Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Ambika Gas Agency - Indane Lpg Cylinder Supplier — poor delivery

Hello

This is sudheer from coimbatore. This is a complaint regarding the supply of lpg gas cylinder. i had booked my cylinder on 22-11-08 and till now that 5-12-08 i had not received.at the time of booking they committed the delivery within 3 to 7 days, but not yet received. i am being to their office for the past 4 days with 3 time as interval. that is morning, afternoon and evening and still they tell me that same answer that they would deliver it today.

for an instance today morning that is 5-12-08 by 10.00 am i went to their office and there were 3 more customer facing the same issue as i felt.

i book my cylinder every 75 days that is once in 2.1/2 months, meanwhile the gas agency books cylinder in my name on monthly basis and supply those to the hotels, choultry's and even car owners. so please
look into this issue and help the middle income group families as we are solely dependent on these people for our home.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

INDANE LPG GAS Cylinder — Non delivery of cylinder and poor service by the supplier

Dear Sir,

My consumer number is 11495 and the supplier name is Rajiv Gandhi Gas Agency, Ninarmandapam, Pondicherry - 605 004, Tel.[protected], The supplier do not deliver cylinders in time, even though they are doing fake booking and delivering the cylinders to somebody. And they are not providing additional cylinder. Each and every time I am fighting to get one cylinder, usually they take 20 to 25 days from the booking date to deliver. Kindly do some thing needful for me. This month I booked cylinder before 15 days but I have not received the cylinder and I am having single cylinder. Kindly do the needful
with thanks
tailselvan. k
Sir,
before 3 days I went to the office of ladnun gas service then
Dear sir,

I am a customer no. 14957, (B/26, Vrindavan Vihar Society, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad) having Gas connection with Ambika Gas Agegncy, Nr. Jethabhai Vav, Isanpur, Ahmedabad. I have booked for a syllinder one month ago. I have also paid Rs. 40 for Gas service. Today i again inquired, rough reply from the centre told me that the bottle has already been supplied. I asked them about the receipt they said you come over here if you want to check, we will not oblige. They say that their computer record is final.

I am terribly disappointed with such service. How can they expect customers going there in person all the time. They do not pick up phones for a long time also. I request you to do the things urgently.

Ambika Gas Agency's number[protected], 25730662
ADVERTISEMENT

Indane Gas — poor delivery and bad services

Dear Sir,
Our gas dealer M/s AVERY GAS SERVICE, R-104/4, Ramesh Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092, Phones No:[protected], 22466949 . can not attand the phones, Thanks for your toll free numbers now we are booked gas at your toll free numbers. Last booking from our end on dated 12/02/2009 and M/s AVERY GAS SERVICE give a recipet no 6809 dated 19/02/2009 to his gas delevery boy Mr.SANOJ .
Mr.Sanoj delevered gas cilender on dated 25/02/2009 and his statement for delay delevery ( 19/02/2009 to 25/02/2009) is that I will delevery your booking to another person and when another person booking is in position for delevery the gas cilinder delevered to you.
It is as usval as always.
please check it.
thanking you.

AMBIKA GAS SERVICE — pressure to bught their product

hello sir,
i am a costumer of ambica gas service (authorised by bharat gas for domestic cylinder in jaipur)
my consumer no . 17215
consumer name -shiv kumar maheshwari
in rajasthan there is compulsory to suplly cylinder in one month from booking date, my last book date (suplly) -27/5/09 and according to rule it must to suplly the cylinder till 28/6/09.but yet they are not distribute it.whene i ask the resone to not distribution they pressurised me to buy ambica gas rubber tube of rs -170(market pr-70)and if i not purchase it they would not distribute cylinder.although i had told them that i am alreddy have the tube which is isi labeld .i am very upset for it .tell me what i am doing . this type of problem not only i am but also many people bearing,
i hope u will take a strong step against them.
thank you
ANAND MAHESHWARI

AMBIKA GAS SERVICE — Cylinder not delivered

We have a gas cylinder connection on my father's name Mr kanaiyalal p gajjar.
My father booked cylinder on 23rd feb 2012. And ambica gas service told him that they delivered the cylinder however we had not booked before 23rd feb 2012. After that the manager of ambica gas service told that this entry posted by mistake. Ans promised to deliverd cylinder on sunday. On sunday gas delivery boy came and asked for token and we gave him after that he asks for service book and at that time we were not in situation to find that book because we have a marriage function in our house. So he told that if we do not give him book then he will not give us the cylinder rudely.Ambica gas service deliver the cynders on to take more money from others please expidite soon

Mitesh gajjar
My service number is 20641
Nigam,

I agree with you they are cheaters, monks. They solds their bottles on high prices out

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT