from airtel that i have activeted to Hello tunes without my intimation and they deducted Rs.50/- from my account than i called and told regards this to customer care they r not responded properly and they told me that u have selected this but they r not hering my problem than next day i have an sms that u have successfully disconnected from hello tune i was shocked and called the Airtel customer care but my call was not connected that means The FRAUD AIRTEL network (Lofers) cheated me that Rs.50/- its very very Bad Why they need this type of business
I have a airtel number . I need some clarifications regarding my valued added services. Whenever I call 121 and select the required options to talk to Customer Care Executive the IVR voice says it will connect to the executive, but the call gets disconnected abruptly after the IVR voice ends. This happens everytime. Please help me resolve this issue.
my complaint number : PR[protected]
many times i registered complaint regarding caller tune but punjab airtel customer care is very very horrible they will no pick call on time if they pick without complete solution they will Disconnect phone. so its really horrible service in punjab .some times if they pick they will Disconnect line same time without speaking "hello".

airtel charge 30rs and 15rs for caller tune which i copied from my friend mobile. my friend and me we both are using AIRTEL only .
once already airtel refund my balance but i dint ask you refund ..i need caller tune to activate on my mobile.

please solve to my problem.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information