Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Andhra Bank ATM — Cash not received and slip after withdrawal amount deducted

I M.Stalin Babu A/C No: [protected], Debit card no: [protected]. malakpet branch (city) Hyderabad, (State) Andhra Pradesh would like to bring to your kind notice that on 29th may 2009 morning around 8am, at rajapanagar vanasthalipuram branch hyderabad state andhra Pradesh -70, I tried to with draw an amount of Rs 1000/- one thousand rupees only but due to server down problem I could not get the amount and slip also when I checked on 30th may 2009, my account is deducted hence I retain letter to malkpet branch complaint on 30th may 2009 hence when I contacted the uco bank officials they phone to me saying that he would check the balance in the case I could supply the slip which I was unable to secure the same from the machine of atm.witnesby the security guard at atm the same the request time Rs1000/- back to my account.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

andhra banks debit card — cash not received

i navinder kr koli have a saving account in your andhra bank lawrance rd branch delhi 35 my account no is 6804.
i used the debit card of the same a/c in idbi atm machine for the cash of rs2000 but did not got the cash
[might be my transaction failed] but there was deduction of rs2000 in my a/c

please help

UCO Bank Malakpet — I contacted the uco bank officials . after i call not responding officals

I M.Stalin Babu A/C No: [protected], Debit card no: [protected]. malakpet branch (city) Hyderabad, (State) Andhra Pradesh would like to bring to your kind notice that on 29th may 2009 morning around 8am, at rajapanagar vanasthalipuram branch hyderabad state andhra Pradesh -70, I tried to with draw an amount of Rs 1000/- one thousand rupees only but due to server down problem I could not get the amount and slip also when I checked on 30th may 2009, my account is deducted hence I retain letter to malkpet branch complaint on 30th may 2009 hence when I contacted the uco bank officials they phone to me saying that he would check the balance in the case I could supply the slip which I was unable to secure the same from the machine of atm.witnesby the security guard at atm the same the request time Rs1000/- back to my account.

Thanking you

Yours sincerely
M.stalin Babu




A/cNo: [protected]
Debit card no: [protected]
Malakpet branch
City Hyderabad State Andhra Pradesh
Cell no: [protected]
i tried to withdraw 5000 rupees from an Andhra bank ATM. the transaction was not successful but the money has been deducted from my acount. please help me. whom should i complain??
ADVERTISEMENT
Cash not received and slip after with drawl amount deducted

I chaudhari mohanta A/C No: SB0091, Debit card no: [protected]. Joda branch (Orissa, State) would like to bring to your kind notice that on 16th July 2009 morning around 10.15 am, at Utkal University Campus Branch of State Bank of India ATM branch, state orissa, I tried to with draw an amount of Rs 500/- five hundred rupees only but due to server down problem I could not get the amount and slip also when got a message for debiting amount of 500/- ( I checked on same day i.e. on dtd. 16th july 2009, my account is deducted. Hence when I contacted the same SBI customercare for the same bank officials.They told me that he would check the balance in the case from the machine of atm and arrange on request time Rs 500/- back to my account within 24 hours. But til now it was not cash back.
I G.Raghu Vamsi SB A/C No: [protected] ATM card no: [protected]. Gandhi nagar branch (city) Vijayawada, (State) Andhra Pradesh would like to bring to your kind notice that on 13th july 2009 morning around 10:00am, at Gandhinagar brach ATM near ILAPURAM Hotel, Vijayawada-520003, I tried to with draw an amount of Rs 7200/- seven thousand and two hundred rupees only, the Machine showed the massage like “PLEASE WAIT …YOUR TRANSACTION IS IN PROCESS “but due to server down problem I could not get the amount and slip also when I checked in another SBI ATM i entered the amount to with draw but it was given that lack of Sufficient Funds i rushed to the Gandhinagar branch offfice on the same day to get the transaction details and in that it wa given that the amount of Rs. 7200/- has been debuted from my account ...i have informed the PO and he asked me to give a complaint letter on the same day 13th july 2009, i could not supply the slip which I was unable to secure the same from the machine of atm.witnesby the security guard at atm. I don't know when the amount will be credited to my account? The bank PO has said that it will take atleast 15 days to credit the balance...i don't how irresponsible the Andhra bank to maintain there servers and in these technology world how can they ignore the customer problems...can''t they maintain a good performance server to complete the transaction with in time...do they lack of funds... i don't know how they are doing business..

andhra bank atm — deduction of funds

This is sudheer from ongole,i m having account no SB [protected]..whileme outtrancatins from bank of boroda atm at c.v.n raedin room oppbank in ongole junemonth in 2009,i hav lost 600 rupeeswithout withdraw,i hav mbut there z ade complnt agnist this ,no response...plz help
I have saving account No. [protected] in UCO Bank Karkardooma (Delhi). I applied to whithdraw amount Rs. 9000/- through ATM Card No. [protected] from SBI ATM which is located at Railway station Palwal (Haryana) on 30 Jan 2010. The transaction not completed and ATM niether released the amount for Rs. 9000-nor the statement slip. when I
have checked my Account, the amount of Rs 9000/- was shown as debited
from the said ATM. It is, therefore requested to resolve this
issue as soon as possible.
I even lodged my complaint to The Manager SBI Palwal Haryana by registered post vide letter dated 10 Feb 2010,

Ram Kishan
Mob [protected]
I have a Saving Bank Account No. [protected] in the nam of Mrs Shalini Dayal at UCO Bank Branch Ashok Marg Lucknow - 226001. On 25th While Pass Book was updated, it was observed that two transactiosn dated 5/8/2010 and 6/9/2010 each amounting to Rs. 1138/- had been wrongly debited from the said account. These debit amount partains to unknown person but wrongly transacted for Auto Finance Limited.
I shall threrefore, request you to kindly look into the matter and credit my account against above referred two transactions.
Also please ensure that no ECS transaction should be allowed from my account with immediate effect.

Kindly acknowledge receipt per return mail.

Thanking you,
SHALINI DAYAL
32, Naval Kishore Road
Lucknow - 226001
Mob : [protected]
Email : [protected]@yahoo.com

lost of atm

I am Naresh palle . i lost my ATM in HDFC ATM machine . how i can get my ATM ?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Andhra Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    1565
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    988
    Andhra Bank Phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    Andhra Bank Address
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT