[Resolved]  Amay home services limited — Fraud-Cheque. bounce

Amay Home services Limited has advertised in Newspaper for Booking Flats in their new project in the month of October'08.
they have claimed that you can take back booking amount in the month of feb with 50% return in case we want to go for buy back offer.
they have given me the postdated chq. with 50% return, the payable date was 8th Feb'09 and also signed an agreement regarding this.

In the month of Feb'09 when i presented the cheque in my bank (after due intimation) the chq. got bounced, when I contacted at their office they issued me new chq. of dated 20th feb'09. the new chq. also got bounced, till now they are not responding to my phone calls nor reverting with any information.

Kindly help so the amount can be reovered from this company.

Details of the builder is given below:
Rohit Suri (CMD0
Amay Home Services Ltd.
403-A, 4th Floor, Shyam Anukampa
Ashok Marg, C-scheme, Jaipur-302001

Siddharth Paliwal
159, Mahatma Gandhi Nagar,
Ajmer Road, DCM, Jaipur-302024
Phone:-[protected]

Mine is the exactly same case as mentioned by Mr. Siddharth Paliwal.
Amay Home services Limited has advertised in Newspaper for Booking Flats in their new project in the month of October'08. they have claimed that you can take back booking amount in the month of feb with 50% return in case we want to go for buy back offer. they have given me the postdated chq. with 50% return, the payable date was 6th Feb'09 and also signed an agreement regarding this.

In the month of Feb'09 when i presented the cheque in my bank (after due intimation) the chq. got bounced, when I contacted at their office they issued me new chq. of dated 21st feb'09. the new chq. also got bounced, till now they are not responding to my phone calls nor reverting with any information.

Deepak Gupta
Phone:-0-[protected]
AMAY Home Services is a CHOR Company.. They have looted many People with the same scheme. We all must go to Police Station and lodge a FIR Against the Management and Rohit Suri.
yes amay home service is chor company and rohit suri is also a fraud person. before this he chetted many people in jammu. and now his planning to chet in any another place of india because in india many places is pending for him. and now i am telling a interesting facts that i m also a employee of that company. so pls aware his next scheme.
Amay home service has no intention to return the money of all the investors. They are indeed a fraud company. Their market reputation is completely [censored]ed up in Jaipur and they can't remain in the business for long. Rohit Suri is a dickhead and thinks he can get away by stealing people's money. Immediate stern actions are required to be taken against him and soon Rohit Suri and his other partners-in-crime would be behind the bars.
on 31st dec. we have logged a FIR at vaishali Nagar station aginst their directors, case no. is 783/09. police has registered this case under IPC section 406 and 420.
YES even they have cheated me a lot...v have to loged complaint against Rohit
Siddharth-That's great. Please keep us in the loop so that we all can force the police to take action against him He should not be allowed to get away so easily. We must get our hard earned money back.
I booked two studios in Jaisinghpura. later, i also invested in buy-back offer, but cheque were bounced, for which i filed case in court. Now i also want to withdraw my money back from Jaisinghpura studio scheme, can i anyone help what shoud i do. Do i file another case for those?

Rajinder Singh
yes, , anybody know there offices... close or they shifted in somewere... i lost my money also... all numbers are not working...rohit sure address. (mention in agreement) that is fake address
Mr. Rohti Suri is CII member if anyone know this board we can go through... Here is the Address and Whoise Details

Administrative Contact :
Name: rohit suri
Organization: mylibertyhomes
Address: F6 Royal Villa, Gautam marg, R
City: Jaipur
State: RAjasthan
Postal Code: 302019
Phone: +91.[protected]
Unfortunately I am also a victim of above company and Rohit suri. Can anyone tell that all projects of this company closed or some projects are still in progress. Pleas also keep me in loop and we all together should take some hard action against Rohit Suri.
---VED RATHI, Cell- [protected]
Rohit suri has wrapped up his business in Jaipur and has ran away. There are already 80-90 FIR cases lodged in Jaipur police stations. He is resident of Vaishali Nagar and has two properties there. Please file a police complaint against him asap if you've not already done so. Once the court case starts, only people who have the claim against him would have a hope of getting some money back once his projects and properties are auctioned. There is a group of people in jaipur who are collectively getting a lawyer to sue rohit sutri and his company for damages.
The man should be treated without mercy. Authorities must take appropriate action against the man
I had booked a 2bhk at mylibertyhomes and already paid 7 lacs. If anyone can advise if there is a group that has taken a lawyer so that I can be a part of it.
I had invested in 2bhk at mylibertyhomes with loan from idbi, I have already paid close to 7 lacs. If there is a group which has taken a lawyer sue this company then please contact me as I wish to be a part of it.[protected]
My self kushal goyal also victim of sohit suri and he cheted me same way as above we should file a FIR in combined way than their should some action. my number is [protected] kindly call me for any combined action i am ready for it i have all the documents against him.
AMAY HOME SERVICES IS A CHOR COMPANY I HAVE
I had booked a 1 bhk at mylibertyhomes and already paid 5 lacs
KINLDY CONTACT ME SO THAT WE CAN SCREW UP HIS A... AND GET OUR MONEY BACK BY HOOK OR CROOK
Kindly add me also to any joint action we are planning to take, I assure all contributions from my side.
Thanks!!
Aditya
dear all

i m also one of the investor with amya group, and to my knowledge the company is not chor as qoted by many of you, it is just that they are going through a rough patch because market meltdown...if that would have been the case this company would have eloped 10 months back when collectd the amount of buyback scheme, rather they paid as per my knowledge around 5 cr to the customers and i am one of them who had received 60% of my investment in buyback scheme and i m sure many of you also must have received some amount,

mohit batra
we shall get our money back and that too with dignity. this man will stay and will not run, the copany has large land banks in and around jaipur