[Resolved]  Bajaj Finance Ltd — Cheating by Bajaj Finance

To whom may Concern.

In the month of October 2008 I had purchased a TV from a local shop in kolkata, they said they will finance it with Bajaj, they also said that I have to sign an ECS form and that from next month I will first receive the documents and then an intimation from Bajaj Finance that EMI would be deducted on a particular date and then they will start deducting the money.
First they never gave me an ECS form to sign.
Second till the next three months no communication from Bajaj was made to me.
Third no documents related to the finance or any contact information was provided to me, so that I can contact them.
Fourth I saw after three months suddenly the EMI is getting deducted from my bank account.
I enquired with my bank and then made a stop payment instruction for the ECS.
After 6 months I get a phone call from a recovery agent who threatens me and is forcing me to make payments, my simple questions are show me the ECS that I have signed, show me the documents that need to be sent to me, why have not I received any documents till date.
Present all this things and am ready to pay the installments again deducting whatever is already paid, they are forcing me to go to some office,
Why are Bajaj personel not contacting me directly and solving the issue, why are they asking collection agency guys to contact me.

Please look into this matter.

Joyjeet Sahela
Kolkata, India

After many times requesting over phone and mail. No response from bajaj finance officials.

After paying all due, they booked the complaint and they spoiled my reputation and it caused financially damaged.

I would like to book complained in consumer court. Kindly advice !

Kumaresan
+[protected]

--- On Thu, 20/8/09, kumaresan A <[protected]@yahoo.com.sg> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Re: Requesting for NOC Proposal No.165878
To: "BB BAJJ" <[protected]@bajajfinance.co.in>
Date: Thursday, 20 August, 2009, 2:46 PM

Mr.Ravichandran

Any progress ? ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Kumaresan A
Shares, Stocks & Service
+[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com.sg

--- On Tue, 18/8/09, kumaresan A <[protected]@yahoo.com.sg> wrote:

Subject: Re: Re: Requesting for NOC Proposal No.165878
To: "Ravi Chandran" <[protected]@bajajfinance.co.in>
Date: Tuesday, 18 August, 2009, 2:58 PM

Mr.Ravi Chandran,

any progress ?
kindly up date...!

Kumaresan A
Shares, Stocks & Service
+[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com.sg

--- On Sat, 15/8/09, Ravi Chandran <[protected]@bajajfinance.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Re: Re: Requesting for NOC Proposal No.165878
To: "kumaresan A" <[protected]@yahoo.com.sg>
Date: Saturday, 15 August, 2009, 1:36 AM

Dear Mr. Kumaresan,

Kindly regret for the inconvinience caused. All the necessary details already send to our HO for resolve the issue.

Same will be sorted our and your NOC will be arranged by next week end.

Kindly req you to bear with us till that time.

=============================
Ravichandran K.
[protected][protected][protected]
BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD
#29, Anugraha.
12th Crs, Swimming Pool Extn.,
Palace Guttahalli Main Road,
Malleshwaram,
Bangalore - 560003.
----- Original Message -----
To: [protected]@bajajfinance.co.in ; [protected]@bajajfinance.co.in ; [protected]@bajajfinance.co.in
Sent: Thursday, August 13, 2009 12:23 AM
Subject: Fw: Re: Requesting for NOC Proposal No.165878

What is the status of my issue. see i made the payment within the due date which is december 2007.

I dont know why you people hold my noc. I have to book the complaint about Bajaj Finance.

If you people not at settle..

If you people very much interested to settle in the consumber court. than i should collect all loss, because of you. I can claim more than due amount.

Pls. look into the matter seriously and do the arrangement.

Kumaresan A
Shares, Stocks & Service
+[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com.sg

--- On Sat, 8/8/09, kumaresan A <[protected]@yahoo.com.sg> wrote:

Subject: Re: Requesting for NOC Proposal No.165878
To: "Ravi Chandran" <[protected]@bajajfinance.co.in>
Cc: "arun" <[protected]@bajajfinance.co.in>, [protected]@bajajfinance.co.in
Date: Saturday, 8 August, 2009, 9:24 PM

Mr.Arun & Mr.Dunston,

Kindly send my noc to below mentioned address at the earliest.

Kumaresan A
Asst.Manager
Acumen Capital Market India Ltd.,
NO.9, 2nd Floor, 2nd Main,
1st Stage, Indirangar,
Near BDA Complex,
Bangalore 560 038
Cell :[protected] /[protected]
Direct NO.[protected]
Mail: [protected]@pcmlmail.com,
[protected]@yahoo.com.sg,

Kumaresan A
Shares, Stocks & Service
+[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com.sg

--- On Sun, 9/8/09, Ravi Chandran <[protected]@bajajfinance.co.in> wrote:

To: "kumaresan A" <[protected]@yahoo.com.sg>
Cc: "arun" <[protected]@bajajfinance.co.in>, [protected]@bajajfinance.co.in
Date: Sunday, 9 August, 2009, 6:27 AM

Dear Kumaresan,

Matter already taken up with collection team and same will be closed and informed to you shortly.

