Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Auto Limited — Bike Service

Dear Sir/Mam


My owner mannual book was misplace without owener mannual book I Cannot take the bike service from bajaj Auto Ltd, as per owner mannual book my bike kilometer has exceeded.As per mail communication they said mannual book will be reach in a week but till date I have not received the book.My question is after receving the mannual book they provide me the bike service? but they do not reply my mail.


Details of Mail Communiaction As Given Below




Dear All


my bike kilometer has exceeded as per your manual book.....can your service station take it for service after receiveing the mannual owner? Please reply the mail.

Thanx & Regards
Harish Kumar
3058 Arya Pura Subzi
Mandi Delhi-110007
Mobile No. [protected]

----- Original Message -----
From: harish
To: harish ; JITENDRAKUMAR ARORA ; rajesh singh ; [protected]@bajajauto.co.in ; [protected]@bajajauto.co.in
Cc: FAIRDEAL AUTOMOBILES ; [protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Thursday, January 14, 2010 12:06 PM
Subject: Re: Cr no.-18086


Dear Aroraji


I have not received any solution at your side...I am wating last three weeks regarding this matter...Some time going to Dealer or some time going to other person.

my bike kilometer has exceeded as per your manual book.....can your service station take it for service after receiveing the mannual owner?

Thanx & Regards
Harish Kumar
3058 Arya Pura Subzi
Mandi Delhi-110007
Mobile No. [protected]

----- Original Message -----
From: JITENDRAKUMAR ARORA
To: harish
Sent: Thursday, January 14, 2010 10:56 AM
Subject: RE: Cr no.-18086
Without Service Book No. Better wait for 2-3 days . soon you will get owner manual.



Thanks and Regards





J K ARORA

MANAGER ( SERVICE 2W )

[protected][protected]

BAJAJ AUTO LTD

B-60-61 NARAINA INDUSTRIAL AREA

PHASE - II NEW DELHI - 110028

NEW DELHI REGIONAL OFFICE



PHONE +[protected] Direct )

CELL +[protected]

----- Original Message -----
From: harish
To: harish ; JITENDRAKUMAR ARORA ; rajesh singh ; [protected]@bajajauto.co.in
Cc: FAIRDEAL AUTOMOBILES ; [protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Wednesday, January 13, 2010 3:51 PM
Subject: Re: Cr no.-18086


Dear Sir


Again I am wating for your reply...
----- Original Message -----
From: harish
To: JITENDRAKUMAR ARORA ; rajesh singh ; [protected]@bajajauto.co.in
Cc: FAIRDEAL AUTOMOBILES ; [protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Wednesday, January 13, 2010 1:32 PM
Subject: Re: Cr no.-18086


Dear Sir


I am waiting for your reply....


Thanx & Regards
Harish Kumar
3058 Arya Pura Subzi
Mandi Delhi-110007
Mobile No. [protected]

----- Original Message -----
From: JITENDRAKUMAR ARORA
To: harish
Sent: Tuesday, January 12, 2010 5:06 PM
Subject: RE: ****SPAM****Re: Cr no.-18086


Please wait , we shall advise concerned dealer to render service without any hazzles.



Thanks and Regards





J K ARORA

MANAGER ( SERVICE 2W )

[protected][protected]

BAJAJ AUTO LTD

B-60-61 NARAINA INDUSTRIAL AREA

PHASE - II NEW DELHI - 110028

NEW DELHI REGIONAL OFFICE



PHONE +[protected] Direct )

CELL +[protected]

----- Original Message -----
From: harish
To: JITENDRAKUMAR ARORA ; rajesh singh ; [protected]@bajajauto.co.in
Cc: FAIRDEAL AUTOMOBILES ; [protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Tuesday, January 12, 2010 4:25 PM
Subject: Re: Cr no.-18086


Dear Sir

I Know that.....after receving of Owner Manual I can get it bike service at your any service station.


Can I take the service without owner mannual becoz my first service is due and my bile kilometer has exceeded as per your manual book. Can I take the first bike service without owner manual...beocoz it is received after one week.please help me becoz Janak puri to Patpar ganj just like delhi's one border to delhi's another boarder. Please understand my problem.....


Thanx & Regards
Harish Kumar
3058 Arya Pura Subzi
Mandi Delhi-110007
Mobile No. [protected]
----- Original Message -----
From: JITENDRAKUMAR ARORA
To: harish
Sent: Tuesday, January 12, 2010 2:11 PM
Subject: RE: ****SPAM****Re: Cr no.-18086


Dear Mr Harish



You can avail service from any dealer / ASC in Delhi . In Janakpuri we have ASC Suri Auto Works ( Ph[protected] , DEWAN MOTORS – MAHAVEER ENCLAVE PALAM – DABRI ROAD ( Ph[protected] , once you receive owner manual .



