[Resolved]  Axis Bank — Net banking -Forget password

I have forgotten my password, hence net banking is blocked in my case. I typed 4 times probable PW, thus no other chance to try for the PW. Kindly do the needful and make me able to work net banking.
Mobile-[protected]

have forgotten my axis net banking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transacton password . my saving a/c no[protected] & customer ID no.[protected]. my moble no. [protected]
I forgot my net banking password my customer id[protected] please send me the password to my mobile [protected]
please forward me my new net banking password & id
my mob no.[protected]
plzzzzz...contact me
Thanks!
bye tcccccccccccccc...
I activated my Netsecure with SMS recently & also got a message from Axis bank stating it is been activated however I am not reeiving any sms alerts for any transactions. I tried transferring money using my netsecure with sms which asked for a transaction password, I entered it 4 times & it got disabled. Please advise with the password so that I can transfer the money using Netsecure with SMS.

good noon sir,

am axis bank account holder, i want to learn how to use net banking. so please tell to me procedure,

my a/c no is:- [protected], branch :- ramapuram, chennai, my customer id :[protected],

vetri vadivelan.b
good noon sir,

i have forgotten my password, i want to learn how to use net banking. so please tell to me procedure,

my a/c no is:- [protected], branch :- ramapuram, chennai, my customer id :[protected],

vetri vadivelan.b
my net banking password is lost so i want new password so i will what do plese gine me suggetion
mo :- [protected]
saving ac no [protected]
usar id[protected]
email:- [protected]@hotmail.com
i have forgotten my axis net banking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transaction password . my saving a/c no.[protected]& customer ID no.[protected]. my mobile no. [protected]
i forgot my Axis bank net banking password.i entered mortan 3 times.so blocked my net banking.please do needfull.my contact no:-[protected]
Resant password id ni[protected] a/c [protected]
i forgot password my transaction password and login Id
i have my login password but forgotten my transaction password.
i have forgotten my axis net banking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transaction password . my saving a/c no.[protected]& customer ID no.[protected]. my mobile no. [protected] & [protected]
As I have not yet used NET BANKING I wish now to use . So please send me my user ID as well as password at your earliest.
i forget my net banking pass word kindly help me as soon as possible.
my a/c no. is [protected]
margao, goa
shop 1, 2, 3 gerden view padre miranda road
margao salcete
margao-403601
after one month i received enclosed envelope from axis bank branch, (bankmore, Dhanbad)
when i open the envelope no login $ transaction password printed.
so, what i should do.
I have forgotten my password, hence net banking is blocked in my case. I typed 6 times and no other chance to try for the PW. Kindly do the needful and make me able to work net banking.
Mobile-[protected]
a/c no.[protected]
i have forgotten my axis transaction password.please forward me my new transaction password . my saving a/c no[protected] & customer ID no.[protected]. my moble no. [protected]
I forgot my logon password . my user id is[protected]. A/c -[protected].Shivendra Singh. Mob No. [protected]. plz do the needfull.
i have forgotten my axis netbanking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transactoin password . my a/c no. [protected] & ID no.[protected]. my moble no.[protected]

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information