Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Axis Bank Debit Card — Not Received Pin Number

Dear Sir,
I Have received Debit Card No [protected] , in the month of Oct 09 Which is of no use to me as I have not received the Pin Number. When I Enquired I am being told that the same has been sent through courier(did not mention which courier) and the courier person could not trace the address which is ridiculous, as i stay in a very prominent place and keep receiving other couriers . Unfortunately till date I have not received the same. Kindly Mail me the courier name and air way bill No, so that I can follow-up with the same. Such a negligence on part of such a foreign Bank (Bad public relation) like you is not expected.Also the staff were very rude when i called up the particular branch.

Please treat the matter as most urgent and do the needful.

Thanking You.
Yours Truly

Sharada.P
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  80 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Axis Bank — Inability to use Debit Card

I use the internet banking facility thru iconnect. However I am unable to use my Debit Card for online purchases. I have also registered with the 'Verified by Visa' program. Please advice.
I joined Amity International School, Vasundhara in September. Our salary account is with Axis Bank. I had applied for account opening in the month of October by depositing all required documents. Twice the form was misplaced and the third time the Bank has informed me to fill up the form again. I really fail to understand why my account is still not being opened. Such a kind of behaviour is not expected from such a reputed Bank.

I request you to kindly take severe action in this matter and get my a/c. opened at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Manoj Kr. Sagar
Dear Sir,
I Have received your Debit Card No [protected], Which is of no use to me as I have not received the Pin Number. When I Enquired I am being told that the same has been sent through Overnite Express Ltd On 16th April 2008. Unfortunately till date I have not received the same. Kindly Mail me the air way bill No, so that I can follow-up with the Overnite Person. Such a negligence on part of such a foreign Bank like you is not expected.

Please treat the matter as most urgent and do the needful.

Thanking You.
Yours Truly


C.N.Suvarna

axis bank domestic debit card — pin misplaced/not received

NRI services axix bank domestic debit card
[protected]
pin number might had been misplaced or might not have received
requested to allot a new number immediately and inform me
ADVERTISEMENT

Axis Bank/ Visa Debit Card — Regarding Axis Bank Visa Debit CARD Pin no.

Dear Sir,
i had applied for Axis Bank Visa Debit Card on 2nd of August and i got that Card on 11th of August. I Was told that i will get the pin no of that Card within 10 working day. But 19 day have passed and i haven't received my pin no. yet. whenever I make a call to the bank, no body picks up the phone. some time even if they pick up the phone they give me very vague answers. this is a sheer harrasment of the customer which i m facing because this is my salary A/C. My salary A/C is with Axis Bank, hyderabad, Begumpet main branch.
dear mam/sir
i m very greatfut that the i m the member of axis bank.but i forget my pin card no.so i can't take the balance from my account.since a week.so plz help me n reply me.my no. is [protected]

yours sincerly
harshit pandya

Axis Bank — debit card not recieved

my account with Axis Bank was opened 4 months ago but still i have not received my debit card. visited many times in branch but no results.

axis bank visa gold debit card — lost and misuse of debit card

I LOST MY GOLD DEBIT CARD OF AXIS BANK ON 9TH NOV'08 AND BY THE TIME I GOT TO KNOW I HAD LOST IT AND WAS GETTING IT BLOCKED, SOMEONE HAD ALREADY TAKEN ADVANTAGE AND DRAINED ALL MY ACCOUNT OF THE MONEY. PLEASE TELL ME WHAT CAN I DO ABOUT IT.
ADVERTISEMENT

internationa letters and cardsl — did not received my mail

USPS Shipment label no. LC[protected]U S, was accepted from LAKE CHARLES LA 70605 on 11/24/08 at 3:59pm till now i did not received my post . may i know where it is in india, how can i recive it b'cause it is very important to me .
thanking you
kasa praveen kumar

Axis Bank — Debit card not working

Debit card does not allow withdrawal stating "Unauthorized Card Usage". No intimation is provided by Axis Bank regarding stoppage of this service.The credit balance is Rs. 28, 000 as per the statement received from the bank.
Dear Sir/Madam,

I received my Axis bank Debit Card and attached bank kit on 5th Jan 09. So far
I didn't receive my pin number, without which i'm unable to draw money during
emergencies.
I humbly request you to either post it soon to my communication address or mail
me to the same e-mail id, which will make me receive my pin early for my use.
ASAP
Thanks & Regards,


James S
This is Nikhil. Our company changed our accounts from SCB to Axis supposing that their service and features would be better. But as I have always thought this bank has still not changed. They send me my welcome kit, internet banking and telephone banking pwds, but end of the day they don't send me my Debit Card. Now I have my sal credited to the account and can't use the money. To use power transfer to transfer to my old SCB A/C, it requires three numbers from the credit card. This is obnoxious and not at all digestable. People like me in my office are still waiting for the same to happen. This Bank is the worst I have ever banked with. Need to take the most severe action that could be taken.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I Have received your Debit Card No [protected], Which is of no use to me as I have not received the Pin Number. When I Enquired I am being told that the same has been sent through LIC OF INDIA On 26th March 2009. Unfortunately till date I have not received the same. Kindly Mail me the air way bill No, so that I can follow-up with the Overnite Person. Such a negligence on part of such a foreign Bank like you is not expected.

Please treat the matter as most urgent and do the needful.

Thanking You.
Yours Truly


N.N.Maru

AXIS BANK LTD. — ATM Pin Code No. NOT received

I have got a Axis Bank ATM Card from . But I did not recieved a PIN No of that within 2 months.What a Poor services in Rajouri Garden, New Delhi Branch. kindly, issue my pin Number as it is my Salary A/c.

My a/c no. is [protected]

Thanks
Rishpal
Dear Sir

I am using debit card no [protected]. but i forgotten my pin no kindly issue me a fresh PIN no. Kindly Do need full

Thanking you

Kanwaljit Singh
Dear sir/madam,

I opened my new account in Axis Bank on 20 April 2009 and I received my debit card on 27 April 2009 but I didn't get debit card pin number .
ADVERTISEMENT

Debit card — to know pin

dear sir, myself ARVIN KUMAR & my debit card no [protected]& my accont no is [protected]
sir i forgot my pin no. kindly tell me my debit card duplicate no on my e-mail id
Dear Sir/Mam,

I lost my Axis bank debit card so i applied for new debit card on 13/06/2009 in Annanagar branch.But i dont know the result of my debit card.Without debit card i couldnt take money from ATM.Plz do the needful
explian axis bank demo

Debit Card Visa International — Not Yet Received

Hello!
Iam Arish Prakash. My A/C.NO. [protected]. Iam basically from Nagpur.

Actually I have issued a new card, because my ATM card has lost, I have filled the form in Pune Fatima Nagar Branch only on March I think so.

So, the problem is that my card has came return to the Kothrud branch Pune. I have told to the kth. bra.that please send the card in my mailing address. The execu. said that okay, within 7 working hrs. u will be getting your card into your mailing add..but today is 27/06/2009 I didn't get.

Please do this needful as soon as possible.

Thanking you,

'Regards,
"Arish Prakash".
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    9879
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5262
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    ADVERTISEMENT