Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ATM Card of State Bank of India — NON -RECEIPT OF ATM CARD OF SBI

Sir,
I have applied 3 times for ATM Card of SBI on 18-11-08, 28/11/08 & 02/12/2008 in SBI, Jayamahal Extension Branch, Bangalore, but till date I have not received the ATM Card.My SB A/c No.is [protected]. I enquired from Help Line. They told me that my application for ATM Card has not reached there. Then I contacted SBI Branch. They people told me that their Computer is showing ATM access So I cannot do anything. Please do the needful at the earliest and let me inform that what has happened to my application for ATM.
Yours faithfully

Sitaram Das
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have applied twice for ATM card at Daraganj Branch Allahabad but they have not send the same.
Request to please help.


Regards
Vaibhav Johri
[protected]
I have given ATM application on 25.11.08 till date no card has received. Your toll free number also nobody lifting the phone. Customer care centre mumber also nobody lifting the phone pre recodering voice only we are hearing. State bank of India services are very worst that much only I can tell. I am operaing my account at Park Town branch since 1991.
sir,
MY NAME IS JASPAL SINGH I OPEN MY NEW A/C WITH WELCOME KIT

NAME :JASPAL SINGH
ADRESS : 421 FAITHFULL GANJ KANPUR
A/C NO : [protected]
T.T.M CARD NO :[protected]

. I RECIVED THE ATM CARD & PIN FROM THE BANK .BUT MY PIN IS NOT WORKING FROM THAT DAY.MANY TIMES I GO TO MY BRANCH SBI KHAPRA MOHAL KANPUR.MR NIRMAL SRIVASTVA HELP ME HE REGISTER MY COMPLAIN BUT TILL DATE I NOT GET ANY NEW PIN TO USE MY ATM.MY N
ADVERTISEMENT

ATM CARD OF STATE BANK OF INDIA — showing false withdrawl from IDBI ATM location kadma

Respected sir,
On 10th August at about 7:30 hrs, SBI ATM KADMA linc was found failed.So I tried to withdraw a sum of rupess five thousand from the ATM OF IDBI KADMA. All processing done systemetically but I did not get any amount except the debt.card. The same day at around 10 p.m.all SBI ATM LINKED UP and I withdrawn a sum of seven thousand from SBI ATM KADMA.
After a week I went to SBI ATM BISTUPUR and I tried to with draw rs 3000 but I got the receipt written insufficient balance (showing 258 rs only)
Then i took a mini statemwnt and found that already rs.5000 was transected on 10 th august which was false.
Therefore I request you to look at the exact matter,

chhtu paswan
CARD NO[protected]
PHONE/CELL-[protected]
My old ATM card was slightly damaged.Hence I applied for a new card on 14/07/2009.But till date I have not received the new card.
My joint Account No.[protected] but only ATM received against first nominee received and it pin not received from branch office and other ATM against second nominee not yet issued. request issue ATM.
Sir I am apply for SBI ATM Debit Card on 9/07/2010 & sum of Rs 200 has been debit from my account on 9/07/2010 but still i dont have received my ATM Card & i face many problem for withdra my amount from my account My saving account is in Udhampur Main Branch SBI account number is [protected] Name of Amit Dalotra I have already send mail to sbi online complaint form on 22/07/2010 but no action is taken against my complain

State Bank of India — Non-receipt of ATM Card

D S/M
I hav opened my Account on 28/07/2010 having A/c No. [protected] in SBI,South Patel Nagar,Delhi but till date I havn't received my ATM Card.So,kindly do the needful.
My Contact no. is [protected]

State Bank of India — Non receipt of ATM card

I had applied for ATM Card on 09.09.2011 but till date i have not received the same. My account number is - [protected]. Branch Code-12040.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    24519
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6862
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT