Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Ltd — PF NOT YET RELEASED

Dear sir/ma'adam,

I resigned from the company on April 2008. Now without any reason they have put my PF on hold.
I would like to know you that PF paybale to me was deducted from my salary and they are supposed to release my pf to my A/c within 6 month now almost one and a half year over

Kindly help in release of the payment.

Thanking in advance

John Abraham

Mr. Abraham,

We have taken note of your grievance. It has been forwarded to the PF dept. and will be addressed at the earliest.

If you have any questions, you can send an email to pratyush.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in

AN
Your querry has been solved:

As per our record Pf form of the employee John Abraham emp code 95435 has been submitted to pf office on 30th April 2009.

This is with regards to the Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Policy no. [protected], I have received the said policy but with lots of typo errors . I had sent an email to your customer care dept. to which I received a response saying
As an id proof you would need to submit either of the following:
? Voters id card
? Pan card
? Pass port
? Leaving certificate of school.

Please let me know why should we keep giving proofs when all the details are already provided and there in your records. When I received the policy it had the copy of the forms filled by me which clearly states all the errors pointed out .
Inspite of filling all the details in number of forms your people are so irresponsible that they do not even check what they have typed. Following are the errors in my policy.
1 The name should read as Miss. Chandrika Gopal Anchan and not MRS. (Please check page no. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6)

2. Mr. Gopal Anchan is father of Miss Chandrika Anchan and not husband (Please check page no. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6)

3. The Surname should spell as ANCHAN and not ANCHAL or ANEHAN .(Please check page no. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6)
And after all this they ask us to provide again with some id proof. I wonder what for. Do your team not have the records of the policy holder???
I request you to kindly look into this and do the needful at earliest.

Awaiting your response.
Chandrika Anchan

Bajaj Allianz
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Bajaj Allianz Phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    Bajaj Allianz Address
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    View all Bajaj Allianz contact information