[Resolved]  Ary Qtv — Qtv in India

This for an Islamic Channel which is free to air, why dnt we have a any dish or cable service provider providing us Qtv which is an Islamic Channel, if any body fills its some thing wrong in people viewing it so please some sit and watch for till you get satisfied or fill any thing wrong.
Yes (10)

Please provide Qtv in any of the DTH in india.
assalamu alaik i saw q tv urs islamic programes is very nice iam very happy.specially naat khaseeda prog and dukhi dilon ka sahara also bayan of thahir khadri everythink is excelent.ur qtv prog watch after i have specially emane thakhat ruhane thakhat.
by
b.mohd sulaiman
B.MUTLUR
TAMILNADU
Brothers, I'm sorry to inform every bod that we are still encouraging DTH companies, even they are not providing us any islamic channels, we should bycot them, the companies will realize the real loss from us, can't we stay cable opt. and watch the same.

This type of issues should expose in large, through out india, let them work on this and let us have our rights inthe same time the other communities in india enjoy the privilege of watching their desired religious channels, why we should sufer in democratic country.

It is worst decision of govt to stop such clean and healthy channel, instead of banning all entertainment channels which has 100% which spoils the childhood.

So please bycott DTH, till we get our rights.

Best wishes
Aslam alaykum
Q tv india mey kafi maqbool channel hai
layken india mein dishes per ary qtv avaiable nahi hay.aur jahan per cable ahy yaha cable operator ki marzi per munashar haye kay qtv daly yah nadaye .Aaj kal subi log dish connection
per hayi tv dekh raye hain.
jab ham derafth kery tu maloom huva ke
india me joo channel registration hye wahi channel dish connection per milge.
app se guzarish haye ke app log india mein registration karyee tu meharbaani hogi ...Allah hafiz

Govt of india has issued a notification to cable operators do not to telecast the channel those who not registrated in india like Q TV, SAUDI CHANNEL... if you want i can send notification copy.
Your humbly requested please register Q TV so, DTH operator and Cable operator can be air Q TV.And you are requested to notify the same in News paper in all languages...
ThanQ
One of the Q TV fan
"PLS REPLY ME ONCE"
Govt.of our country should review the decision on aired off qtv peace tv channels to allow cable operators or DTH companies to provide these channels because there is no channel on tv screen for muslims of our country.

ary qtv islamic channel — not showing

from 1year ago we can not see qtv in mumbai what is the problem.
I request you to start qtv as soon as possible

abdul mannan — satisfaction on service

My name is Abdulmannan , I have purchased the HONDASHINE bike
ON date[protected], the problem is in chain and they have given free service
for three times after ward they are telling that we won`t give warranty (or) free service also for this problem , the problem is started within 20days they are also not giving coorect responce for any problem when we go to service center they are telling that we rectifed the problem and it works fine for only 5(or)6 days after wards same problem and i have paid the amount and iam repairing for chain problem after three free service , i have paid amount for 7 times for problem but also not rectifying problem is repeting we tlak to supervisor
he is not giving respect to customer and he also tlaking in Third laungauge
in low class laungauge and he chanenging with the customer and when i am paying the amount tightenig the screws and they are giving back to me thery telling that change the chian socets 2nos, and chain the problem will slove the amount is 750/- for repair the problem was started in within 20 days and that starting they are telling that our owner is in out of station when our owner comes we will cahnged the sockets and chain after 6months he had came for service center now he is telling that we wont give warranty for that problem customer want to,pay amout slove to the problem what qaulity of servicing
Your giving after 6 months no they are telling that you want change socets an chain warranty or servecing time they i have gone several time to service center every time they are telling that this time we tighteninh the screw check it once every time they are telling like this only now the srvice center owner is telling the repain cost is 750/- and pay the amount the problem will rectify what serviceing you are giving to customer

please i am asking simple solution for problem you won`t rectify the problem i am going to consumer forum please as early as possible rectify my problem are tell any solution for my problem i am waiting for your responce

Yours truly,
Abdul mannan,
S/o MD basha
1-147,
Madhakasira road,
Parigi(V&P)
HindupurTQ
Anantapur(dist)
Andhrapradesh
[protected]@gamil.com

when will we b able 2 watch religious channel like qtv, peace tv
ASSALAMU ALAIKUM Q TV PHIR SE AANE KE LIYE PURE BHARATH KE MUSLIM DHUWA KAREN
Ilike qtv.
plz open qtv in Lucknow india
Assalaamu Alaikum
plz open qtv in month of razan in lucknow.
i like q tv .
thanks.
LUCKNOW ME QTV LANE K LIYE POORE LUCKNOW SE APEEL H KI DUWA KAREN.
ASALAMO-ALYKUM
plz i request u to start this channel as it preaches good things about life and also preaches the way of life should a human being possess qtv is against terrorisim plz who ever is against this must watch this channel first it teaches us the good culture u never banned other religios channels who speak openly against other religion this is partiality and banning this channel u r doing sin
AS-SALAMO-ALYKUM
i request to all muslim broters and sisters to check this orkut account which belongs to a sick person and has spoken really bad words forALLAH AND PROPHET (SAW) this account should be immediately banned and i request if any one could take this issue little higher so that could be caught and subjected to punishment according to the law plz show ur fire inside u this fellow must be punished

http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile?uid=[protected]
plz check this link
ASA to all
frnds do u know y these people r not opening qtv not bcoz of terrorisim but they r afraid of others converting to ISLAM religion this channel is doing fabulous job
please bring back professor maimuna murtuz malik from this holy month of ramadan . she is the islamic icon. If you feel that she done any guilty, please give a chance to her to correct it.
But dont scare of dusmanane islam who make the issues big..BUT ONE THING IS TRUE EXCEPT ALLAH NO ONE HAS THE RIGHT TO MAKE SOME ONE GUILTY
ITS NOT MY SINGLE VOICE. IM WRITING THIS FROM BEHALF OF MY MANY FRIENDS.
AND I REQUEST ALL OF OUR COMMUNITY TO SUPPORT ME .I THINK THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO SAY HER WE ARE WITH U
INSHAALLAH I FEEL NO ONE MISS UNDERSTAND ME
In bhopal (Madhya Pradesh) non of the person able to see Q-TV because of some one or some group want to ban it.In last month of ramzan i saw Q-TV from that month to till date i m not able to see Q-TV .
So please do some thing i want to see Q-TV. Or want to suggest me please mail to me linux.[protected]@gmail.com
i m very upset for not coming of qtv, is anybody here who can provide qtv???????/
WE WANT QTV BACK IN INDIA...
I see all the above posts in the page... they have been posted about an year ago...nothing has been done on this, , , , , , , , , Whats the govt doing??? Sleeping????
Assalamualaykum
I am from Miraj city Sangli Distrcit in Maharashtra the islamic channel Q-TV as well as Peace TV has been banned by the govt. please i would like to strat this channels again they explain us about the right path to islam it is the best channel which shows the best and best for islamic and non islamic peoples who can understand islam and its concepts every one can see it and understand the concept of islam before targetting it as terrorism Please restart this channels again Allah Hafiz