[Resolved]  Airtel — Sms pack is active but amt deduct in main balance

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Ye mera AIRTEL ka no hai [protected] , ishme mera sms pack active hai aur aaj ki last date hai aur sms account me 84 sms balance hai ,
Phir bhi mere main balace se amt deduct kyu ho raha hai.................

Agar sms pack me balace hai to main balace ka amt kyu deduct kar rahe ho ,,,,, customer ko kya aap C samajhate hai ki bus apni marji se
amt deduct kar do...mujhe call karke confirm karo....???????????????????????????????
No (2)

Airtel — sms

i wnt to get good sms facility at night times for free with out any boosters

is tere is any chance for this in your product

my mobile number is [protected]

Airtel — no sms pack for students

i just want to know when the airtel is goin to introduce gud plan for sms...in this 1rs sms local its too costly for students so think for students also.like hutch has given 300msg free just for 35rs...

............. — sms pack

You guys suck. you will suffer one day in a very big way because there are thousands of people like me cursing you.

........... — sms pack

Dear reliance the rich is becoming richer and the poor is becoming poorerr. Thanks to you but one day tables will turn because people can't survive for very long after cheating people. you guys will die very soon after getting cursed by millions of people. This goes for employees as well as the owners of reliance. Hope you guys burn in hell for giving us hell on earth and die the most dangerous death one can get...

Airtel — SMS feature

my cell no is [protected], have complaint nth no. of times that my sms function is barred since last year, please let me know the problem or anything i could do.

Bharti Airtel — airtel # has been d active

I am Deepak Kumar, airtel subscriber for last 11 months, just found
that my # [protected] is not working i mean there is no incoming & no
outgoing. I called Customer Care department and got the information why my # is
not working so they told me that some another # [protected] is
linked with my #. they also told me that the # is on my name so i just want
to know when used that # [protected] & the copy of the DOC's which i
signed for verifing that #. so i need the Zerox for the same verification
DOC. And till the time you provide the information, you are requested to
please get my incoming service opened as i am having 1 year advance rental
plan and i beleive that you can't barred my incoming till 1 year completes.
So you please go ahead and check the information.

This is the mail i sent to Bharti Airtel and they are not willing to provide me the zerox of signed document of Verification latter for the # [protected] and they have blocked my # [protected]. I have some recordings of conversation with customer care department manager and he told me that in case any airtel # is being issued without getting the signed in verification latter than it is the Fraud activation of #. I am sure that this # was issued without verification to some another person, as the sales executive of airtel sells the fraud # just rs. 250/- for one #. so plese help me out
Alt # [protected].

Bharti Airtel — My # 9871949597 is blocked

I am Deepak Kumar, airtel subscriber 11 months, just found
that my # [protected] is not working. I called Customer Care department and got the information why my # is not working so they told me that some another # [protected]...is linked with my # but i did not use that # and that was the fraus connection activated by Airtel so please get my # opened.
My Email ID... [protected]@yahoo.com

AirTel — deduction of the balance by some sms

This is Abhishek and i have completed my SSLC .
And i have got an airtel number [protected]. Today i.e on May 22nd there is decreasing in my balance, by sending an sms from [protected] telling that "AIRTEL RADIO has been renewed and you have been charged Rs.20.
no proper internet facilities are given by airtel in mobile office, it is waste of 20rupees per day

AirTel — SMS balance deducted

Hello sir good morning, im Gopi and my contact no. is [protected] which iam using from past 2 years, problem is that on 12-12-09 i recharge with 26/-rc through a card and i got 150 sms bal and iam using that service daily but suddenly on 15-15-09 morning 10:12am i got a message stating that your free sms balance has deducted at that time i checked by sms bal i had 76 sms and on teh same day by the evening 8:30pm i recharge 10/-rc through card and after that i checked my balance at that time i had only 15sms bal, in the mean while i send hardly 15 messages not more than that its confirm.
I made a cal to your customer care service and i spoken with your agent as well as floor supervisor and they are saying that i used that sms bal and i went to airtel office today morning i compalined it regarding they told me to mail regarding this, so pls check the info clearly if its a error from ur side kindly rectify it as early as u can if i didnt get the reply for this mail i will go to the next level, i hope u can solve my prob, thank you for giving me this oppurtunity.

AirTel — company sms

Mera naam nikhil hai yeh airtel wale jabran paise kaate hai or msg per msg bhejete hai bhai plz itna pareshaaan mat kara karo jab dekho jab call karte hai koi bahut pareshaan hai,.........

Airtel — deduction of sms pack balance without using

Respected sir. my airtel no. is [protected]. i have recharged my connection with rs. 31. i have recharged it 3 times after 15 march. each time my sms balance comes to zero without using it. my msg balance should be 700 messages because i used only 200 messages app. by 3 sms packs. please solve my problem.

Airtel bharti suk — service not providing by airtel

my name is prashant kumar
subject: sir i have bought an airtel connection(no:-[protected])but that worked only 10 days & afterthat n. is not working.i subbmitted document again. but no. is not woking till now.i am very sad.our retailer(jiwan sanchar seva,laxmi sagar sadhu gachhi darbhanga) said he sent documents so meet our distributer(shri krishna telecom,near darbhanga aakashwani G.M ROAD DARBHANGA). when i went to distributer he said i sent your documents again & yuor connection will be start on[protected] but no. is not started.he demand the documents again & said i have not recieved your any documents .& he behaved me rudely.sir i am very frasted .
so sir i request to you please chek it.
NAME:-Prashant kumar
current address:-sri lakshmeshwar prasad singh
near BSNL tower laxmi sagar
sadhu gachhi darbhanga
pincode:-846009

AirTel — Airtel SMS pack

I Opted a local SMS pack for a year buy paying 90Rs and then i then i went for STD calls offer ,this offer removed my sms pack offer and there is no response from airtel customercare. For everything there technical mistakes we are loosing our money n paying for them.Its just a irritating.

Airtel — sms

respected sir,

please stop your sms of airtel on my two no:[protected]
so please sir stop your sms service to this number o.k

Namaste Ms. Solanki,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 28 June 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Saurav Ahlawat
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
The samething happened to me as well, I have recharged with sms pack and still my money got deducted from main balance. I had to call the executives all the time everytime same response 'due to some technical difficulties'.

Also I doubt all the remaining offers like 1p/s is also not working some times.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information