[Resolved]  Allied Digital Services Ltd — PF amount not received

Address:Maharashtra

I applied for P.F.withdrawl a/c No. MH/BAN/43628?2524 7 to 8 month back but have not received the amount till now. Kindly arrange the same at the earliest.
I also checked it in online pf clam status it showing below message from past 6 month
STATUS for Member ID: MHBAN[protected]
Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS
Kindly do the needful n Please updated me on the same.

Thanks& Rgds

Saurabh Saxena
Mobile: 91 [protected]

Allied Digital services LTD — PF amount is not deposit

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Allied Digital services ltd and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on 24th sep 2008.

It is almost two months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/[protected]

Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible.

Allied Digital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Allied Digital Phone
    +91 22 6681 6681
    Allied Digital Address
    Premises No.13A, 13th Floor, Earnest House, Backbay reclamation, NCPA Road, Block III, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Allied Digital contact information