Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Platina — noc not yet received

Dear sir, I have not recived NOC after completed my emi. now i am sending bounced cheque,which paid and recipt is hear.Also bank details are hear . So this evidance send to you by branch instruction . I hope it will get. my bike no.GJ-7-AP9811. my addres is. near swaminarayan mandir,at & po. vaso Ta nadiad DI. kheda.gujrat
noc not yet received
noc not yet received
noc not yet received
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  25 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Bajaj Platina — Bad Service

hello sir
am sandeep i have purchased bajab platina a ten months ago from banglore bajaj showroom,
and unfortunately i met with an minor accident in which my bike wheel has gone completely,when i drives the wheel bubble
even i cliamed for insurance also bt till now am not getting one part that some seargam wheel part i dnt knw exactly what it is,
amba bajaj show room told me that they will get the part in some one week ,but still they are delaying ,i have been going to their showroom for the past one and half months ,but every time they tells that u have to wait,
really am very much dissappointed with the kind of service the Amba bajaj,hsr layout banglore 560034

bajaj Platina — NOC no receive

Dear Sir,

I have been compltely paid my loan at Oct 08.

I have been paid all EMI regularaly.

Yet I have not received my NOC and other Documents.

My Proposal no. 5657

So please do needful and send me my MotorCycle's NOC immediately.

bajaj Platina — abut no noc

I have got finance my Platina bike reg. no. GJ12 AL 3549, my lone a/c no LTNKH [protected] NAME MR.ANWER HUSAIN ALIMAMAD KHATRI, MY MOBAIL NO-[protected] by Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd. I had paid all EMI time to time. When I asked Bajaj for NOC, they said thish lone account is not availebal,
ADVERTISEMENT

bajaj Platina — NOT RECD DOCUMENTS

I HAVE PURCHASE A BAJA TWO WHEELER PLATINA BIKE FROM MANAN MOTOR PVT LTD YOU INVOICE NO 10312 DT. 31.10.06 ENG DUMCNG20760 CHASIS NO MD 2DDZAZNW C 80508 THROUGH BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE

TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECECED RTO BOOK AND NOC FROM YOUR FINANACE DEPARTMENT ALL READY MY LOAN IS COMPLATE DEPOSIT TIME TO TIME YOU CONDITION AND NO CORRUSPONDANCE FROM YOU FINANCE DEPARTMENT OR MANAN MOTOR PVT LTD MY LOAN LAST PAID INSTALMENT IS 15.12.2008 BUT NOT REPLY FOR ANY SIDE


SO PLEASE GIVE ME A GUDANCE THIS MATTER

ANIL DASADIA
M-[protected]

platina — noc for my vehicle

Dear Sir,

Kindly infrom you that vehicle loan for our finance agreement no.21042 loan is nil but noc not issued
so please noc send my address
NOT RECIVED DOCUMENTS

I HAVE PURCHASE A BAJAJ TWO WHEELER PLATINA BIKE FROM MAHESHWARI BAJAJ YOUR INVOICE NO 02601601 DT. 30.10.06 ENG DUMBNG46196 CHASIS NO MD2 DDDZZNW G 2078 THROUGH BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD.

TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECECED RTO BOOK AND NOC FROM YOUR FINANACE DEPARTMENT. ALL READY MY LOAN IS COMPLATE DEPOSIT TIME TO TIME AS PER YOUR CONDITION. BUT NO CORRUSPONDANCE FROM YOU FINANCE DEPARTMENT OR MAHESHWARI BAJAJ MY LOAN LAST PAID INSTALMENT IS 21.10.2008 BY CHEQUE NO 920186 BUT NOT REPLY FOR ANY SIDE.


SO PLEASE GIVE ME A PROPER GUAIDENCE THIS MATTER

BHAVIK PARSHOTTAMBHAI CHAUHAN
NEAR VIJAY SOCIETY, B/H JAIN DERASAR, DAL MILL ROAD SURENDRANAGAR - 363001
M-[protected]
Amba bajaj HSR layout is useless
i not received noc & original registration paper yet my loan amount is completed of MP 19 MA 5106

platina — NOC

The mail in on behalf of my Father Mr.P.Sudershan Rao.

Pls note that we have cleared the loan against the 2 wheeler vehicle bearing number TN 21AA1784 ..there where few bank confirmation awaited in there system for which we have submitted our bank satatment where the money have been debited against the given cheques!! In the month of June itself the complete loan is cleared.

Proposal No . 145293


Request you to pls check this immdly and give us a solution..