Arun/Dunston : Plz close the issue asap so that we can issue the NOC to customer.

Ravichandran K.
BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD
#29, Anugraha.
Malleshwaram,
Bangalore - 560003.
To: kumaresan A
Sent: Wednesday, July 22, 2009 3:52 PM

Dear Kumaresan,

Same cash paid details are not relecting in our system. We are in process of retriving details from collection dept. We will revert to you shortly with status. Meanwhile you can try to contact the cash collected person if possible.

How ever the issue is already initiated from our end and will revert back to you asap.

Ravichandran K.
BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD
#29, Anugraha.
Malleshwaram,
Bangalore - 560003.
To: BB BAJJ
Sent: Friday, July 17, 2009 3:09 AM
Subject: Fw: Requesting for NOC Proposal No.165878

Kind.Attn., Mr.Ravichandran,

Pls. find the attachment of my last and final payment receipt against your loan.and you are cheated by not giving noc.

send me my noc on immediate effect. because of your complain some where in civil. i had lost my reputation and money.

you have bear all loss. i know how to claim.

Kumaresan A
Shares, Stocks & Service
+[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com.sg

--- On Fri, 17/7/09, kumaresan A <[protected]@yahoo.com.sg> wrote:

To: "BB BAJJ" <[protected]@bajajfinance.co.in>
Date: Friday, 17 July, 2009, 3:26 PM

Kumaresan A
Shares, Stocks & Service
+[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com.sg

--- On Fri, 17/7/09, kumaresan A <[protected]@yahoo.com.sg> wrote:

To: [protected]@bajajfinance.co.in, [protected]@bajajfinance.co.in
Date: Friday, 17 July, 2009, 12:10 PM

Kumaresan A
Shares, Stocks & Service
+[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com.sg

--- On Wed, 15/7/09, kumaresan A <[protected]@yahoo.com.sg> wrote:

To: [protected]@bajajfinance.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com
Cc: [protected]@pcmlmail.com
Date: Wednesday, 15 July, 2009, 7:48 PM

Kumaresan A
Shares, Stocks & Service
+[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com.sg

--- On Wed, 15/7/09, kumaresan A <[protected]@yahoo.com.sg> wrote:

Subject: Requesting for NOC Proposal No.165878
To: [protected]@bajajfinance.co.in
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com
Date: Wednesday, 15 July, 2009, 7:27 PM

I had purchased Desk Top from M/s Arcamax computer and they tied finance to M/s Bajaj Finance.

Actually my emi was 6 instalment rs 2500/-. I paid all six emi without any due and actually 6th emi i paid cash on 20/12/2007 details are mentioned below

Dated : 20/12/2009
Receipt No[protected]
Proposal No.165878
Rs 2500/-
Payment by cash
Arrears if Instalment No. 6
Collected by Mr...Mallikarjun

Receipt Details
BAJAJ FINANCE
Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd.,
#56, 19th Main Road, Rajajinagar, 2nd Block,
Opp. New Navarang Bus Stop, Bangalore 560 010
Phone:[protected], 23525763
Email : [protected]@bajajfinance.co.in

Kindly look in to the matter seriously and send the noc on immediate effect or i will file a case against your agent and who ever link into this issue.

Actually i received a message 03/07/2009, saying an amount of rs 2500/- is overdue in your loan a/c[protected]. pay the same charges. urgently and avoid legal action. Contact our branch.

But when i called no body is responding my call.

Kindly do the necessary arrangement on immediate effect.

Kumaresan A
Shares, Stocks & Service
+[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com.sg

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Have a new Yahoo! Mail account?
Kick start your journey by importing all your contacts!

New Email names for you!
Get the Email name you've always wanted on the new @ymail and @rocketmail.
Hurry before someone else does!

Start chatting with friends on the all-new Yahoo! Pingbox today!
It's easy to create your personal chat space on your blogs

New Email addresses available on Yahoo!

New Email names for you!

Importing contacts has never been easier..
Bring your friends over to Yahoo! Mail today!

Importing contacts has never been easier..
Bring your friends over to Yahoo! Mail today!

New Email names for you!
dear sir, madam

my bike no. DL 6S AB 3010 finance by bajaj i want my payment detals plz send

my statmen hurry because i stand a full and final peymet

thanks with best regards

Bajaj Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View all Bajaj Finance contact information