Axis Bank — wrong statements and false information of CREDIT CARD

 
19 Reviews
India
 K.Sankaragopalakrishnan
Dear sir,

Please attend the compaliannt and do the needful.

K.Sankargopalakrishnan
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Axis Bank Credit Cards — WRONG CARD DELIVERED TO ME

I HAVE APPLIED FOR AXIS BANK GOLD CARD BUT THE BANK HAS DELEVERED ME AXIS BANK GOLD PLUS CARD WHICH IS VERY BURDEN FOR ME.

CAN ANYONE TELL ME HOW TO RETURN THIS CARD OR CHANGE THE CARD.

self uti bank — not deliver any statement and charged int

i hv uti(axis) gold card-[protected] u hv charge interest to me but i dont hv rec any statement but as per uti says that statement delivered but there is no any proof of delivery submited to me only as per courrier uti says that they deliver the same pls reverse my charges or otherwise i take a ligle action

ajit agarwal
[protected]
Dear Sir,

Sub: My Savings bank acccount No.[protected] with Pappanaickenpalayam ,Coimbatore branch

I received the statment from 1.10.07 to 31.12.2007 wheeas I found debit of Rs.134.83 towards phone banking charges.I wish to inform that I have not utilised such services during the period.

Please recredit the amount to my account under advice to me.

K.Sankaragopalakrishnan
wanted know my bill details
I have not done any credit transaction in Travels also i ahve got bill for that thrice do let me know the status , shall we complaint to bank OR Travels . But actualy i was trying book the ticket but transaction wasnt been made but finaly that bill has come to me , on regarding this i have booked complaint also , in travels also i booked the complaint,

Do let me know the status,.

Regards
Ranjith NK Hyderabad.
[protected]
i have salary account in your bank and my account no is-[protected] . i have atm card but i dont have my pin number and my atm card issue in march but pin numbr are not issued please tell me why my pin no. not issued and why it take more time and how i can access my atm card with out pin number.
Dear Sir

Pls reverd me on this mail.

Kindly look into & do the needful asp.

With Regards
Harit
[protected]

-----Original Message-----
From: Harit Kumar [mailto:harit.[protected]@in.cpm-int.com]
Sent: Saturday, September 27, 2008 1:41 PM
To: 'Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com'
Cc: '[protected]@gmail.com'
Subject: FW: CS 123 Re: RE: Iam Not Pay Any Policy Premium([protected]) [REF:[protected]] Return To My Money ( Action on it)


Dear Sir


As per your telephonic conversation you have to committed me reversed my policy premium 10*274 =2740 Rs on my credit card.

Pls confirm me by mail & s.m.s.

Pls Action on it.

Harit
[protected]
Assist, Manager Marketing.

C P M INDIA SALES & MARKETING PVT LTD,


-----Original Message-----
From: Customer Services [mailto:customer.[protected]@axisbank.com]
Sent: Saturday, September 27, 2008 10:34 AM
To: harit.[protected]@in.cpm-int.com
Subject: CS 123 Re: RE: Iam Not Pay Any Policy Premium([protected]) [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr. Kumar,

This is with reference to your email dated September 25, 2008 to customer.[protected]@axisbank.com regarding cancellation of insurance.

We apologize for the delay in responding to you and for the inconvenience caused.

We wish to inform you that we have forwarded the request to cancel the insurance policy on priority.

We would request you to kindly allow us 5 working days.

We need to inform you that we have already updated your e-mail id harit.[protected]@in.cpm-int.com on our records.

You will receive the e-mail alerts on the mentioned e-mail ID.

For any further clarification, do write to us or call on our 24-Hour Customer Services help line[protected]/[protected] (BSNL or MTNL landlines), we will be glad to assist you.

Regards
Customer Service Desk
AXIS Bank - Credit Card Center
CS 123

---- Original Message ----
From: harit.[protected]@in.cpm-int.com
Sent: 25-Sep-2008 10:19:42
To: Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
Subject: RE: Iam Not Pay Any Policy Premium([protected])





_____

From: Harit Kumar [mailto:harit.[protected]@in.cpm-int.com]
Sent: Wednesday, September 24, 2008 6:51 PM
To: 'Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com'
Cc: '[protected]@gmail.com'
Subject: Iam Not Pay Any Policy Premium([protected])







Dear Sir





Today iam very upset because my credit card statement is incorrect.



I have deactivated my bajaj allianz genral insurance[protected].Why u are
pay any policy premium.



Why iam pay any policy Charges..



Pls deactivated this policy e.c.s argent basis.



My Axis bank credit card no is [protected].



Kindly look in to & action on it..





Thanks & Regards

Harit

[protected]









DISCLAIMER:
Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL including any attachment is proprietary to Axis Bank Ltd and is intended solely for the addressee/s, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. Access to this e-mail and/or to the attachment by anyone else is unauthorized. If this is a forwarded message, the content and the views expressed in this E-MAIL may not reflect those of the Bank. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this information in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited.
If you are not the intended recipient of this mail kindly delete from your system and inform the sender.
There is no guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained and nor is this communication free of viruses, interceptions or interference
DISCLAIMER:
Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL including any attachment is proprietary to Axis Bank Ltd and is intended solely for the addressee/s, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. Access to this e-mail and/or to the attachment by anyone else is unauthorized. If this is a forwarded message, the content and the views expressed in this E-MAIL may not reflect those of the Bank. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this information in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited.
If you are not the intended recipient of this mail kindly delete from your system and inform the sender.
There is no guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained and nor is this communication free of viruses, interceptions or interference
Dear Sir

Attach is the salary slip in the month of july -08.

Pls Increse my credit card limit.
My Axis bank credit card no is ([protected]) Kindly look in to & Forward Concern Deppt.


Thanks & Regards
Harit
[protected]

-----Original Message-----
From: Nitesh Kumar [mailto:nitesh.[protected]@in.cpm-int.com]
Sent: Monday, August 18, 2008 11:20 AM
To: harit.[protected]@in.cpm-int.com
Subject: Payslip For the Month of July-2008

Payslip For the Month of July-2008
Dear Sir

I have send my salary slip last week but still my card limit is same. Pls increase my credit card limit .My axis bank card no is [protected].
Pls do the needful assp.

Yours Faithfully
Harit Kumar
[protected]
Dear Sir

Stiil pending status.


As per your telephonic conversation you have to committed me reversed my policy premium 10*274 =2740 Rs on my credit card.

Pls confirm me by mail & s.m.s.

Pls Action on it.

Harit
[protected]
Assist, Manager Marketing.

C P M INDIA SALES & MARKETING PVT LTD,
Dear Sir
Good After noon

I have given a reqest cheque book so many time by A T M machine but till now not receive any cheque book. pls delivered my cheque book argent basis.
Kindly do the need ful asp.

My Axis Bank Account No is .[protected]

Thanks & Regards
Harit
[protected]
Assist, Manager Marketing.
Dear Sir
Axis Bank Card is Very Good Card. But
Iam not use your credit card because. U r not solve my any single problem. m very high user of credit card but your card is lowest limit. Pls check my bank statment your bank.Per month spend me arround 20 thousand rupees.

My Axis bank credit card no is ([protected])

Regards
Harit
[protected]
Dear Sir

Iam totlly satisfied your banking but few problem are still pending.

Pls Resolve this.

Yours Faithfully
Harit
[protected]
Wrong Transaction Statement
Saturday, 1 November, 2008 6:40 PM
From:
"Yusuf Siddique" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
View contact details
To:
customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc:
"yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Dear Madam

Recieved Credit Card Acount Statement for "MOHAMMAD YUSUF " having Card Number "[protected]" which shows wrong transaction details regarding TATA INDICOM PAYMENT MUMBAI Dated 21/10/2008 Transaction Reference 25479946 Amount Rs.2700/-.I have made No transaction after 9/08/2008. As per my last payment on 9/8/2008 total payment due is Rs.7.46 Cr i.e.I have paid this amount Extra.

Under the circumstances, kindly do the needful to rectify my Credit card Account Statement.

Waiting for your quick respond.

Regards

Mohammad. Yusuf
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com

Auto-Acknowledgement: Request for Transaction Stop
Saturday, 1 November, 2008 10:10 PM
From:
"Acknowledgements" <[protected]@axisbank.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
[protected]@yahoo.com

Dear Yusuf Siddique

Thank you for writing to us.

We have received your mail and will respond to your query within 2 working days.

"If you are an existing Axis Bank Credit Card holder and have not mentioned your 16 digit credit card number, we request you to send us an e-mail with your complete card number.

For any further clarification, you can also call on our 24-Hour Customer Services helpline [[protected] (BSNL or MTNL landlines) /[protected]]. "

Thanks and Regards,
Customer Service Team
Axis Bank Credit Cards
Your Axis bank credit card dispute form [REF:[protected]]
Sunday, 2 November, 2008 4:23 AM
From:
"Customer Services" <customer.[protected]@axisbank.com>
View contact details
To:
[protected]@yahoo.com
Message contains attachments
cardholder dispute form.doc (37KB)
Dear Sir,


We have attached your credit card dispute form as per your request.