Regards,
Dinesh
41 upperikulam st
[protected]

Bajaj Platina — vehicle recovery

To whomsovever it may concern,
My bike BAJAJ PLATINA (BLACK CHROME)REG.NO-AP13N9215, Model- 10- 2007, date of registration[protected], was stolen from my house situated in Towlichowki, Hakeempet on 26th of this month around 11:00 pm, i would really appreciate it if you could intimate me if the bike has been recovered by you, as i have already lodged a complaint the same day, expecting your reply, thanking you for your co-operation, and would really appreciate if i was told the remaining amount due on the bike, my contact number is [protected].
thanking you for your coopration
yours faithfully,
AMZAD KHAN.

Bajaj Platina — NOC for My Vehicle KA34R-4157

Sir,
My Name i K.Ramakrishna, i have taken loan through Bajaj finance on 12/10/2006 for Two wheeler,

now my loan is cleared, please issue the NOC for my Vehicle KA34R-4157 as early as possible

My Communication address as give below

K.Ramakrishna
S/o.K.Narahari Rao
Flot No 27-B, Shankar Colony
1st Cross, S.N.Pet
BELLARY-583101
Mobile No [protected]
dear sir
i m prem agnihotri from gwalior (m.p.) my bajaj platina is not working properly,
your dealer couldn`t repair my bike, and give many excuses, so very poor services your company dealership, sir i requested to you clear all the problems in my bike.

Bajaj Platina — complaint no:AO125636 date;22-10-09

DEAR SIR,
i prabhudas k ramani, from unjha, loan no: L2WMHN00112599, already paid loan last month in time then also company charged panelty for us.
installement paid on : 9-10-09, amount - 1570/-only. receipt no: AF11905899.
so please cancell the panelty,
thank you
prabhudas k ramani
Dear I want to know that i want to loan installments my bike no is: gj1jr-6155

bajaj Platina — for noc

loan cleared on 12/2008, till iam not recieved my NOC from bajaj auto finance ltd,
bafl persons told ur work in progress, pl help for me

bajaj pltina — not received NOC

Dear Sir

I Purchase a Baja Paltina Bike from Choice Automobile - Rajsamand
i have paid all the Premium of loan but not received my Original RC and NOC
Please send urgent


Yhanikng you,
Sk Vaishnav
[protected]

bajaj Platina — noc

my veh no.ap16bc4877,my loan no.[protected],the laon is close date on1803/2010,the receipt no.af12581886, book no113276,ple send the noc papers & statement of loan

Bajaj Platina — not drawn cheque from oriental bank

Sir,
This is Ashwani Rajendra Upadhyay want to draw your attention that my two cheques of rupees 1253/-
each has not been drawn from the Oriental Bank of Commerce of the remaning instalments of
loan no.[protected] of my bike (GJ-16-AH-534). I have taken inquiry in the bank and they told me that
the cheque has nit been sent from BAFL (BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD.)
for your satisfaction I am giving you my last six months bank details.

balance in December - Rs 55021
balance in January - Rs 56665
balance in February - Rs 60927
balance in March - Rs 62639
balance in April - Rs 64783
balance in May - Rs 62925

Sir, you can confirm with the bank about my balance information and i am sure you will send my NOC
and RC book as early as possible.
Thanks.......

Bajaj Platina — FOR SERVICE MY BIKE

MY BIKE IS BAJAJ PLATINA RJ19SL6453 I AM GO TO YOUR BOMBAY MOTOR WORK SHOP FOR SERVICE MY BIKE ADVISOR SAY THAT VEHICLE IS NOT TAKEN SAME DAY
KINDLLY SAY ME THAT WHY THEY ARE NOT TAKEN SERVICED BIKE SAME DAY
PLEASE ATTAND MY VEHICLE VERY SHORTLY

NAME LALIT KUMAR ACHARYA
ADDRESS 6/R/431 K B H B BASNI 1ST PHASE JODHPUR
PHONE [protected]/[protected]/[protected]

bajaj Platina — ABOUT NOC

NOC CERIFICATE NOT RECEIVE

2 WHEELER NOC NOT RECEIVED

I had availed loan from Bajaj Auto Finance for purchase of Bajaj Plantina two wheeler in 2008. of
loan no.[protected].

I have paid the loan in stipulated period of 2 years. But till date I have not received the NOC from the company.

Actually i have paid all the amont but one penalty is remaining of Rs. 500. but i
received the call from the pune offfice that you just paid the half of the penalty amount i.e. Rs.250
then you will get the NOC certificate in 30 days then i paid the amont still i have not got the NOC certificate.


i called many time to customer care about this matter but they told that you have to pay the whole amount this is not the good. you are not giving proper way to customer.


Is this the way to treat the customers? When 1 instalment is not paid on due date, the company sends its representative for recovery.

I am thinking of going to consumer forum against the company.





Mr. N. M. Sutar
Solapur


Mo. No.: [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bajaj Auto
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    4002
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2064
    Bajaj Auto Phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    Bajaj Auto Address
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT