[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv Lending — EMI card & loan account statement

I had taken a personal loan from bfl as there told that i will get a emi card with in two months but five months have passed no emi card and i want my loan account statement do this as soon as possible.

Mohammed shabeer hussain
[protected].Hyderabad
Yes (3)
Jul 21, 2014
sarao's response
I have taken a consumer loan for venus in madurai. I have eligible for emi card . Emi card was send to my address at the time we are out of station . So emi card was returned to our head office .Sorry for inconvenient,so i want to emi card. Again & resend to my registered address . I will receive the emi card.Thank you.
P.Saravanakumar
Madurai.
Nov 03, 2014
venkateswarlu.tupakula's response
i had taken personal form BFL . till now i have not receive the monthly emi card and also i wnat to close my personal lone outstanding amount . . kinldy tel me how to close my lone. Regards, -Venkat. [protected]

I HAD NOT RECIVE MY EMI CARD MY LAON NO 4280CD00051748 THIS IS MY 3RD LOAN FROM BFL SO IM NOT RECIVE EMI CARD SEND ME EMI CARD DETAILS MY MOBILE NO.[protected] & EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
I have purchased 42 inch plasma my loan #4050 CD00211985 please sent statement as soon as possible as
i think it is done. or call [protected] # [protected] chandan saney
pls.sir MY PL. LOAN ACCOUNT NO#5770PL00063578 I FORGET MY USER ID AND PASSWARD PLEASE SEND MY EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
my emi card has been deactivated since last 1 year please activated my emi card and see the regarding problems. my id no is 3948483 & emi card no is [protected].
My loan account NO.6279377 you are requested to send me no due certificate an early date as all Installments of above loan already been paid looking
forward for to your co-operation for furture dealing E-mail [protected]@gmail.com

Thans & Regards

Badri soni near inden gas godown danganiya RAIPUR (C.G) Post.off.Sunder nagar 492013
Mo. No;- [protected], [protected], [protected]
dear sir my loan a/c no4050cd259341 is already paid even then deduction for nov 12 already done why please send me ststement for the same.
I purchased sony led in Jan-2012, my first installment start from april-2012 & my case for 8 months. at present only one installment left but still i did not receive my EMI card. so please send my card urgently.
LOAN No.- 5110CD00016725
My loan Account Number:4590CD00028710 Send Account details And Balance Report On My
Mobile Updates In monthly.
Cell No:[protected]
My loan Account Number:4590CD00028710 sent my EMI Card urgently

MY Address:
C.Prabakaran
S/O, P.Chinnadurai
7/4 H.P.Petrol Bunk Back Side
Jari Kondalampatty Bye-pass
salem-636010
Cell-[protected]
i have finish my loan. my emi rs. 4151/- for#4050cd 00250379 & emi 3667/[protected] pl give me loan close latter.. [protected]@gmail.com its my mail id. ple send
I have applied for EMI plan for the television i have taken from croma of malad(w).I applied for ECS, my loan id is 4050CD00348695 the due for EMI is 5th of every month, its already 2months the EMI is not taken.
i have purchased L.G PLASMA of "42" from croma malad(w)branch & applied for ECS From CANARA BANK Of Malad(W)Branch Every Month Of 5TH. my loan account number is 4050CD00348695. From last 2month the EMI is not taken.
MY ACCOUNT NO IS 4070CD00047256 AND THE EMI AMT IS RS-2300.00 FOR SIX MONTHS, WHICH I HAVE ALREADY PAID.PLEASE SEND A STATEMENT TO ME.MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] AND EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
i want to know my repayment bal against loan for tv and freez
MY CUSTOMER ID..7902077...AND EMI CARD NO...[protected]...I PURCHASED FURNITURE AT HOMETOWN GURGOAN...FOR RS...49585...AND PAID RS..18988 TOWARDS INITIAL PAYMENT...BAJAJ FINANCE HAS FAILED TO TAKE MY EMI PAYMENT FROM BANK AND I WAS PUT TO INCONVIENCE TO PAY 1ST INSTALMENT BY CASH...AND THIS GIVES BOUNCING CHARGES FOR NO FAULT OF MINE AS MY BANK BALANCE IS WELL MAINTAINED..PL..REPLY TO MY MAIL ..[protected]@GMAIL.COM...
INEFFICIENCY OF BAJAJ FINANCE CO..TO PROCESS EMI APPLICATION PROPERLY TO BANK ...AND THEY CALL IT AS TECHNICAL PROBLEM...AND CHEATED ME BY COLLECTING BOUNCING CHARGES..FOR NO FAULT OF MINE...GREAT CO...BUT A BIG CHEATERS...HATS OFF..LONG LIVE BAJAJ CO...MY EMI CARD NO..[protected]...ID..7902077 AND 8136935...
pl...NOTE MY EMAIL TO WWW.[protected]@bajajfinance.com is succesfully returned without delivery...my emi.card no.[protected]...pl. solve my emi problem at war foot...ID..8136935
my lone account no.L2WPUNO01819031 PL SEND my user id and password .pl send my mail id awate.[protected]@rediffmail.com
BAJAJ FINANCE LOAN CARD AND LOAN STATEMENT REQUEST
MY LONE A/C NO. 4090cd00046729, I HAD BOUGHT A FRIDZ ON LOAN FROM BFL AS THEY TOLD THAT I WILL RECEIVED A EMI CARD. BUT FIVE MONTHS HAVE PASSED, NO EMI CARD.PLEASE SEND ME THE CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.PLEASE SEND ME THE STATEMENT OF MY LOAN DETAILS.

ITEM PURCHASED : FRIDZ
COMPLETED EMIS : 5
MY MOBILE NO : [protected]
EMAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com
My name is E.KARUNANIDHI. I want my loan account statement from January 2012 to November 2012 and my user name and password because i missed user id and password. EMI card no.Experia ID: 4771663. I had purchased LG Refridgerator at Viveks - 2, Tambaram, chennai. My Loan account number is: 4030CD00110975.

Please kindly send me the above through my mobile no.[protected] and also my email id: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Thank you, sir.
Your's Sincerely,
E.KARUNANIDHI

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information