Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  AJANTA MOBILE — Moble bloeked by govt. due to invalid IMEI number

make- Ajanta
model-A2100
IMEI:[protected]

Dear-sir/madam,

I had bought above mobile from local dealer on may 2009 and today it has been blocked due to invalid IMEI number. Now i think this is a duty of AJANTA COMPANY to compensate me.
i need ur help.

Thankig u
Mintu mishrab
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  35 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

make- Ajanta
model-A5000
IMEI:[protected]

Dear-sir/madam,

I had bought above make mobile from local dealer on Dec 2008 now it has been blocked due to invalid IMEI number. i think its AJANTA companies responsibility to compensate me.
i need ur help.

Thankig u
sudhir Darda
I had bought AJANTA Mobile because of its features and company's reputation but its IMEI No [protected] (printed on the phone) is invalid
I had purchased Ajantamobile on 14/1/09 from Rajkot. On the bill it's IMEI mentioned [protected] where as by dialing *#06# it shows [protected] so my mobileis blocked from 1st Dec-09.

Mayur N Jasani

AJANTA MOBILE — ajanta handset imei no.

ajanta model:-A3000 IMEI:[protected] dear. sir/madum. a hade bought above mobil from local dealer and 01/12/09 it has been blocked dueto invalid IMEI number. now think this is a duty of Ajanta Compny . To compensat me. I need up help Thanking you...
ADVERTISEMENT
my other mobile is also blocked what i do plz give me solution about this problem
make- Ajanta
model-A3000
IMEI:[protected]

Dear-sir/madam,

I had bought above mobile from local dealer on 2009 and today it has been blocked due to invalid IMEI number. Now i think this is a duty of AJANTA COMPANY to compensate me.
i need ur help.

Thankig u
Dear-sir/madam,

I had bought above mobile from local dealer on 16 july 2008 and today it has been blocked due to invalid IMEI number. Now i think this is a duty of AJANTA COMPANY to compensate me.
i need ur help.

Thankig u
ajay raj
make- Ajanta
model-A3000
IMEI:[protected]

I had bought above mobile from local dealer on 16 july 2008 and today it has been blocked due to invalid IMEI number. Now i think this is a duty of AJANTA COMPANY to compensate me.
i need ur help.

Thankig u
ajay raj
ADVERTISEMENT

AJANTA MOBILE — wrong IMEI no.

Mobile:- AJANTA
Hnadset:- A5000
IMEI:-[protected]

Dear Sir/Mem
I was bought handset in May 2009. Now this is handset not working. please solve my problem.
thanks,

Rambir Singh
I am not able to forword messages on memory card by sms.
sir my name is uma bande.my mobile model is ajanta A2100.this imei no [protected] is invalid.my handset is blocked.so i need help, please help me
Invalid IMEI number - [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
wrong IMEI no.
Mobile:- AJANTA
Hnadset:- A1900
IMEI:-[protected]

Dear Sir/Mem
I was bought handset in July 2009. Now this is handset not working. please solve my problem.
thanks,

Rambir Singh
Moble bloeked by govt. due to invalid IMEI number
make- Ajanta
model-A2100
IMEI:[protected]
Dear-sir/madam,

I had bought above mobile from local dealer on may 2009 and today it has been blocked due to invalid IMEI number. Now i think this is a duty of AJANTA COMPANY to compensate me.
i need ur help.

Thankig u
vijay M

Mobile No. [protected]
sir/madam
mera mobile me invalid sim ( sim card registration failed ) uske baad emergenncy likkata hai 6 dec. 2009 se.
ajanta ka a3000 modal hai. imei no. [protected] hai. maine dist. giridih ke ek dukan se liya.
ise thik karne ka kosis kiya jay.
thaks.
ranjiv kumar ranjiv
Mo. No.- [protected]
i've purchased a ajanta mobile from apna mobile agency lakhana Ditss Etawah (UP) in feb 2009. but now it is been blocked wef 01 dec 2009. and a message is flashed on screen i.e. limited service. kindly suggest me how to short out this trouble or register a complaint in consumer forum. please do the needful action

maneesh tiwari (NT-II)
HQ 536 SSTC (GREF)
c/o 56 APO
Mob no [protected]
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir/mam

My Ajanta mobile is not in working. I purchased my Mobile in Bihar and now my handset is in UP Agra.

My Handset number is- A 1800
IMEI no. is - [protected]
GSM 900/1800
And i use no. in Bihar Airtel-[protected] and in Agra- Airtel-[protected]
and Reliance- [protected]

I request to you sir Please solved my problem soon.

you customer,
Dhiraj singh

please sir
Dear Sir,

i have purchase ajanta a 1800 mobile . now 31 nov. the mobile was block after gov. of india order in case invalid IMEI. I think in this case this is your company duty to give valid IMEI NO.
I request u please solved this problem soon otherwise i take legal help againest ur company .
MOBILE DETAIL IS GIVEN :
MOBILE MODEL : AJANTA A 1800
IMEI NO :[protected]

THANKS !
Your Faithfully
Sameer Mishra
Mob. no [protected], [protected]

A-1900,Ajanta Mobile — Invalid IMEI

My handset name is A-1900, Ajanta mobile , but invilide EMIE number , My mobili is block, please valide EMIE no. give me.

ajanta model:-A3000 IMEI:[protected]dear. sir/madum. a hade bought above mobil from local dealer and 01/12/09 it has been blocked dueto invalid IMEI number. now think this is a duty of Ajanta Compny . To compensat me. I need up help Thanking you...
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Mobile Handsets
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT