Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Electronics, Kukatpally, Hyderabad / Refregirator & Washing Machine — Payment done but no delivery till 3 days

I have visited Balaj Electronic shop on Sunday 7th March 2010 and purchased 1 Refrigerator and Washing machine and told me that delivery will be in the evening but till date (9th March 2010) I have not received the goods. There are several phone numbers mentioned on bill and envelop but no one is lifting the phone. Following are the phone numbers:

[protected] / 23060794 / 66331422 / 23151668 / 23051668

This is cheating to the customer and there should be strict action these type of shop owners.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi,

I purchased a LG split AC in Bajaj Electronics, Kukatpally, Hyderabad. I made a payment on 6th March 2010 and which I was told that the product delivery would be made in 2 days from the date of delivery.

The product was not delivered and on repeated requests, they guarantee on giving the product by evening on daily basis. Finally the product was delivered after 7 days(5 delay days).

The responsibility of installation of AC is taken by Bajaj Electronics itself. They assured that the AC will be installed in 2 days after the deliverey date. But it has been 4 days again and no response from the showroom as well.

This sort of incidents is not only with my case, but each and every one who purchased from this Electronics. Can you please look into this issue and pull down the tails of the people who are just irresponsible and who treat their customers as a bafoon.

NOTE: They also put the customer help desk phone aside in order to not receive the calls from the customer.

Thanks and Regards,
Rajkamal
Same thing for me also, i am triying to contact all branch numbers from past 2 days no answer, but some times the phone will be busy. pls tell us what idea you people are using.My invoice no & KKP/CR/10/16463 date is 03/11/2010. Still date(018/11/2010 i hane not recived my LG REF. Why you have to keep a DEAD CUSTOMER CARE No[protected]
Same thing for me also, I purchased a Front load Washing Machine on 3/11/2010 still date I have not recieved the Washing Machine.

Thanks,
Seshaphani S
I have purchased Sony Bravia 40 inches LCD and there was a offer Airtel HDM from Bajaj Electronice KPHB, The guy came to install the LCD and disconnected the existing connection & was not sure how to fix the LCD and stated Technician from Airtel will come and install as he is not aware, 2nd day Techinician from Airtel came and could not fix and stated there was an issue from the LCD itself, Sony technician will come and solve the problem.When called the customer support nobody bother to lift the call after so many calls guy picks up the call and started blaming the sony tecnincian & Airtel, nobody bother to solve the problem and its being 3 days.
ADVERTISEMENT
I am also in the list. I have purchased LG 3d TV (LGLM6700). At the time of purchase there was an offer 8 3D glasses and Blueray hometheatre. KPHB store manager kesav was telling that everything is out of stock and due from LG. Then i started calling LG cust care and got the Bajaj Electronics AP and Hyderabad Sales Managers phone numbers Bilal and Sharma. You won't believe me guys, the way they talked to me was very rude. They are not treating me as a customer and answering my questions. I didn't understand why these type of peple get the manager jobs. Kesav store manager at KPHB is also same kind, will not respond to calls. Fianlly after continous fighting i have got Sony hometheatre after 3 months and 4 3D glasses are still pending. it has been 8 months now. One more complaint on Bajaj Finance. I have paid 200 for EMI card. After 6 EMIs paid..i have not recieved the EMI card. When i raise a ticket in Mob app, they close it within 24 hrs without any resolution. Finall one day i have created around 50 tickets for the same problem. Then they responded saying that i have not paid 199 and they want the receipt scan copy or ref no. Now i am fighting on this.
I have visited bajaj showroom on15/03/2016 I has take a Samsung aircondisinor today is 18/03/2016 till date not delivered pls doneedful
i brought tv for my friend when i paying the down payment bajaj people collected 2000 extra from me.after 1 month of purchase i got message from finance service they calculated more than what they suggested on day of purchase .when i am calling perticular person he is not taking my call

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    497
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    41
    Bajaj Electronics Phone
    +91 40 4442 7777
    Bajaj Electronics Address
    Shop No 344, Ground Floor, Ozone Complex, Main Road, Panjagutta, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500082
    ADVERTISEMENT