[Resolved]  ARYARUP TOURISM AND CLUB RESORTS PVT LTD — Not yet bank transfer

Address:Chirang, Assam

STILL I AM ACCEPTING THE TERM AND CONDITION . BUT I AM VERY SAD BECAUSE STILL DID NOT GET BANK TRANSFER FROM MONTH OF FEB.PLZ TRANSFER MONEY

I asked the same reason to the leaders in Aryarup. The following lies were produced to me.

1. Company auditing was going on March as it was year end. So, all employees were too busy to work on ECS payment request sending to banks.

2. We have recruited additional workers to do these pending tasks., It will take time to train them for doing these tasks. So this much delay.

3.Company is changing its plans - (service offerings). When I asked a question, Why should a company change a plan when it is already running successfully and established so faster not only in maharashtra, rest all the cities in india?
The reason given to me forcely with not allowing to raise any question was
"we wanted to run this company for some more years, if we share this profit to all customers with this current plans, then company will not gain much. So, we are changing the service offering plans"

4. When I asked why is this website down and not able to access ewallet. The reason provided ..."Since we are changing the service plans, we are updating the website, it will take time, from April 10 onwards, you can see the website running"/

5. I am wondered the website URL itself was changed to http://aryarup.in
The surprises not ends there. The following things were observed.
a/ The company's original address was changed.
b/. No contact nos, email addresses were shown.
c/. The ewallet doesn't open up.
d/. The new service offering plans were not found at all.

Earlier, this website was having so many details & the service offering plans were there, like Alto...Jet std, delux...etc..,

Now, all these things were gone.

Can some higher rank authority ...like Police Commissioner Office personal or CBI interfere and make atleast the truth available to public?

If not the maturity amount (with profit), atleast the principle amount should be given back, if at all, they are deciding not to run this business longer time.

From this same website, I got Mr.Kaizad 's no, who is one of the top rank in this company and spoken with him before I invested my hard earned amount. Now a days, his so called Personal secretary "Ria Kapoor" (often the name will be changed.) is picking the phone and talk like an innocent who doesn't know anything about this firm and she only takes care of him personally. That's it.

Now, what is going to happen, that GOD only knows ! No one helps here. Everyone is ready blame each other.

Atleast that Mr.Kaizad must reply here and tell the facts.

Priya

Aryarup — payment not transferred

Please someone from ATCR provide the answers for why the payment not trnsfrd in our accounts

ID NAME PACKAGE TRADING DATE
[protected] MILIND KANNAMWAR ALTO TRADE 22/10/2009
[protected] SMITA KANNAMWAR ALTO TRADE 22/10/2009

MANOJ DHARANE
What i observe.-
- Website is in work as they say or committed its started from 10th April.
- One can see and update your e-wallet.
- Services are back and products are changed.
- One can see all detailed package description there.

Why company changes there package ? I think is the non-sense objection.

If they are refusing old customers packages then your objection is correct.
- For new customers they can't afford (reason may be anything) same policies they are free to change there products / packages at any time with proper intimation.
- There is nothing wrong in changing policies. Even Govt. institutes changes there policies !

Please don't spread roomers.
Dear Dilpreet Singh, Its good to see your posts in all complain forums like this. But who are you anyway ?? Are you related to ARYARUP. If so then, can you mobilize the blocked payments of all the investors. Or at least provide with the complete details of the people running the Company, so that all investors can follow them up directly instead of the ally-by's.

Pradip
Kolkata.
ATCR doesn't hold any RBI approval...nor any certificate... 100% fake company or can say 200% fake company...
company has done 1500 crore business... if it is true than why not transferring our money.
company can't get NBFC licence...
know why... see the facts
1.company has done 1500 crore business.
2.company has given 900 crore to public.
3. company has standing property of over Rs.500
now total is 1400 crore
left 100 crore out of 1500 crore
company has to deposit 1000 crore for NBFC licence... but company is left with only 100 crore only...
company has to transfer public e-wallet amount which is pending from last 4 months...
now people are no more interested to invest in ATCR... from where the hell this amount will come...

