[Resolved]  Atm Card — about refund the ATM charges

Respected Sir/Madam,

I Sri Durga Prasad Mohapatra having an Account No. [protected] at SBI Gunupur, Dist- Rayagada. It was a joint E&R account with my wife Smt. Rajani rani Mishra . She was received a separate ATM card [protected]) on April 2005. But she surrendered the same card on October 2005 but till now the extra ATM charges of Rs. 150 /- deducted from my account in three years.

Hence i request you to please verify the same and lock the said card and refund the deducted amount and obliged.

Yours Faithfully
Durga Prasad Mohapatra
M- [protected]

atm card — excess money deducted during purchase

Sergeant Anupam Shukla
PN-50/2 VSV Area
406 Air Force Station
Bidar-585401
Ph No.[protected] 21 July 2008

The State Bank Of India

EXCESS MONEY DEDUCTED DURING PURCHASE

1. With due regards it is brought out to your notice that I am having a saving account in SBI Bidar Branch with ATM facility. My Account no. is[protected] and Debit card no. is[protected] .

2. It is further brought out that during a purchase from a shop at Chhani named as SARVANA STORES the excess money (Rs 1802) has bee deducted from my account while the purchase was done for Rs 901 only.

3. It is further brought to your notice that the application for the same has been given to SBI Bidar Branch on dt 03 June 08, two fax has been done to SBI HUBLI PH NO.[protected] &[protected] on dt 08 Jul & 12 Jul 08, but no response has been received yet.

4. In view of the above, it is requested that my request/ complaint is to be considered and do the needful to refund my money.

5. Kindly acknowledge. (E [protected]@yahoo.co.in).

(Anupam Shukla)

atm card — arm card got stuck in atm

my citibank atm card got stuck in hdfc atm in lords bulding near ambal nagar in chennai. kindly do the means to get the card as soon as possible. my ph num is [protected].

ATM — ATM charges

I used my Canara Bank ATM card no.[protected] to withdraw an amount of Rs.7500/- from your ATM at Sector-26, Noida on 29.10.2009 for the first time during the month or for that matter first time ever. An amount of Rs.20/- was deducted towards ATM Charges. I understand that as per RBI instructions, there is no charges applicable for the usage of other Bank's ATM for 5 times during a month up to an amount of Rs.10000/-. Kindly inform the reasons for deducting Rs.20/- towards ATM Charges.
I used my axis Bank ATM card no.[protected] to withdraw an amount of Rs.100/- from your ATM at uttam nagar on 1.01.2011 for the second time during the month or for that matter first time ever. An amount of Rs.20/- was deducted towards ATM Charges. I understand that as per RBI instructions, there is no charges applicable for the usage of other Bank's ATM for 5 times during a month up to an amount of Rs.10000/-. Kindly inform the reasons for deducting Rs.20/- towards ATM Charges.

vijay ([protected] )
A/c no. [protected]