Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co.ltd. — salary not receive

i have not recive salary for the month of january because my salary dd has loss. area office kota rajasthan. i have inform area manager hr dept jaipur. area manager says 100 rs. indemnity bond need the h.o. i have send indemnity bond to branch but SOLUTION ON THIS CASE NOT. I HEVE RESINED TO CO. 25-MAY-08. AND ALSO SUBMITED EXIT FOR FORMILITIES TO BRANCH OFFICE. AREA MANAGER SAYS YOUR SALARY CREDIT FOR FULL & FINAL. . BUT AFTER GOING ON 8 MONTH NOT RESULT. AREA MANAGER DO NOT RESPONCE THIS CASE. I HAVE 2 TIME INDEMNITY BOND TOJAIPUR OFFICE. 29-JAN-08. HR MANAGER SAYS BOND FORWERD TO H.O .PUNE/

MY EMP CODE- 57075

I HAVE ATTACH ALL THE FORMILITIES IN THIS CASE.PLJ READ IT.

SO. KINDLY SOLVE THIS METTER

From: "ANURAG MODI"
To:
Subject: SALARY MATTAR NOT SOLVE.

DEAR SIR MY SALRY MATTER NOT SOLVE . FOLLOWING CHEQUE NOT RECIVE ME. SIR, I AM SENDING COURT BOND 29-APR-08 TO BRANCH JHALAWAR AND KOTA AREA OFFICE. BUT NOT RESULT YET. 4 TO 6 MONTH THIS MATTER BUT NOT SOLVE IT. KINDLY SOLVE THIS MATTER.MRR. ANKUR SHARMA FOLLOWING INQIURY THIS MATTER. PLJ SOLVE THIS SALARY.
I AM ATTACH THE PART THIS MATTER.

To: Pankaj Pareek ; Vishakha Gupta
Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com ; TARANJEET.[protected]@BAJAJALLIANZ.CO.IN ; Ankur Sharma
Sent: Tuesday, April 22, 2008 11:54 AM
Subject: Re: Salary of SM Anurag Modi


Dear Pankaj !
Pls go through my previous mail which I sent You few days back and You wrote me that DD had been given to Anurag.You are giving details of Feb salary DD which I sent in March.Im asking about Dec & Jan salary DD which I sent in Feb.Anurag is saying that he has not received the salary DD in feb which I sent to Mr Taranjeet Sahni.Pls see the details again.This matter is very serious resolve it asap.

Emp Code 57075
NameANURAG MODI
DD/Cheque No. 626057
Bank NameSTANDARD CHARTERED
Amt(Rs.) 14579
Send To TARANJEET
Location KOTA
Date 9/2/2008
POD No.8185
Courier Name MARUTI




Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

From: "ANKUR SHARMA" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
To: <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
Subject: Fw :Re :Re: Fw :Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi
fyi

On Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:30:58 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote


Dear Ashish



Can you pls giveus the solution of the
same as we have allready send all the required Document to you 15 DAYS
BACK the bond signed by Employee Anurag Modi .



Regards



TARAN














Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance
Co.Ltd.

"ANKUR SHARMA"




06/11/2008 11:18 AM




To
"ashish.pandey031"


cc
taranjeet.sahni


Subject
Fw :Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi













Dear Taran Sir,



Plz. do the needfull.



regards,



Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar

[protected]





Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

From: "ANKUR SHARMA"

To:

Cc: AshishPandey, "ANKURSHARMA", pankaj.pareek

Subject: Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi






----- Message from "ANKUR SHARMA"
on Unknown -----



To:



cc:
AshishPandey,
"ANKURSHARMA", pankaj.pareek



Subject:
Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

Dear Sir,



I have confirmed with the HR, Jaipur that they have not recieved the Indeminity
bond although I have send it on 29.4.08. Case is pending from a month .






Pankaj,



Can you give explanation on the same?





regards,



Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar



On Tue, 27 May 2008 16:23:06 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote







Dear Ashish







The cases are still pending from 2 month

and also we have submit the required bond with in day of requirement

shoot .







Regards







TARAN

































Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

Co.Ltd.



"ANKUR SHARMA"









05/27/2008 11:16 AM









To







cc

pankaj.pareek,

"ANKURSHARMA"





Subject

Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi



























Dear Sir,







Problem is not solved yet. Need your kind favor for the same.







regards,







Ankur Sharma



BM, Jhalawar



[protected]







On Fri, 23 May 2008 14:29:16 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote











Dear Pankaj















pls see to it what happened in the Case



.