Thanks and Regards





J K ARORA

MANAGER ( SERVICE 2W )

[protected][protected]

BAJAJ AUTO LTD

B-60-61 NARAINA INDUSTRIAL AREA

PHASE - II NEW DELHI - 110028

NEW DELHI REGIONAL OFFICE



PHONE +[protected] Direct )

CELL +[protected]

----- Original Message -----
From: JITENDRAKUMAR ARORA
To: harish ; rajesh singh ; [protected]@bajajauto.co.in
Cc: FAIRDEAL AUTOMOBILES ; [protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Monday, January 11, 2010 3:59 PM
Subject: RE: Cr no.-18086






Mr Harish



You shall receive owner manual within one week . You shall get a call from Mr Habib at 011 – 435 94531 on receipt of Owner Manual from our Pune Office.



Thanks and Regards





J K ARORA

MANAGER ( SERVICE 2W )

[protected][protected]

BAJAJ AUTO LTD

B-60-61 NARAINA INDUSTRIAL AREA

PHASE - II NEW DELHI - 110028

NEW DELHI REGIONAL OFFICE



PHONE +[protected] Direct )

CELL +[protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: harish [mailto:[protected]@infobase.in]
Sent: Monday, January 11, 2010 1:34 PM
To: JITENDRAKUMAR ARORA; rajesh singh; [protected]@bajajauto.co.in
Cc: FAIRDEAL AUTOMOBILES; [protected]@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Cr no.-18086



Dear Sir





Thankyou so much for your kind attention for providing the solution of this matter.





Details as given below:-



Vehicle Model – Pulsar-180cc UG4 ES, Wine Red



Chassis No - MDZDHDJZZSCH03016



Purchase on – 30.11.2009



Registration No.- DL7SBJ0562



ENGINE NO.:- DJGBSH18148, NOV 2009



Authority recepit No. 39169, dated 10.12.2009



Dearler Address:- Fair Deal Automobiles, 35,

Netaji Subhash Marg Delhi-

110006, Phone No.

23247744, Mobile No.

[protected]

Invoice No.:- 562



Reason for Duplicate Owner Manual – Lost in sister wedding (it had giftted on wedding)





Thanx & Regards

Harish Kumar

3058 Arya Pura Subzi Mandi

Delhi-110007.

Mobile No. [protected]









----- Original Message -----

From: JITENDRAKUMAR ARORA

To: harish ; rajesh singh ; [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Cc: FAIRDEAL AUTOMOBILES ; [protected]@yahoo.com

Sent: Monday, January 11, 2010 1:07 PM

Subject: RE: Cr no.-18086



Dear Mr Harish



Please provide following details to enable us to dispatch correct owner manual to you.



Vehicle Model –



Chassis No -



Purchase on –



Reason for Duplicate Owner Manual – Lost / Damaged / Not issued by dealer



Thanks and Regards





J K ARORA

MANAGER ( SERVICE 2W )

[protected][protected]

BAJAJ AUTO LTD

B-60-61 NARAINA INDUSTRIAL AREA

PHASE - II NEW DELHI - 110028

NEW DELHI REGIONAL OFFICE



PHONE +[protected] Direct )

CELL +[protected]


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: harish [mailto:[protected]@infobase.in]
Sent: Monday, January 11, 2010 12:07 PM
To: rajesh singh; [protected]@bajajauto.co.in
Cc: JITENDRAKUMAR ARORA; FAIRDEAL AUTOMOBILES; [protected]@yahoo.com
Subject: Re: Cr no.-18086



Dear All





Please reply my mail. I am wating for you reply.





Thanx & Regards

HARISH KUMAR

3058 ARYA PURA SUBZI MANDI

DELHI-110007

MOBILE NO. [protected]

----- Original Message -----

From: harish

To: rajesh singh

Cc: [protected]@bajajauto.co.in ; SUNIL ; [protected]@yahoo.com

Sent: Saturday, January 09, 2010 11:31 AM

Subject: Re: Cr no.-18086



Dear Sir





I would like to request you kindly provide me atlest one service of my bike....becoz my first service is already due. Can you please consider nearest place of bike service at Janak Puri New Delhi-110058.



Can I send you duplicate service book request on your mail ID & also I am attaching with scan copy of Invoice.





Please do needful....I shall be thankful for you.



Thanx & Regards

Harish Kumar

Mobile No. [protected]

H.N. 3058 Arya Pura Subzi

Mandi Delhi-110007

----- Original Message -----

From: rajesh singh

To: [protected]@infobase.in

Cc: [protected]@bajajauto.co.in ; SUNIL ; [protected]@yahoo.com

Sent: Saturday, January 09, 2010 10:57 AM

Subject: Cr no.-18086



Dear sir,



We have recd your complaint through cr no-18086.You are requested to please send your application for Duplicate service book on given address(Which we had given you on telephone).You will get book as soon as possible.





