[Resolved]  Angels Advanced Clinic — fraud against mis selling

while i was studying in BANGALORE i went to Beauty clinic named ANGELS beauty clinic for hair falling solutions .They promissed me for full hair and nobody notice about new hair.And thet promissed nad wrote in clint file for side partician full hair, and they have given me a vig that to with out any partician .After taking money 10000rs from me they called me at the next sunday night 9.30 and have given the treatment at 11 pm . finally they told me you will get that one for only 10000rs, they fraud me, The nextday i requested them for whole day about fraud and they called security they thrown out me .I put maill to head branch in hyderabad for ten times but nobody respond to me .One day i went to main branch and i spoke to main doctor still there is a negitive responce, I don't no can i give compliant to police or not, I HAVE EVRY PROOFS, PLEASE HELP ME
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I agree with the complaints about Angels advanced clinic, Coimbatore. I went there couple of months back for hair fall treatments. In six sittings i lost half of my hair and turned 50% bald. Had been sitting the whole night crying only.

These have cheated me. For a female, what sort of sin and harm they have done.

I hate this cheating company
dear madam,

am also one of the person faced a problem with angles my situation is different. can i contact you while phone plz give me your mobile no.

Sandhya,
ANGELS ADVANCE CLINIC... this is for sure a fraud company..i have myself worked there..they harass girls working in angels radhika reddy uses 3rd class vulgar cheap language to the gals working here she is such an a divorcee disturebed she knws ministers ...IAS OFFICER soo according to her policy she can do anything but she is playing with her own life. One day see wat will happen to her life we all will see in newspaper she and pimp shankar have collected lot of original marks card of innocent girls and nt giving them back when they come to knw they have joined fraud company they immediately quit and these people charge 50, 000 to give back the certificate
anyway who the [censored] will give them money...they tell us to charge high rates to innocent customers according to they proffessions and fool them as much as possible when we denied they dont give us certificate soooo all the people who have compained against angels shd take the matter to police atleast they money can be wasted by bribeing then wat say girls .for money radhika will go to any extend she tells gals to make 8 lakhs target a month by fooling innocent customers harded money.soooo gals who have nt got they original certificate why dont we all build a forum here, , , police r very helpful if we all take the matter seriously they all will be kicked in they .
and teach these three pigs( RADHIKA REDDY, , SHANKAR, , SAVITHA)
one lesson.
hey i 100% agree for the fruad done by the angles clinic .Only attracting the customer by giving false commitnment at the begining and at the end not maintaining the standard of angles .
what he saying is wrong. Iam full bald since 4years i took silicon hair system in one year back iam looking very good, my friends says it is very natural.I tried so many ways no use, but finally i went to Angels iam very happy.

Venkatesh.V
JP Nagar
Bangalore
any one got good results in hair fall?
I should say, never believe anyone who has a clinic like this as it can definitely bring you poor results, always do a research before approaching people for advice when it comes to hair and skin as its very essential to take care in the long run. I would suggest that if you have hair or skin problem, you should approach a proper dermatologist also again with a proper research done before getting any treatment. Any new clinics which offers good treatment with this much amount of money to pay is definitely deceiving. People with huge influence with no qualifications start to open a clinic to sell unauthentic products and services.

In the first place you ruined your skin and hair by not taking any precautions and I think you dont want to do the same mistake without analyzing the results of any treatment that is provided without a research. Always Google or search for reviews before landing up in a trouble to lose your money or atleast ask people who had their experiences.

Cheers!
Yes. This is Siva. I obsolutely agree with the above comments. The anges is totally fraud. I recently visited the Vijayawada baranch and got my hair. They just put the wig and told me noone can ever notice. They charged me 35, 000 for that and it did not fit well on my head and moreover anyone can notice easily it is a wig.

What they promised before I do not need to remove unless if I go for hair cut and what they did to me is obsolutely wrong because i hae to take it out eveyr day since it is coming out in bed time.. not fiting properly.they are asking extra momey to fit, , . Please never ever visit angles again and the work they did is not good.. any barbot shop person can do it and we can by wig for 1000 rupees insted of sending 30-40 thousand

I was very unhappy. Please never ever make fool of yourself..

Angeles is a Fraud Kind of Chain Network Across India, How ever they promise for Hair growth or weight reduction by maintaining beauticians in the name of consulting Doctors, and they attract the customers with their pretty nature and for Hairfall they give the Vig Treatment that for 45k to 1 lakh rupees.We have to mandatorily wear the Vig with pain with no other option for such huge price.My sugession is better to avoid visiting Angeles clinics instead of loosing money for useless..

Kind Regards,
Rahul
I went for hair fall treatment to Angel and as per their advice I took dandrufff treatment which finally going to reduce hair fall. Staff are not sensible and money minded but the machines & process what they use are very good and resulted some improvement in getting new hair. Another sensible counceller adviced for regrowth of hair which helped some extent because my age is 35 and they told clearly that results are not 100% as desired. Only negative that every 2weeks one staff changes and staff cooperation is very less in Bangalore.
Sudarshan
I agree with all negative complaints about angels.
I have undergone for skin whitening treatment. Before treatment they told skin tone will improve 70 to 80%, I gone for 5 sittings but there is no improvement in my skin tone. They apply some useless creams n do facial kind of thing. My skin tone Even not improved 1%. It is wastage of time and money.
I AM VERY VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE TREATMENT AND SUGGEST OTHERS TO DO NOT GO TO ANGELS.

Rajeev
Angles Silicon Hair treatment Simply a Fraud...They cheated peoples to promise Natural full hair and will collect money first after that they will arrange a VIG. My Strong suggestion to all who want to go for this Fraud treatment..Be Careful.. Don't lose you money and time...For the same amount you will get the surgical treatment (little painful but Natural hair)... Finally Don't go for Angles clinic for the Hair treatment...these mother [censored]ers took RS 35, 000 from me for a [censored]ing VIG. I don't want anyone to lose their money for this...Beware of Angle's Clinic
i fully agree with the complaint.They are not angels but devils.job seekers kindly dont lose your jobs and join in that company bcoz they will give u all promises and throw you out of the company
its an fraud clinic am ready to give complaint against this clinic... is there any one ready... they cheat every one ..but know one ready to give complaint against this clinic... am ready who are all support me???

I DONT KNOW HWETHER ANGELS IS A FRAUD COMPANY OR NOT, AS I NEVER WENT FOR TREATMENT, HOWEVER I WENT FOR SOME QUERY AND I CAN SAY ONE THG FOR SURE G.RADHIKA REDDY IS REALLY ARROGANT AND EGOISTIC LADY, SHE DOESNT KNOW HOW TO TALK WID PEOPLE AND STAFF PEOPLE ARE REALLY SCARED BY THE BEHAVIOR OF THAT LADY AND REALLY WORK ENVIRONMENT IS HELL FOR THEM, THAT RADHIKA IS ABULL PEROSN AND I DECIDE NOT TO TAKE ANY TREATMENT FROM HER, SEE ONE DAY WILL COME WHERE SHE CAN SEE HER COMPANY IS CLOSED AND SHE WILL BE BEHIND THE BARS
Hi Even i have had such experience from Angels !!!

Angels Advanced Clinic Pvt Ltd is a fraud company, cheating people, which does not have professionally qualified or a licenced staff.

On Friday, i had been Angels - Bangalore, Indira Nagar Branch, for Skin Color improvement treatment, where they charged me Rs.300/- for consultation fees, did nothing, and they told me that the cost per sitting will cost Rs.5000/-, if i pay them in advance for 3 sitting than the cost will be Rs.12000/- for 3 sitting.

I thought of taking three sitting and paid Rs.12000/- after which they took me for the treatment, which was nothing but a regular facial which is done much better in a small parlours charging just Rs.500/-

There so called Clinic in Indranagar, Bangalore looks like a govt hospital, even a small parlour will have a better set up.

When i came out from the treatment i told the lady at the reception that i am not interested in taking other two sitting, since its not worth even Rs.1000/-, since i have taken one sitting just deduct Rs.5000/- and pay back Rs.7000/- for which they refused.

I went to the near by police station and took the Police inspector to Angels, then they have accepted in front of the Police ( Mr.Ganga Ram Singh ) that they will pay back my Rs.7000/- by Monday.

They don't have any Specialised Doctors, the employees who are doing the treatment are not professionally qualified nor they have any specialised equipment.

They are cheating people. If they don't pay back my money by Monday, than i will file a Case and Call the Media to expose them and tell people not to enter Angels any more.
if any body is willing to join me to fight against angels, Pls join me at Bangalore Indiranagar Angels Clinic at 9 AM.

if required i will call the media
IF ANYBODY WHAT TO JOIN ME TO FIGHT AGAINST ANGELS ADVANCED CLINIC, PLS JOIN ME TO SUPPORT ME AT ANGELS - BANGALORE INDIRANAGAR PARK ROAD. TOMORROW AT 9AM.

When ever you come across such problem take the help of local police or consumer court.

This has happened with me also just last week, i called the local police to Angels Advanced clince, indiranagar, Bangalore. after which i got my amount refunded.

I would say, when you get to know some one is cheating you, dont just give up, fight back, take the help of loal police. its ur hard earned money.

I[censored] want to teach a lesson to people like Angels. jusr fight.

They deducted Rs.140/- from my amount while paying back. which i would think i have paid it to some beggers the ladies who are working at Angels.

These girls are trained to beg, steal and cheat, they are vast than gondas.

Pls be alert, don't ever try stepping into ANGELS ADVANCED CLINIC
I TOTALLY AGREE!!
THEY TOOK RS.40000 FROM ME FOR ACENE SCAR AND HOLES TREATEMENT
I SEE NO IMPROVEMENT ON MY SKIN EVEN AFTER 5 SETTINGS
I WENT TO ANGELS CLINIC IN CHENNAI WHICH IS LOCATED IN ANNANAGAR
NOT THAT I WANTED TO BUT THEY HAVE GOT MY CONTACT NO. SOMEHOW AND HAVE ASKED ME TO COME FOR TREATMENT
AND LIKE A FOOL I BELIEVED THEM CAUSE I WAS READY TO DO ANYTHING TO GET RID OF MY ACNE SCARS.
THEY CHEATED ON ME.
ANGELS CLINIC CHENNAI ANNANAGAR BRANCH
CONTACT NO. [protected]
NEVER GO THERE!!

Angels Advanced Clinic
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Angels Advanced Clinic Phone
    +91 40 4647 4849
    +91 44 2621 3468
    Angels Advanced Clinic Address
    RVR Towers, AA Block 3rd Main Rd, AA Block, Shanthi Colony, Anna Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600040
    View all Angels Advanced Clinic contact information