[Resolved]  Avalon HOmes — Delay in possession and charge penalty

I have booked a flat in "AVALON HOMES" , AvalonHomes-Phase1, "AVALON HOMES" TOWER-A3, FLOOR-2, UNIT NO-203,
ALWAR BYPASS ROAD, BHIWADI, RAJASTHAN-301019.

At the time of booking Mr. Babban told me the possession will be in the end of june2012 but still I have not receive any intimation for this and I have already paid more than 90% of total amount.

Also regarding the penalty, the loan has been arrange by Mr. Babban (sales person), I has submitted all the documents to him and he had arrange the loan from DHFL, but there processing is very slow they sanctioned 11lac on behalf of my creditability but when I submitter the document of Avalon home than DHFL told that tha property I am going to buy is much than the value so they approve 765000.00 for the same I have total requirement of Rs 9lac so I canceled as I have no other source of income.

During This time Babban has stop responding and I again ask Anil ji for the same and again I applied in HFFC and my loan is approved in next 7-10days.

Now I have paid approx 95% of total amount and still waiting for possession and also requesting you to please canceled the penalty amount as this delay is not from my end also many times I inform Babban as My elder Brother is Manager in HDFC and he has checked my document and he committed me to provide home loan from behalf of HDFC but at the commitment of Mr Babban I refuse it as he told we have our own person and He told that Kamashi Mehta is the person who will provide the loan ontime.

I cant arrange such penalty amount still I paid 25000 without any reason as I am paying for purchase a flat from Avelon also at every step they misguide me as I am a fresher in this field as I must not trust a builder and his staff. Now they have take my sign every where and now they are saying "SIR we are at safe side you can not claim on us".

So, I am requesting everyone not to trust any builder/employee and ask him every thing in written.