[Resolved]  Anna University - Coimbatore — Kind Request for exam results in time and proper intimation of exam timetable

Warm Greeting Sir/Madam,

Anna University - Coimbatore is very cleaver, if it is been planned properly many would be benefited. Instead, it is trouble'g more. For example: Recently the university rescheduled the trimester exam dates for PG students and requested to view the site: www.auexams.com for a detailed schedule, the problem arises here, the individual login user name cum password is not provided for the students and without that, the schedule cannot be viewed. The situation over hear is, the students are not informed priorly the exam schedule. And the previous trimester (Fourth Trimester) results are not yet released by the university. The students who have arrears would be troubled more without know'g results and exam schedule for both current trimester and for arrear exams. And the percentage calculation system for arrear students is not encouraging to come up in their life.
Also, still the proper marksheet for trimester one is not been yet provided with correct grades. For namesake a marksheet with wrong data which is of no use is been provided. Another issue is the university students are provided with the marks in marksheet and affiliated college students are provided with grades in their marksheets, than too with wrong grades and with many mistakes in the markheet. Kindly consider the students who are the assets for University.

i want syllabus for third semester in oops
Hai it is very pleasure to study under annauniversity coimbatore,
If you give us some global exposure, it will be very good for my future aspects.
when will 3-rd sem arrear exam start..
when wil the third sem revalution result come pls publish it fastly
an example for correction level by staff who corrected the paper .he/she gave the N/A for a 12 mark question in which she have written atleast of 4 pages . is the fault made by the staff or university or the fate of student.actually most of the students are very much depressed by rheir marks.
when will the first semester arrear exam starts for final year
sir/madam please send 1'sem arrear exam time table
need arrear time table for 3rd sem
pls do the corrections of sem papers mannually
pls release the results as per the schedule
respected sir,
i am studying MBA IV trimester in Anna university affiliated college i need my iv trimester syllabus .please send to my mail our syllabus.
The news recently have reveled, information about SCAM in Examination Management System by the Vice chancellor, Dr.Radhakrishnan . It has been told, and under investigation that VC of anna university coimbatore took Bribe from Mind Logix a company who did this EMS .
It is very painful, that Higher officials like these are playing with life of Thousands of students, just for little luxuries in their daily life and asset creation.
The last hope is Judiciary, let us wait and see
sir/madam,
I am R.Lokesh i wrote my exams in the month of may '09' post graduate diploma in industrial safety at anna university coimbatore but till today i have not received my result and there is not proper response regarding our results.

kindly let me know when we will get our results and certificate.
Pls send the syallabus for 5th semster[protected] ece syllabus anna university, coimbatore
please send the annauniversity coimbatore 3rd semester exam time table .
I M DOING EEE 1ST YEAR... I WANT THE FIRST SEM TIMETABLE
send the 3rd semester time table quickly
Please send me the third and fourth semester question papers for ECE department to my, mials address given above..
This university not put exam time tables in website... PG students of this university are getting so confused in all things... Totally we r getting MAD because of this university . ... . One kind request for government please close this coimbatore anna university... and make only one ANNA university(chennai) and keep all engineering colleges under chennai anna university control..
i need 3rd semester exam schedule.please publish quickly.

Anna University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Anna University Phone
    +91 44 2235 7080
    +91 44 2235 7081
    Anna University Address
    Anna University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 025
    View all Anna University contact information