For any further clarification, please write back to us or call on our 24-Hour Customer Services helpline ([protected] (BSNL or MTNL lines) /[protected]



Thanks & Regards
Customer Service Desk
Axis Bank - Credit Card Center
Re: Your Axis bank credit card dispute form [REF:[protected]]
Monday, 3 November, 2008 3:30 PM
From:
This sender is DomainKeys verified
"Yusuf Siddique" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
View contact details
To:
customer.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc:
"yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Message contains attachments
scan0001.jpg (2376KB)
Dear Sir/Mdm

As per your given Advice sending the scanned document for your kind consideration.

Please find encolsed attachment.

Regards

Md.Yusuf


--- On Sun, 2/11/08, Customer Services <customer.[protected]@axisbank.com> wrote:
From: Customer Services <customer.[protected]@axisbank.com>
Subject: Your Axis bank credit card dispute form [REF:[protected]]
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Sunday, 2 November, 2008, 4:23 AM
Dear Sir,


We have attached your credit card dispute form as per your request.


For any further clarification, please write back to us or call on our 24-Hour
Customer Services helpline ([protected] (BSNL or MTNL lines) /[protected]



Thanks & Regards
Customer Service Desk
Axis Bank - Credit Card Center
Fw: S 1677 Wrong Transaction Statement (Yusuf Siddique ) Reminder -13
Friday, 26 December, 2008 12:09 PM
From:
"Yusuf Siddique" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
View contact details
To:
customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc:
[protected]@yahoo.com
Message contains attachments
scan0001[1].JPG (3194KB)


--- On Tue, 16/12/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: S 1677 Wrong Transaction Statement (Yusuf Siddique ) Reminder -11
To: customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: "yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Tuesday, 16 December, 2008, 12:22 PM


--- On Wed, 10/12/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: S 1677 Wrong Transaction Statement (Yusuf Siddique ) Reminder -11
To: [protected]@axisbank.com, customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, cc.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: "yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Wednesday, 10 December, 2008, 1:56 PM


--- On Mon, 1/12/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: S 1677 Wrong Transaction Statement (Yusuf Siddique ) Reminder -10
To: [protected]@axisbank.com, customer.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: "yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Monday, 1 December, 2008, 2:30 PM


--- On Sun, 30/11/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: S 1677 Wrong Transaction Statement (Yusuf Siddique ) Reminder -9
To: [protected]@axisbank.com, customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: "yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Sunday, 30 November, 2008, 11:05 AM


--- On Sat, 29/11/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: S 1677 Wrong Transaction Statement (Yusuf Siddique ) Reminder -8
To: [protected]@axisbank.com, customer.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: "yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Saturday, 29 November, 2008, 1:10 PM


--- On Fri, 28/11/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: S 1677 Wrong Transaction Statement (Yusuf Siddique ) Reminder
To: [protected]@axisbank.com, customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: "yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Friday, 28 November, 2008, 1:15 PM


--- On Mon, 24/11/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: S 1677 Wrong Transaction Statement (Yusuf Siddique )
To: [protected]@axisbank.com
Date: Monday, 24 November, 2008, 12:22 PM


--- On Mon, 24/11/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: S 1677 Wrong Transaction Statement (Yusuf Siddique )
To: [protected]@axisbank.com
Date: Monday, 24 November, 2008, 11:49 AM
Sir

Again I am sending earlier form for your considration

regards

yusuf

--- On Wed, 19/11/08, [protected]@axisbank.com <[protected]@axisbank.com> wrote:
From: [protected]@axisbank.com <[protected]@axisbank.com>
Subject: S 1677 Wrong Transaction Statement (Yusuf Siddique )
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, 19 November, 2008, 5:28 PM
Dear Mr. Yusuf,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We need to inform you that, we have not yet recieved your dispute form at our mailing address as on November 19, 2008.

Hence, we are sending the soft copy of the dispute form for your kind attention.

Further, we request you to send us the scan copy of the duly filled and signed dispute form to enable us to escalate the same to the concerned department.

We thank you for your interest in Axis Bank credit cards.

For any further clarification, do write to us or call on our 24-Hour Customer Services helpline[protected]/[protected] (BSNL or MTNL landlines), we will be glad to assist you.

Thanks & Regards
Customer Service Desk
AXIS Bank - Credit Card Center
CRCD 01
-----Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: -----
To: [protected]@axisbank.com, customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: 11/19/2008 10:33AM
cc: yusuf <[protected]@yahoo.com>, bkp <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Wrong Transaction Statement
Sir/Mdm
I have submited scaned dispute form on dated 3/11/2008 but till date I have not recieved any solution and also Ihave send 4 reminder to customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
I need solution becoz your people calling me for duen amount.

