[Resolved]  Axis Bank — Debit Card Reactivation

Address:Malappuram, Kerala

I had lost my ATM card before five months in an Axis Bank ATM.I called Costumer care and blocked the card.Next day axis bank Malappuram called me and informed that they have received my card and requested me to collect the card.I collected the card and requested them to activate,the staffs told me that I have to call costumer care for activation.I called costumer care for activation,but they wanted me to contact any branch.I contacted Malappuram Branch and submitted the request on 30th July 2010.Now it is 4 months over ,but my card is not activated.Once I checked my card in an Axis bank ATM I lost it again in the machine.Again I went to the bank and collected it.Since that I am visiting the Malappuram Branch around 10 times for this purpose.But still my card is not activated

This way they are cheating me
My Mob [protected]
Feb 5, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
Axis Bank Customer Care's response

Thank you for sharing the details. We will get back to you shortly.

Axis Bank

the worst system of banking goes to axis bank...
Sir mera debit card lost ho gaya tha dobra 25 din baad mil gaya reactivate krvane k baad kitni baar branch bhi gaya lekin activate nahi hua apki service bhut kharaab hai
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 5, 2017
Hi Khehra,

Sorry for the trouble. Please write to us at http://bit.ly/2gulbtN along with the debit card details. Our executive will get back to you.

Axis Bank

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information