Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd — personal loans

 
16 Reviews
India
 Icy varghese
I am an uti account holder at calicut for the last two years ([protected]).. I applied for a personal loan. but the party dealing with personal loans rejected me that my permanent address is 100 kms away from calicut....but I am working at Bajaj allianz life insurance co ltd for the last three and half years at CALICUT.My office is also at calicut.So please take action to provide me the loan . mobile no ;[protected]
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

i wana p.loan
[protected]
I am sreenath & i am nri working in qatar.I would like to take a personal loan .The amount I Required is 5 lacs.I need some more information about that.Thank you
Dear Sir/Madam,
This is Tushar S. Hiray Working as a Medical Reps for Macleods P'Ceutical Ltd, Mumbai So Sir i Required Personnal loan For laptop Its 22000/- So i required more Information for that
Thanking U,

Yours Faithfully

Tushar Hiray
Nasik
MOB:- [protected]

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd — policy bond not yet received

Hi,
Dear sir/madam

I would like to requsting to your's please take this complaints
bajaj allianz life insurace policy bond sending to through speed post date of dispatch

(1) 12/08/09 pod no - ET[protected]IN
(2) 12/08/09 POD NO -ET[protected]IN
(3) 12/08/09 POD NO -ET[protected]IN
(4) 30/08/09 POD NO-ET[protected]IN
DEAR SIR,

THIS IS SRIKANTH I AM A SALES EXECUTIVE INCHARGE FROM G7 LAPTOPS AND DESKTOP SYSTEMS. I NEED SOME INFORMATION ABOUT LAPTOP LOANS. PLZ CONTACT MY MOBILE .NO:[protected].


Thanking you

srikanth.G

[protected].

bajaj allianz life insurance co ltd — Chasing for PF from last 5 months

Dear sir/madam,

I am chasing for my PF from july'09 till date.But till date I didnt get my PF.You have recived my Pf on dated 22/07/09.And till date It is still in processing.No body is replying my mails from your side & no body is picking my phone on your 26402158 telephone number.Who will give me feedback except you.Pls revert back me this time.How much time you will be take for this.I really need this money now because my father is admitted in hospital,And this money is very important to me,So revert back me back as soon as possible.
My details are mentioned below:
state:Maharashtra/Region:Pune/Est code:34020/Employee No:016661.

Thanks & regards,
Sandeep Mehra

M-[protected]
Employees form has been submitted to PF office on 20/07/2009 & as per pf office update this claim is under process right know with Pf office & same will be settled upto feb 10.
home loan
DEAR SIR,

NEED SOME INFORMATION ABOUT LAPTOP INSURANCE IN BANGALORE, PLZ CONTACT MY MOBILE .NO:[protected]


THANK YOU

THIRUMOORTHY

[protected]
Wanna Personal Loan...

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd — pf not received yet since 6 months

Dear Concern.....

kindly note that my PF ACCOUNT NO IS mh/pun/300862/9208 submited in the pf department PUNE on 1st april 2010. but till now i have not received the payment. you are requested to do the needful at the earliest. i shall be highly thankful to your kind self





thanks and regards
THIS IS SIDDHARTH DIMRI. I AM A GEOLOGIST AT ISR, GANDHINAGAR SINCE 15JANUARY 2008. I NEED SOME INFORMATION ABOUT LAPTOP LOANS. PLZ CONTACT MY MOBILE .NO:[protected]


THANK YOU
SIDDHARTH DIMRI
GEOLOGIST
ISR, GANDHINAGAR
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
our representative also discos about personal lone & amount sanction from head office and commitment that one person of bajaj allinze will be collect document dt.19.08.10, but i have no any information what is the matter.
I also take a consumer lone from your branch & pay all EMI in timely. so pl. look after me.

Shridhar N. Thorat
Chakan, Tal Khed,
Pune Maharastra
Mail-sthorat.[protected]@gmail.com
cont-[protected]
my name is j.ammani I am paying the emi of rs.1, 313 for personal loan of 25, 000 for 2years my loan no.is #[protected] pl. let me known when it will finish.

bajaj allianz life insurance co ltd — PF PROCESSING

Dear Sir/Madam,


This is Manjunath K, am previously worked with Baja Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd. i forcefully resigned my job without any prior information. just 2days prior company giving notice to transfer order. so i resign my job.

After that last year Sept i applied to Provident fund amount. but still not yet processing my application and i dint get any information for that. please check it this matter and do the needfull.

Comapany name : Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
Emp ID : 44634
Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com .

I need to know what i can do now. please give me a good solution. i hope you think possitively and do the needfull as soon as possible. am waiting for your reply.


Thanks & Regards,
Manjunath K

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    1807
    Pending
    501
    Resolved
    854
    phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    location
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd - personal loans