Regards

Rajesh singh

www.pulsar135ls.com www.bajajauto.com DISCLAIMER: This message, including any attachments may contain proprietary, confidential and privileged information for the sole use of the intended recipient(s), and is protected by law. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of the original message and attachments, if any. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies reserve the right to record, monitor, and inspect all email communications through its internal and external networks. Your messages can be subject to such lawful supervision as Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies deem necessary in order to protect their information, interests and reputation. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies prohibit and may take steps to prevent their information systems from being used to view, store or forward offensive or discriminatory material. If this message contains such material, please report it to [protected]@bajajauto.co.in. Please ensure you have adequate virus protection before you open or detach any documents from this transmission. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies do not accept any liability for viruses.

www.pulsar135ls.com www.bajajauto.com DISCLAIMER: This message, including any attachments may contain proprietary, confidential and privileged information for the sole use of the intended recipient(s), and is protected by law. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of the original message and attachments, if any. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies reserve the right to record, monitor, and inspect all email communications through its internal and external networks. Your messages can be subject to such lawful supervision as Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies deem necessary in order to protect their information, interests and reputation. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies prohibit and may take steps to prevent their information systems from being used to view, store or forward offensive or discriminatory material. If this message contains such material, please report it to [protected]@bajajauto.co.in. Please ensure you have adequate virus protection before you open or detach any documents from this transmission. Bajaj Auto and / or its group companies do not accept any liability for viruses.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Bajaj Auto Limited — Non Delivery of Bills

This company employees just do not wish to do their work and return documents giving a lame excuse. Sad part is users start believing them rather their customers. Imagine institutions like kotak mahindra using such cheap services when they charge heavy service charges.
Users must boycott couriers like Express IT. It may be wiser, cheaper and reliable to send ordinary Govt. of India Postal services.

Bajaj Pulsar180cc UG4 — Unavailability of the vehicle even after 15 days of payment.

I have made the payment of Rs. 72757 to Khivraj Motors on date 15th of June, 2009 for Black Pulsar 180cc 2009 edition.

I was promised to get the bike on 24th June, 2009. On 20th June, 2009, I got a call from Khivraj Motors that as the bike was not delivered to them from the factory, they will not be able to deliver it to me on date. They again promised me that they would get the bike on 26th June, 2009, so i would be getting the vehicle on 29th June, 2009.

Today on 26th June, 2009 I was made to wait for the whole day to get the status of the vehicle. I have been told that the vehicle is not available in whole Bangalore and so I have to wait for the bike for one more week. Also the dealer is not able to confirm the date on which I will surely receive the bike.

The dealer has given me the option to buy the red bike and when the black one is available, he will change the body. But i don't want my bike to be modified.
i lve that bike that bike seen so sweet

Shri Ram Automobiles — Non Cooperation

I had bought a Yamaha Fazer from Sri Ram Automobiles on 8th October 2010, and deposited the required amount for Insurance premium payment. I received a Money Receipt from the dealer dated 11.10.2010.But to my surprise the owner says it takes almost 1month for the policy paper to be prepared. I called up the regional office of the Insurance agency, and they confirmed that it takes maximum 1 week for the Policy. I then reconfirmed from my Friend in Patna who bought a new bike, and he told me it took him 1 week to complete all the procedure.
ADVERTISEMENT

bajaj auto naraina — loss of service book

Sir,

I have lost my owner manual for my pulsar 135 bike. I sent the dully filled in form along with insurance and FIR through courier which they delivered to B-60/61, Bajaj Auto, Nariana Phase II. The bajaj has to send them to Pune for getting the duplicate pwner manual. Since 7th Dec I am trying to contact Bajaj Auto Nariana but nobody picks the phone. Can I come to know whether they have sent my papers to Pune or not.

l shall be garfeful if I can be informed by Bajaj Auto, Nariana.

regards

manpreet Singh Bhatia
91 vinoba Puri, Lajpat Nagar-II, N.D.
MOb [protected] / [protected]
Dear Sir /Madam

I would like to draw your kind attention towards Excess Heating of engine in my bike. We have already conducted two services regarding to excess heating of engine as per your manual book. Service was not too satisfactory. After the service of vehicle the service center assured that bike is okay! But just after driving two or three Km the same problem arose. During the period we have faced very inconvenience.

Dealer Name

Gautam Auto Pvt. Ltd
E 41/6 okhla industrial area.
Phase II New delhi

Bike Owner

Kishan singh bisht
Mob [protected]

Details as given below:-

Vehicle Model – Discover 150 DTIS

Chassis No – MD2DSJZZZTWB11955

Purchase on – 08 June 2010

Registration No.- DL3SBG7677

ENGINE NO.:- JZMBTB12045,

COLOUR :- J BLK RED

We hope you will cooperate with us & we will receive positive response from your side as soon as possible.