Regards

Yusuf
--- On Sat, 1/11/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Wrong Transaction Statement
To: customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: "yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Saturday, 1 November, 2008, 6:40 PM
Dear Madam/sir

Recieved Credit Card Acount Statement for "MOHAMMAD YUSUF " having Card Number "[protected]" which shows wrong transaction details regarding TATA INDICOM PAYMENT MUMBAI Dated 21/10/2008 Transaction Reference 25479946 Amount Rs.2700/-.I have made No transaction after 9/08/2008. As per my last payment on 9/8/2008 total payment due is Rs.7.46 Cr i.e.I have paid this amount Extra.

Under the circumstances, kindly do the needful to rectify my Credit card Account Statement.

Waiting for your quick respond.

Regards

Mohammad. Yusuf
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com















Re: Fw: Wrong Transaction Statement
Thursday, 1 January, 2009 11:21 AM
From:
"Grievancecell.[protected]@axisbank.com" <Grievancecell.[protected]@axisbank.com>
View contact details
To:
[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Mr.Yusuf,

This is with reference to your e-mail below.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per the telephonic discussion dated 01st jan 09, we need to inform you that we have received the filled dispute form and the same has been highlighted on 1st Dec 08 for further investigation.

Further, we need to also inform you that the time frame required for investigation is of 120 days.

Your co-operation in the interim will be highly appreciated.

For any further assistance or clarifications, please write in to us or call us on our 24-hour customer service help line numbers [[protected] (From BSNL or MTNL landlines) /[protected]].

We truly appreciate your time and business.

Thanks & Regards
Grievance cell
AXIS Bank
-----Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: -----
To: grievancecell.[protected]@axisbank.com
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: 12/30/2008 06:59PM
cc: yusuf <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Wrong Transaction Statement


--- On Wed, 19/11/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Wrong Transaction Statement
To: [protected]@axisbank.com, customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: "yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>, "bkp" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Wednesday, 19 November, 2008, 10:33 AM
Sir/Mdm
I have submited scaned dispute form on dated 3/11/2008 but till date I have not recieved any solution and also Ihave send 13 reminder to customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
I need solution becoz your people calling me for duen amount.

Regards

Yusuf
--- On Sat, 1/11/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Wrong Transaction Statement
To: customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: "yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Saturday, 1 November, 2008, 6:40 PM
Dear Madam/sir

Recieved Credit Card Acount Statement for "MOHAMMAD YUSUF " having Card Number "[protected]" which shows wrong transaction details regarding TATA INDICOM PAYMENT MUMBAI Dated 21/10/2008 Transaction Reference 25479946 Amount Rs.2700/-.I have made No transaction after 9/08/2008. As per my last payment on 9/8/2008 total payment due is Rs.7.46 Cr i.e.I have paid this amount Extra.

Under the circumstances, kindly do the needful to rectify my Credit card Account Statement.

Waiting for your quick respond.

Regards

Mohammad. Yusuf
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com




Fw: Re: Fw: Wrong Transaction Statement
Thursday, 5 March, 2009 2:11 PM
From:
"Grievancecell.[protected]@axisbank.com" <Grievancecell.[protected]@axisbank.com>
View contact details
To:
[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Mr.Yusuf,

This is with reference to your e-mail below.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to confirm that, as per the clarification received by the merchant / merchant's bank, the dispute has been resolved in bank's favour.

Hence, we would request you to make the payment of the outstanding amount.

Further, the total outstanding amount payable on your credit card account is Rs.4, 330.35.

We request you to make the payment of the outstanding amount on or before due date to avoid further financial charges.

For any further assistance or clarifications, please write in to us or call us on our 24-hour customer service help line numbers [[protected] (From BSNL or MTNL landlines) /[protected]].

We truly appreciate your time and business.

Thanks & Regards
Grievance cell
AXIS Bank


-----Forwarded by Grievancecell Card/RB/002/AXISBank on 03/05/2009 02:10PM -----
To: grievancecell.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com, customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, cc.[protected]@axisbank.com
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: 03/02/2009 03:58PM
cc: yusuf <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: Wrong Transaction Statement

Dear Sir/Mdm

Please donot send false statement and message it is really huritng me .. I have really bad experience with ur bank. You people and your system is not able to solve my problem since last 5 Months. This is really painful to me and I am not expecting this type of harassement from such a reputed Bank. Due to this reason I am not able to use ur card since last 5 months.

Thanks

Yusuf Siddique

--- On Thu, 1/1/09, Grievancecell.[protected]@axisbank.com <Grievancecell.[protected]@axisbank.com> wrote:
From: Grievancecell.[protected]@axisbank.com <Grievancecell.[protected]@axisbank.com>
Subject: Re: Fw: Wrong Transaction Statement
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Thursday, 1 January, 2009, 11:21 AM
Dear Mr.Yusuf,

This is with reference to your e-mail below.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per the telephonic discussion dated 01st jan 09, we need to inform you that we have received the filled dispute form and the same has been highlighted on 1st Dec 08 for further investigation.

Further, we need to also inform you that the time frame required for investigation is of 120 days.

Your co-operation in the interim will be highly appreciated.

For any further assistance or clarifications, please write in to us or call us on our 24-hour customer service help line numbers [[protected] (From BSNL or MTNL landlines) /[protected]].

We truly appreciate your time and business.

Thanks & Regards
Grievance cell
AXIS Bank
-----Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: -----
To: grievancecell.[protected]@axisbank.com
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: 12/30/2008 06:59PM
cc: yusuf <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Wrong Transaction Statement


--- On Wed, 19/11/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Wrong Transaction Statement
To: [protected]@axisbank.com, customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: "yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>, "bkp" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Wednesday, 19 November, 2008, 10:33 AM
Sir/Mdm
I have submited scaned dispute form on dated 3/11/2008 but till date I have not recieved any solution and also Ihave send 13 reminder to customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
I need solution becoz your people calling me for duen amount.

Regards
Yusuf
--- On Sat, 1/11/08, Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:
From: Yusuf Siddique <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Wrong Transaction Statement
To: customer.[protected]@axisbank.com, harshala.[protected]@axisbank.com
Cc: "yusuf" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Date: Saturday, 1 November, 2008, 6:40 PM
Dear Madam/sir

Recieved Credit Card Acount Statement for "MOHAMMAD YUSUF " having Card Number "[protected]" which shows wrong transaction details regarding TATA INDICOM PAYMENT MUMBAI Dated 21/10/2008 Transaction Reference 25479946 Amount Rs.2700/-.I have made No transaction after 9/08/2008. As per my last payment on 9/8/2008 total payment due is Rs.7.46 Cr i.e.I have paid this amount Extra.

Under the circumstances, kindly do the needful to rectify my Credit card Account Statement.

Waiting for your quick respond.
Regards
Mohammad. Yusuf
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sirs,

I am having an S.B. Account in your CTO EXTN. Br. Nampally vide A/c No.239134. It was opened at the request of your Bank on ZERO Balance Facility at the time of opening of your said Branch. Recently, an amount of Rs. 534.47 + Service Tax of Rs. 55.05 has been deducted from my account on 31-07-09. When I approached your Branch for clarification, the Incharge of the Bank has informed that the same has been deducted as minimum balance has not been maintained in the account. In this regard, it is to inform that when the A/c was opened with ZERO Balance Facility, how can you deduct the money from my A/c without intimating to me, which is nothing but cheating and forgery. When Mininimum Balance has to be maintained you should have given me a notice to that effect. Hence the action taken by you in mercyless killing is highly deplorable. When you want new accounts your people will approach the public like beggars, after opening the accounts we will be made beggars by you. Hence you are requested to revert the recovery made, otherwise, I will approach Ombudsman to settle the issue.
This month i deposited the chq for the due amnt at axis bank drop box on 10th ofnov for rs 684 which was presented by your bank at late what is my fault in this case your people at call centre says that it take 5 days for the chq to be cleared either your bank is violating the RBI norms or you have different rule than RBI I have been asked to pay late fee of Rs300+ servicetax +INterest.I am going to file in this regard through RTI regarding the rule for this I will not payPENALTY+SERVICETAX+INTEREST as the fault is at your end and not on my end.My card no is [protected]-RENU JULKA.hope you will care in this regard and update the people at the call centre people and make them update RBI rules regarding clearing
I am the customer of axis bank from past 5 years, I am getting banking services & credit card service from axis bank, due to some personal reason I could not deposited the outstanding amount of the credit card on time and they were closed the services of that card & i used the amount of the same card around Rs.27000/- & they charged from my side Rs.61000/- & now i paid the amount of Rs. 51000/- but they stopped my personal bank transactions of my saving account still i m suffered from the axis bank they had not given any solution.

Sign differ charge v

Respected sir

On Dated 27/05/16 & on Dated 7/06/16

Deduct 114, 5 +114, 5= 229 from my

account no [protected] of Axis

Bank No preinformation & sent message

after deduction so I Complaint to know

truth

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    9581
    Pending
    445
    Resolved
    3922
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - wrong statements and false information of CREDIT CARD