Regards















TARANJEET



















































Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance



Co.Ltd.







"ANKUR SHARMA"



















05/23/2008 02:27 PM



















To



"taranjeet.sahni"











cc



pankaj.pareek











Subject



salary of Anurag Modi























































Dear Sir,















I have send you the indeminity bond (by bus on 29.4.08)for the salary of



Mr. Anurag modi, he hasn't recieve the salary from the cheque mentioned



by Manish ( HR, Jaipur). Kindly look into the matter & plz. solve it



.























regards,























Ankur Sharma







BM, Jhalawar







[protected]



















































Note: Forwarded message attached
-- Original Message --
From: "ANKUR SHARMA"
To:
Subject: Re :Re: Fw :Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

fyi

On Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:30:58 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote


Dear Ashish



Can you pls giveus the solution of the
same as we have allready send all the required Document to you 15 DAYS
BACK the bond signed by Employee Anurag Modi .



Regards



TARAN














Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance
Co.Ltd.

"ANKUR SHARMA"




06/11/2008 11:18 AM




To
"ashish.pandey031"


cc
taranjeet.sahni


Subject
Fw :Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi













Dear Taran Sir,



Plz. do the needfull.



regards,



Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar

[protected]





Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

From: "ANKUR SHARMA"

To:

Cc: AshishPandey, "ANKURSHARMA", pankaj.pareek

Subject: Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi






----- Message from "ANKUR SHARMA"
on Unknown -----



To:



cc:
AshishPandey,
"ANKURSHARMA", pankaj.pareek



Subject:
Re :Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi

Dear Sir,



I have confirmed with the HR, Jaipur that they have not recieved the Indeminity
bond although I have send it on 29.4.08. Case is pending from a month .






Pankaj,



Can you give explanation on the same?





regards,



Ankur Sharma

BM, Jhalawar



On Tue, 27 May 2008 16:23:06 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote







Dear Ashish







The cases are still pending from 2 month

and also we have submit the required bond with in day of requirement

shoot .







Regards







TARAN

































Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

Co.Ltd.



"ANKUR SHARMA"









05/27/2008 11:16 AM









To







cc

pankaj.pareek,

"ANKURSHARMA"





Subject

Re :Re: salary of Anurag Modi



























Dear Sir,







Problem is not solved yet. Need your kind favor for the same.







regards,







Ankur Sharma



BM, Jhalawar



[protected]







On Fri, 23 May 2008 14:29:16 +0530 Taranjeet Sahni wrote











Dear Pankaj















pls see to it what happened in the Case



.















Regards















TARANJEET



















































Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance



Co.Ltd.







"ANKUR SHARMA"



















05/23/2008 02:27 PM



















To



"taranjeet.sahni"











cc



pankaj.pareek











Subject



salary of Anurag Modi























































Dear Sir,















I have send you the indeminity bond (by bus on 29.4.08)for the salary of



Mr. Anurag modi, he hasn't recieve the salary from the cheque mentioned



by Manish ( HR, Jaipur). Kindly look into the matter & plz. solve it



.























regards,























Ankur Sharma







BM, Jhalawar







[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Name : Anand Bhatt
Designation : ISR
Emp. no. 270167
Mob : [protected]

Dear Concerned,

This to inform you that i had worked in your organisation from jan 2008 to apr 2008(Muzaffarnagar location) and my employee id in Team lease was 270167, but had not receive any salary from your organisation.

When inquired in Team lease they replied that my salary was released from their side and also cheques are enchased but not reached to me.

For your convinience i am am providing you their POD nos.

-Salary of Jan. & Feb. 08 POD No. [protected]

-Salary of Mar. 08POD No. [protected]

-Also apr.2008 salary which was released from team lease on[protected].


Therefore i request you to please solve this issue of mine.

Waiting for a reply from your side.

Thank you Anand Bhatt
Dear i agreed with you bajaj allianz life is such a wrost company in my career ...after resign no one listen ur problem i had lost my 3 year in this company...i cant say anything in woeds

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bajaj Allianz
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    78%
    Complaints
    1983
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1479
    Bajaj Allianz Phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    Bajaj Allianz Address
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT