[Resolved]  Axis Bank — Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c

Hi, i have saving account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 135 rs from my account written as Consolidated Charges.plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts wihout telling peoples

Mukesh garg
No (11)
Yes (74)
Oct 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi Mukesh,

For information on fees and charges of account, please refer the following link: http://bit.ly/1aw7Dov . For further assistance, please write to us at customer.[protected]@axisbank.com from your registered email ID for us to assist you.

Axis Bank
Oct 15, 2018
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.

I have a savings Account with AXIS bank in Kakurgachi Branch- Kolkata ( A/c No - [protected] ).

I want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount rs.113/-as DRCA (Transaction date 24/10/08)

How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount without delay please.See into this matter and please inform by e-mail as soon as possible.

Satish Madhogaria

I have account with AXIS bank since more than a 10 months.

In Aug '09 statement, consolidated charges for A/C of Rs. 128/- is deducted and service tax @ 10.30% i.e. Rs. 13.21 is deducted... How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 128+13.21 without delay

Reply by return will be very much helpful ...

manikyaprabhu
The Consolidated Charges from My A/c is deducted even after m mantaning the Minimum Balance of rs 5000/- per Quarter.

They Dont Even Respond Properly if I Enquire at Kharghar Branch.

My A/c No. is [protected]
WHY RS 750/- IS DEDUCTED AS CONSOLIDATED CHARGES (CONS) FROM MY SALARY ACCOUNT ALONG WITH RS 77.25/- AS SERVICE CHARGE ?

I have account with AXIS bank (A/C No. [protected]) Farrukhabad branch since more than a 04 months.

In Nov '09 statement, consolidated charges for A/C of Rs. 150/- is deducted and service tax @ 10.30% i.e. Rs. 15.45 is deducted... How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 128+13.21 without delay

Madhu Prabha

There has been huge amount deducted from my account by bank saying consolidated charges, service tax, and DrCard Annual [protected] NOV11-NOV with amount 500, 51.50 and 276 respectively.

Could you please provide me the exact reason or should i quit from axis bank.
Also do the needful by creditin the amount to my account ASAP.

Madan

On 26th Dec 2009, Rs.750/- is deducted from my account for "CONS" and Rs.77/- is deducted for service tax.
My account is zero balance account, how can you deduct the amount without any prior notice??
Can you please let me know why this amount is deducted from my account and deposit the same As soon as possible.

Account Number :[protected]

Praveen.
yes axis bank applied this type charges( Consolidated Charges +service Tax) that is not correct.
I have an Axis bank savings account since 4 years.

This problem never happened. I don't know why the axis bank people deducted my money for consolidated charges 750+ 77.25 service charges. Please, give me reply as early as possible on this issue.

Shailaja
i have axis bank student account from last 5 years.
My account is debited with Rs 750 + ser tax 77.25.
my account no is [protected].
For this account I have to maintain just Rs 500 per quarter. and i have maintained that then why that amount is deducted.

kindly do the needful as soon as possible

Axis Bank — convertion of student bank a/c to saving a/c without initimation

This is neeraj singh, i reside in New Delhi. my a/c belongs to jabalpur branch.
they had converted my student to savings a/c without any intimation and they deducted 900 from my a/c
and they are not refunding that money when i talked to them about intimation.
bad services by bank
i have axis bank student account from last 10 months
My account is debited with Rs 1150 + ser tax 118.45.
my account no is [protected]
For this account I have to maintain just Rs 5000 per quarter. and i have maintained that then why that amount is deducted.

kindly do the needful as soon as possible
how can u debit this much amt without any prior notice. Can you please help me to sort out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount without delay please.See into this matter and please inform by e-mail as soon as possible.
my a/c no.[protected]

Aparna
I am sivakumar, i having salary account with Axis . for salary acc its a zero balance acc. then why consolidated charges have been taken. pls return that money.
I thought that may be I hav not maintained the minimum bal., becuz of which the consolidated charges had been deducted...But I thnk I was having a wrong notion...Not one, two or three times...This mysterious charge has been deducted frm my a/c on 5 different occassions...The bank says it's a type of ritual that they follow there...A mass complaint to the consumer forum needs to be addressed on the issue...
i am using a axis bank payroll card. but i lost 250 rs as a consolidated charge. Can anybody tell me, why so?

i dont think so that there is any chance of loosing money with payroll card which uses salary account instead of saving account.

This the one of the most way to cheat Customer. If this remains the same then i am going to close my account and at the same time i will advise my friend too.

AXIS BANK:-- bank ever
I checked with the bank .
This happens for many reasons, but the major reason is
when you withdraw money from ATM's other than Axis for more than 3 times in a month
or maximum of 10000 Rs. in a month, they debit you the charges.
This is happened to me also i paid credit card bill they deducted money as Consolidated Charges for A/c and 10.30% service tax on that. What is this Consolidated Charges. why they are deducting it from my account.

Suresh.T

I have account with AXIS bank since more than one year.

In Jun 2011 statement, consolidated charges for A/C of Rs. 500/- is deducted and service tax @ 10.30% i.e. Rs. 51.50 is deducted... How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 500+51.50 without delay

M.V.S.S.N.REDDY
email: [protected]@gmail.com

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information