[Resolved]  Airtel — incoming and outgoing calls list of my Airtel Prepaid account number.

Address:Tamil Nadu

Respected Airtel management.

Sir, I got lot of wrong calls and missed calls to my Airtel number. Please send me the incoming and outgoing calls list of my number for the last year (2009- jan to 2009- aug) months.Please send me the calls list of my number to my mail id as early as possible.
My Airtel Prepaid account number is [protected]
My email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
Thanking you sir.
Oliverpaulsingh.
Yes (2)
Dec 09, 2014
papul's response
Dec 09, 2014
papul's response

Mobile number porting

I am shahenshah shaikh, I have procession my airtel porting mobile number but airtel company was not accepting my request they are rejecting my mobile number porting request

detection

my account was detected

activation charge

complain for refund the security charges

FAKE CALL FOR LUCKY DRAW

I got a call from Pakistani number[protected] saying i have won lucky draw of rs 25 lakh, he also asked me to call some rizwan patel [protected]. Ofcourse i didn't but they kept calling me 3-4 times..i didn't pick up.

about call details

please send me call details(out going incoming) of prepaid airtel mobile no.[protected] on [protected]@gmail.com of last one month

Online recharge amount not credited to my number

I recharged online this afternoon, an amount of Rs 330 via Mobikwik.com. The amount has not been credited to my number.

High rates

Airtel is being increasing their net pack rates and increasing call rates up to 20%

mobile no change

My mobile no is [protected]

complaint No PR 1122000217

my sim No.[protected] was rejected .pl.restore

receiving unwanted messages from AA-NDAROT

receiving unwanted messages from AA-NDAROT. SO KINDLY UN-SUBSCRIBE FROM THIS SUBSCRIPTION. AND ALSO THEY DIDUCTING MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT.
[protected] missed call no

please send my airtel prepaid card no [protected] june month incoming outgoing call details to my email id [protected]@gmail.com
se sent asap

thanks in advance
I want my Airedale Prepaid ism no. [protected] out going and incoming details on my grail a/c email id is kiran.[protected]@gmail.com

I am an airtel customer.I want to my call details-recieved, dailed, and incoming call with time duration and date from the last 2 months.My number is [protected] Kindly please send it to my email id as soon as possible.i will be thankful to you. my email [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Airtel management.
Sir, I got lot of wrong calls and missed calls to my Airtel number.One and half month back i lost my Airtel mobile in my hostel.My number was used by other persons.May i want to know the details of them by using their incoming and outgoing calls list.
Please send me the incoming and outgoing calls list of my number from last 2 months.Please send me the calls list of my number to my mail id as early as possible.
My Airtel Prepaid account number is [protected]
My email id :ashture.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking you sir.
Ashutosh.
I'm P. Vinod my mobile no: [protected]. Please send me my call history of past one month for my mail id: vinodkumar.[protected]@gmail.com.
Please send me as soon as possible.

Vinod kumar
Please sir my incomeing and out call details send to you my mobile number [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com or my email I'd on the send
Thanks sir
My name
Himalay Kumar
Mobile number call history
Please sir send you

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information