Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ATM Bank of Baroda — withdraw money from ATM

Sir,
I would bring to your notice that on dtd.11-02-09 I had tried to withdraw Rs 6500 from bank of Baroda ATM branch new sama road, vadodara, Gujarat (ATM ID 1FDBAR14) using my bank of baroda ATM card No.[protected]. The transaction was declined(Seq No 2808). Later when I had withdraw Rs.4000 from another ATM of bank of baroda, new sama road baroda(ATM ID 1FDBAR40) on same day i.e. 11/2/2009 and I get it but I noticed that the amount of Rs.6500 which was declined (ATM ID 1FDBAR14) debited from my saving account No.[protected]. When I contacted bank of baroda branch, new sama road, vadodara and submitted an application in this regard. They promised to credit the money back to my account. But have not done so till date.
Please help me get back my money.
Sincerely,
Dimpiben Arunkumar Patel.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i want to see our savings bank a/c balance in internet by our ATM password.
sir I was an user of atm card from bob DLW VARANASI.unfotunately my atm card was torn in to pieces. in the month of feb i applied for duplicate atm card but still it is not recieved me.without atm card i am facing problems. i am a police personnel.i alwqys remain on out side from the office head quarter. so please issue me immediatey a duplicate atm card. my acctt no is 9636 thanks .

NSSO — False withdrawal from ATM

To,

The manager
Union bank of india

sir,

I am a saving account holder o[censored]nion bank of India in Ambala (Haryana).
My saving account no. is [protected].
On 1st April 2009 I used my ATM card to withdraw money from Bank of Baroda ATM
located at yamunanagar, Haryana .I inserted the card in machine for withdrawing Rs 12000.
I waited for more then 30 secs then it appears transaction decline & ATM machine got out of order then after few minutes I have checked my balance in Oriental bank of commerce’s ATM and found 12000 debited from my account.
I have already submitted my complaint to M/s Bank of Baroda Yamunanagar on dated – 02.04.09.& 01.05.09 in Union bank of India, Ambala cantt, Haryana.

Kindly please reimburse the amount into my account to proceed further. My ATM card no. is
[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
To,

The manager
Union bank of india

sir,

I am a saving account holder o[censored]nion bank of India in Ambala (Haryana).
My saving account no. is [protected].
On 1st April 2009 I used my ATM card to withdraw money from Bank of Baroda ATM
located at yamunanagar, Haryana .I inserted the card in machine for withdrawing Rs 12000.
I waited for more then 30 secs then it appears transaction decline & ATM machine got out of order then after few minutes I have checked my balance in Oriental bank of commerce’s ATM and found 12000 debited from my account.
I have already submitted my complaint to M/s Bank of Baroda Yamunanagar on dated – 02.04.09.& 01.05.09 in Union bank of India, Ambala cantt, Haryana.

Kindly please reimburse the amount into my account to proceed further. My ATM card no. is
[protected].

Regards

Sarita
Investigator
NSSO ( FOD )
Ambala city.
Haryana
Mob.No. [protected], [protected]
To,

The manager
Bank of baroda

sir,

I am a saving account holder o[censored]nion bank of India in Ambala (Haryana).
My saving account no. is [protected].
On 1st April 2009 I used my ATM card to withdraw money from Bank of Baroda ATM
located at yamunanagar, Haryana .I inserted the card in machine for withdrawing Rs 12000.
I waited for more then 30 secs then it appears transaction decline & ATM machine got out of order then after few minutes I have checked my balance in Oriental bank of commerce’s ATM and found 12000 debited from my account.
I have already submitted my complaint to M/s Bank of Baroda Yamunanagar on dated – 02.04.09.& 01.05.09 in Union bank of India, Ambala cantt, Haryana.

Kindly reimburse the amount into my account as almost one month is going on complete. My ATM card no. is [protected].

Regards

Sarita
Investigator
NSSO (FOD)
Ambala city.
Haryana
Mob. No. [protected], [protected]
To
The Manager
State Bank Of India Date:07/05/09

Sub: Non withdrawl of cash from ATM regarding

In Morning 08:30 am i was going to Bank Of Baroda Near ATM Padparganj Delhi-92 Withdrawl 4000/ But ATM Machine is not working so i was going to SBI ATM Preetvihar check the my account see 4000 Cash withdrawl But 4000/ Rupees Not Receiving so kindly request to you plz check out my account inform to me urgently. My account no[protected]

Please help me get back my money.
Sincerely,


Thanking you

Your faithfully

I am forget my Login Password and Transaction Password.

My Self SANDIP DEB from Agartala. I am forget my Login Password and Transaction Password. My A/c No. [protected] Branch Name: AGARTALA BRANCH IFSC Code: BARB0AGARTA Email: [protected]@yahoo.com Mobile No: +91 [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bank of Baroda
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    4112
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    537
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT