Bajaj Finance Ltd — NOC not received even after paying the EMI in FULL

 
12 Reviews
India
 Aarthy
I have opted for an consumer loan in Bajaj Finance in the month of April. My Loan Amount was Rs.24750 out of which 4 EMI was an Advance EMI. This Loan is For Samsung-AC. My First Due was on the Month of June 2008. Total Number of Dues is 12. The Financiers Claim that they have not received the EMI Amount for the month of JULY 2008. The same has been debited from my Account on[protected]. I had given them an originals of my Bank Statement(Axis Bank SB-[protected]) but still now they say that the Amount has not been credited to their Account. Further they have also entered my name in Defaulters list because of which my Name is spoiled with other Bankers. So i want Bajaj Finance to Provide me NOC Certificate along with an Apologize Letter.

Cell No :[protected]
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Respected sir/ madam,
My name is yogesh Bhalla. My proposal No. is 102100. I had purchased a LG - home PC in March 2007on finance from Bajaj Finance. My all EMI's are completed in the month of Dec, 2007. but i have not recieved the NOC till Dec, 2008. Kindly take some neccessary action.
Sub : Two Wheeler Loan

Ref : Proposal No. 404/128668 dt. 21.2.2007

NOC not yet received even after repeated reminders
Respected sir/ madam,
My name is Raj Kumar Sharma My Two Wheeler No. RJ14-SH-2730. I had purchased Two Wheeler Bajaj CT-100 on finance from Bajaj Finance. My all EMI's are completed in the month of Dec, 2008. but i have not recieved the NOC till12 Feb, 2009. Kindly take some neccessary action.
my bike no: is KL-9 9740 i want to knw the details pf my account and outstanding amount
my name is chetan.

i have got bajaj 2 wheeler loan from gujarat baroda fatehgunj brach (times square building)
My Two Wheeler No. GJ 6 BS 6699. I had purchased Two Wheeler Bajaj CT-100 on finance from Bajaj Finance. My all EMI's are completed in the month of Jan, 2009. but i have not recieved the NOC till the date. Kindly take some neccessary action.

my loan no -44243.
pl reply as possible on my mobile no-[protected].
my name is vaghela jitendrasinh my loan no.143527 in bajaj platina bike and totaly paid of payment your bajaj finance is provide to me 440000 thousend rs loan amount and low interst please cal to me [protected] i have intrested to this sceme.
Respected sir/ madam,

My name is RAJU.IL. My proposal No. is 320711. I had purchased a AC in FEB 2007on finance from Bajaj Finance. My all EMI's are completed in the month of FEB, 2009. but i have not recieved the NOC till 26/03.09. Kindly take some neccessary action.

RAJU.IL
CHENNAI
I, Kishor kumar Rathod, M-61, Jawahar Nargar, Ratlam (M.P.). I had purchased two wheeler Bajaj CT-100 on finance from Bajaj finance, Ratlam. My two wheeler No. MP-43, MA-8270. On the date of finance, not given any paper or origional bill etc. My all 24 EMI's are complated in the month of Nov.2008, but I have not received the NOC, origional Bill & Vehicle Registration etc. till date. Kinly take necessary action. My Mob. No. [protected].
sir,
my name is P.G.Nagaraj.i purchased a pulsar bike through your bajaj finance in madurai.i have closed my account on 26.6.2008.my account number 412 / 033389.SO please verify and send N.OC. immedietly.
Thanking you
Dear Sir,
My name is Pradeep Kumar, from Jharsuguda. I had purchased a two wheeler Platina bearing Regd.No. OR23B-3918 through bajaj finance. My all 18 EMI has been completed on dated 10th July 2009.Several times i had contacted in Rourkela branch as well as Bhubneshwar HO, but no one is giving fruitfull answer that when i will get my NOC & owner book, including insurance paper of this year i.e, 2009.because one post dated cheque for insurance was also given at the time of purchasing.

Waiting for early reply.

Thanking You,

Bajaj Finance — Password

Good afternoon, After paying two EMIs finally i got my username, but i dnt know what is the password and loan number customer ID can u please help me out in getting my password. Thank you,

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    3159
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    78
    phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    location
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    Bajaj Finance Ltd - NOC not received even after paying the EMI in FULL