[Resolved]  Airtel Tower Installation — Land for tower Installation

I have a land at prime location of Sarna Dungar Industrial Area, Jhotwara, Jaipur where I need Airtel to install tower.
The tower can provide coverage to all the industries in the area and a huge residential population is also very well in the Line of Sight.

For all informations please contact:

Name : Rajeev Jha
No (3)
Yes (15)

Pa [protected]@gmail.com on May 8, 2017

I have a land at prime location of Hanumanpara (Nani lakhavad), Village - Nani lakhavad, Taluka - Jasdan, District - Rajkot (Gujarat). The tower can provide coverage to all the area and a huge residential population is also very well in the Line of Sight.

For all informations please contact:

Name : Vipulbhai Sariya
Ma Manusher Satha Pabitra 0 minutes ago

I have a land at prime location of Paschim Rampur village Dist-uttar dinajpur. I need Airtel to install tower.
The tower can provide coverage to all the villages in the area
Pabitra Kumar Debsarma
Paschim Rampur ;
Po -Tarangapur;
Ps-Kaliyaganj ;
Dist-Uttar Dinajpur
Pin-733129
Mobile --No--[protected]
Mera gaon ki agal bagal me koi network nhi hai. Agar airtel laga de sabki problem solv ho sakti hai.village-bhadusole po.-podagarh ps-jashipur dist-mayurbhanj odisha 757034
I, Kuldeep Singh want to install a tower relating to your company at Villege post SULTANA AHIRAN tehsil Buhana Dist JHUNJHUNU STATE Rajasthan, . I am having a plot of 5000 sqyard. Please contact at my email address or at phone numbers : [protected]
Respected Sir/Madam, I am interested to installation of tower in my land at
2/86 gangai ammen koil street, ORAGADAM VILLAGE in kancheepuram district. For any airtel aircel
vodafone
idea
reliance
bsnl
tata indicom..etc
pl. con. Me

Dear sir, we have a plot size of 2385 square feet area in the main location of Berhampur city in Odisha which is best suitable for installation of mobile tower of your company. Since the plot is situated in a commercial area of the prime location of the city I think you can best exploit the land for your business purpose. In case your company will require the land we have our vacant Land ready for installation of mobile tower of your company.
My contact address
phone number[protected]
205 spectrum premiere
beside Christian Hospital
Berhampur
Odisha
pin 760001
Hi chandràdev Chaudhary vill.pharthiyà .post .hoor dist .garhwa jharkhand pin 822114 Airtel 4G tower install naw contect no.[protected]

Airtel network not in my village plz i requeest to you plz proveide us airtel network
My Name - Danveer singh
vill - seh
pin - 246727
mobile no. [protected]
Sir ji hamaere yaha airtel k netwark nahi h hum airtel ka tawer laagwaana chahte h humaare pass airtel k numbur h jo ki chal nahi rahe h or hamaree pass tawer k liye jameen bhi h plz taawer lagwaa dijiye
c ont. No. [protected], [protected]
name danveer singh
repected sir,
i am interested to installation in our land on 22, ladpura village, greater noida gautam budh nagar, u.p for all the information please call [protected] landarea- 600 yard.
land owner name -- suresh kumar sharma
email id - mohitsharma @gmail. com
TO WHOM SOEVER IT MAY CONCERN
Der sir/ Madm,
Its to inform tat I have a plot of vacant land between NH running parllel to Rly line nr Veppampattu where all amenities are being planned since the City is going to be extndd towards Thiruvallur. Should I b called for an installation of Tower, I m here to support to facilitate by providing 40 x 60 plot in a area of DTCP appd Location as per norms.
Plz cal me if nd ( Seenu - [protected] mail. [protected]@gmail.com )
I want airtel tower instal in my land.(industrial area)
land details given below
Total Sq.ft of Site is 10200 sqft with breath 68 ft and length 150 ft
Along with the constructed area of 600 sq ft as a REST HOUSE .
This site is completely covered with a compound wall with the fence at top
3 phase Electricity.
250 ft water bore inside the compound wall.

ADDRESS
No. 2/86 Pooniamman Kovil St,
Oragadam Village,
Sriperumandur Taluk,
Kancheepuram Dist,
Tamil Nadu

Ph. No. :[protected]
Mob. No. : [protected]

sir i want to install tower in my area bucz there is always networking problem in my area and we cant communicate with other easily so please insatll tower in my area for good communicate adress vill benashol po kendadih ps musabani dist east singhbhum jharkhand pin code 832303 and my mobile number is [protected] plese call verry soon we are in urgent mode so that we can get nice networking and my email adress is soen.[protected]@gmail.com
I have land to offer at prime location kheribalgovind gram kuakheda tehsil hatta district damoh m.p
More information plz contact

Ankit raikwar
I have a land at prime location of Kuthlore where I need Airtel to install tower.
The tower can provide coverage to all the villages in the area
Sathish,
kuthlore village & post
belthangady tq
contact no: [protected], [protected]
I have 2500 square feet plot available to address Tajpur Dist samastipur Bihar pin code 848130 content no [protected] MD shadique mobile tower inslell any networking wellcome

I am interested installation the tower in my plot plot size approximately-1000sq.ft
Add-Ekta vihar colony near BHEL barrier no-6 plot no-56
Tehsil& Dist-Haridwar Uttarakhand
Pincode-249407
Mob-[protected]
Email-vivek.[protected]@yahoo.in

Help sir, I want installation of mobile tower in my plot. Plot is 100sq yard in dabua colony, faridabad, Haryana.
If any company want to install communication mobile tower please contact to me.

NAME- Ashok Kumar chauhan
Contact no- [protected]
I have open plot of 1acre at AZIZ NAGAR, HIMAYAT SAGAR ROAD OPP VJIT,
Hyderabad telangana. I want to give it on rent for tower installation.
Please contact [protected]
I have a land at prime location of kiyamgei Area, konyaithabi, imphal east where I need Airtel to install tower.
The tower can provide coverage to all the industries in the area and a huge residential population is also very well in the Line of Sight.

For all informations please contact: [protected]
i have space for new tower installation in karikal, puducherry district please contact me [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information