BLACK MONEY!!! this canbe the only solution for ATCR...

okays... leave everything... coming on fact that ATCR is not going to transfer any e-wallet amount to anyone...
company promotors are making us fool... they are just diverting our mind... dont listen them and lets file case against ATCR...
plz sol my problem

maira ID [protected] hay. may nay e-wallet may withdrawn ki request no
PR[protected] date 15/4/2010 amount 39000rs dali hay. till date i have
no received my money. customer care say koy reply milta nahi
hay. many mera pura saving 100000rs company invest kar dala
hay. company ka bank transfer may 2 month ho jata hay to bhi payment nahi aat .

plz meri help karo SIR

Abhishek Manwar
[m] [protected]
ARYARUP ROCKING (WITH A NEW NAME):-
HON. MR. RAVINNDRRA DESHMUKH (CMD)
NEW PLAN LAUNCHING :25TH JULY 2010
Membership ID – 2100 Rupees (Maximum 5 Packages in One ID)
**Pan Card & Bank Details Is Compulsory
PLAN (A) ONETIME PACKAGES
PERIOD IN DAYS MATURITY
AMOUNT SECURED WITH A P.D.C THIS TIME :
T.D.S. 10% ON PROFIT
50, 000 90 DAYS 75, 000 profit : 25, 000
1 Lakh 75 days 1.5 Lakh profit: 50, 000
5 Lakhs 60 days 7.5 Lakhs profit 2.5 Lakhs
PLAN (B) MONTHLY PACKAGES
TRADING AMOUNT
PERIOD IN MONTHS MATURITY
AMOUNT SECURED
AMOUNT C.P.BONUS
T.D.S.10% ON PROFIT
25, 000 10 MONTHS X 5000 =50, 000 profit 25, 000
1 Lakh 10 MONTHS X 22, 000= 2, 20, 000 profit 1, 20, 000
5 Lakhs 10 MONTHS X1, 20, 000=12 Lakhs profit 7 Lakhs
BUSINESS DETAILS :
1)TO GET PAYOUT
I) MUST COMPLETE TWO DIRECT REFERRAL OF ANY PACKAGES
ii) MUST PURSCHASE A MINIMUM OF Rs.25, 000/- PACKAGE OF PLAN (B)
2) DIRECT INCENTIVES 10%
3) GROUP INCENTIVES 10%
4). DAILY PAYOUT ON E-WALLET
5) 1 LAKH CAPPING PER DAY
THE BEST TIME TO RECOVER BACK YOUR MONEY WHICH IS STILL BLOCKED WITH ARYARUP BECAUSE OF SOME UNDESIRED PROBLEMS WITH THE COMPANY !!
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT : DILPREET SINGH : +[protected] E-MAIL @ DILPREET.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
Dear Dilpreet,
And then after purchasing packge CMD will run away and postdated checques will be used to clean As...
Aryarup is an Indian Concern and with a lot of property, The CMD Mr. Deshmukh has given word in the LDP that whatever the situation comes he will return back the Principal amount, and with that promise of his we trusted him and are now nowhere, but I have a faith in God and believe that he will surely guide us and give Mr. Deshmukh the proper guidance and he will surely overcome the situation. He has to come up very soon and I believe that the time has come and he will surely start giving the money and getting a lot of investment again in that company. People really believed him and are still in the condition of trusting him, there are ups and downs in people, but to became a SIKANDAR is problem. Lets all pray to God to help him to give our money back and start our career as soon as he can.Thanks
Debasish Sengupta
Let us hope for the best and let us hope that the Allmighty impart the strength and power to Mr. Deshmukh to repay the investers hard earned money and earn best wishes from the investers who believed his intentions.
Till now I still belive that after clearence of ATCR Court case( Which is investigating Economic Offence Wing, Mumbai crime Branch) Mr. Ravindra Deshmukh will pay everyone's amount which was committed by himself (CMD). lets pray togather for quick finish of this tough situation, since last 1 year we the investors are still waiting for clearence of our dues payment. He ( Ravindra deshmukh) send us an email where he told that if we are wait with our patient so they (ATCR) are payment our amount. Hope allmighty save us from this dark situation. I have read the EOW's report and I belive ATCR managment will clear all the things once release from court.

AKASH
[protected]@yahoomail.com

maturity amount not refund

I MISS MISNAKSHI SARKAR W/O BABUL SARKAR MY MO, NO.[protected], I HAVE INVESTED IN THE COMPANY ARYARUP TOURSIM AND CLUB RESORTS PVT LTD ...OF RS 45000..ON 04/08/2010/BU TILL TODAY NO MATURITY MONEY REFUND FROM THIS COMPANY ...PL HELP ME

BONGAIGAON
    Assam