Bajaj Automobiles — loss of services book

respected sir, --
I have bought my new pulsar150UG from raghunath automobiles at jatani (dist-khurda) on date [protected] .after 2nd servicing i have lost my servicing book. my engine no is -DHGBUF19474 CH-No-MD2DHDHZZUCF42115.Sir now how to get my duplicate services book please.
Sir,

My Bajaj Boxer with regn number AP03G 92277 has been serviced0n 22ndNov-2012 in SRI RAM BAJAJ 19-3 1K, RENIGUNTA ROAD, TIRUPATHI.
I Specifically noted the problems for what to service: that clutch function and electrical wiring. The service mechanic has phoned me your bike was ready. Send my son to collect my byke.I also told the Mech Have u fixed the clutch problem?. He answered me every thing was ready. Before collecting the bike my son has asked for start up . Then the service mech tried but in vain.He said clutch was not functioning properly it has to be replace, please take delivery on 23rd Nov 2012. I felt much and asked the mech it has to be fixed now on today i.e 22nd Nov-20012.After a long discussion on phone they fixed the problem by changing new clutch plates.Though I was specifically mentioned the problem they didn't fix it in time and made me more tension fully and reckless behaviour towards a customer.And they answered that they are least bothered about some of the customers .
Today I checked the byke it was not my satisfactory. Though they heavily charged for wiring the problems were not fixed . The rear light(Danger light) will lights as soon as the engine starts, it leads my battery discharge and the indicator blinkers are also not functioned when it switch on. I did not bring it even to their notice also.
What they fixed and serviced. They are not afraid of complaints against them also, which leads to affect your Company also . please warn them and tell them Every Customer is valuable Particularly old customers.
I am expecting a soon reply


Yours' precious Customer

My Address: P.Surendra Nath.

P.SURENDRA NATH
106-SANJANA TOWERS,
VIDYANAGAR COLONY,
TIRUPATHI,
ANDHRAPRADESH,
517502
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir/Madam

It is bring to your notice that the service of employees of paris motors especially Manager namely Manzoor Ahmad is not satisfactory towards customers.Today i visited paris Motors for changing of engine oil, i have been kept in waiting since morning to 12 p.m.The rate of engine oil has been told is 450 with out receipt, another employee of paris moters the rate of engine oil is 420, for the purpose of complaint i visited chamber of Manager to redress my problem, the concern manager did not response me properly, he was talking to some girls.He did not bothered about my grievance, instead of making me satisfied he behaved rudely with me by saying ABAY etc.
Is this a way to handle with customers.


Yours sincerely

Javeed Ahmad Bhat
Bike no:JK01T:2194
Cell No:[protected]
Sir/Madam

It is bring to your notice that the service of employees of paris motors branch office Munwarabad Srinagar (J &K)especially Manager namely Manzoor Ahmad is not satisfactory towards customers.Today i visited paris Motors for changing of engine oil, i have been kept in waiting since morning to 12 p.m.The rate of engine oil has been told is 450 with out receipt, another employee of paris moters the rate of engine oil is 420, for the purpose of complaint i visited chamber of Manager to redress my problem, the concern manager did not response me properly, he was talking to some girls.He did not bothered about my grievance, instead of making me satisfied he behaved rudely with me by saying ABAY etc.
Is this a way to handle with customers.


Yours sincerely

Javeed Ahmad Bhat
Bike no:JK01T:2194
Cell No:[protected]
sir/madam,
my name is jithin raj, i bought a pulsar 150 from the lajpat nagar outlet on july 2013, and from the very first week iam complaining to them about the bike, as the handle lock got jammed and I had to call a mechanic to open the jammed lock, when i complained about the same to them, they coolly say that go to the okhla service center, and when I went there, i told them about my concern, but those guys were not willing to help at all, and simply stated that there is no problem with the lock, and put some oil into it and before 2 weeks the lock got jammed again, for them it is like a joke, and they treat their customers as a piece of .my bike is only 5months old and yesterday I found that the engine oil is also getting leaked, I am totally fed by the performance, and I really don't know how can the engine oil is getting leaked all the valves are perfectly tight, frankly speaking those guys gave me a defective bike from the very start.
Kindly check it out and revert back to me as soon as possible as I don't know how much money should I spend more on a defective bike like this. please help me out as I am not willing to spend any more money on this defective bike and if I will not get any proper response from you people then will go to the consumer court for sure, as I have already suffered much after buying this bike.
Hope you will respond positively.

owner's name : P Rajagopalan Nair
registration # DL 3S CH 5122
contact# [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    3633
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2054
    Bajaj Auto Phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    Bajaj Auto Address
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    ADVERTISEMENT