[Resolved]  Bajaj Capital Pan Card Service Center, Nehru Place, New Delhi — pan card not received

this is to inform you that i submited my pan card form 49A bearing application sr. no.[protected] and processing feecoupon no.[protected], on dated 15 june 2009, which i have not yet received, please send my pan card as early as possible to the following address--

A 41, MCIE,
NEW DELHI MATHURA ROAD,
NEW DELHI --- 44

MOBILE NO. [protected]
THANKING YOU
PINKI TRIPATHY

GUD MORNING
MY PAN NUMBER IS BIXPM6684G ND I HAVENT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD . I HAVE SUMBITTED THE PAN CARD FORM 49 A ON 24 /12/2010 .
SO PLZ KINDLY SEND MY PAN CARD TO MY LOCAL ADDRESS .

C/O RAJKUMAR MEHRA,
C- 3 492 GALI NO -6, MAHAVIR BLOCK
VISHWAS NAGAR, SHAHDARA DELHI = 32

HARSH MAHAROTHRA
[protected] THANKING U
pan card not recived
this is to inform you that i submited my pan card form 49A bearing application sr. no.[protected] and processing feecoupon no.[protected], on dated 08th apriel 2011, which i have not yet received, please send my pan card as early as possible to the following address--

2 a 4, iit karamchari quater
NEW DELHI 110016,
NEW DELHI --- 44

MOBILE NO. [protected], [protected]
THANKING YOU
Pooja Bisht.
pan card not recived
this is to inform you that i submited my pan card form 49A bearing application sr. no.[protected] and processing feecoupon no.[protected], on dated 08 apriel 2011, which i have not yet received, please send my pan card as early as possible to the following address--

block-2 a 4, iit karamchari quater haujkhas
NEW DELHI 110016,

MOBILE NO. [protected], [protected]
THANKING YOU
POOJA BISHT

i aaplied pan card last 25 apr 2011 But till today not recd tha pan card and not sow clear status on net

coupen no[protected] madhu chauhan

coupen no[protected] manoj kumar

manoj singh chauhan

please send my pan card i need it very urgent

my pan card number is AIUPN9263E
COUPON NUMBER IS[protected]
I haven't received it it been around three month still waiting for pan card.

C-69 SHIV DURGA VIHAR LAKHARPUR
faridabad
please send my pan card i need it very urgent

my pan card number is AIUPN9263E
COUPON NUMBER IS[protected]
I haven't received it it been around three month still waiting for pan card.

C-69 SHIV DURGA VIHAR LAKHARPUR
faridabad
pan card not recived
this is to inform you that i submited my pan card bearing application sr. no.[protected] and processing feecoupon no.[protected], on date 05/04/2011, which i have not yet received, pls send my pan card as early as possible to the following address...

446 phase 5 udyog vihar
gurgaon haryana

thanyou
mukesh kumar sharma
this is to inform you that i submitted my pan card form 49A bearing application sr. no.[protected] on dated 15 January 2017, which i have not yet received, please send my pan card as early as possible to the following address--

I have submitted my wife's PAN card Application form (Form S.No[protected] on 14/04/2017 at BAJAJ CAPITAL, Nehru Place New Delhi.

They gave me the processing fee sticker containing number[protected] but there is no status update available online. It has been more than one and a half month and we didn't get PAN Card or its status update.

So please kindly help me and let me know what is the status of my card and when i will get it.

Vivek Saxena

Bajaj Capital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    81%
    Bajaj Capital Phone
    +91 11 6700 0000
    +91 11 4169 3000
    +91 11 3988 1010
    Bajaj Capital Address
    Mezzanine Floor, 97, Bajaj House, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Bajaj Capital contact information