Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Bajaj Xcd-125 — NO average

the company advertise the average of new Bajaj XCD-125 bike is about 109 kmpl, but it did not give eeven half of it, it gives an average of only 48kmpl,
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Bajaj Xcd-125 — engine oil leaking

engine oil started leaking just three days after purchasing (6/11/2007, after 70 km). time and again we approached customer service for solution but the problem is raising day by day and till not solved.

bajajxcd125 — lots and lots of technical problems

My friend one Mr.Harikumar purchased bajaj xcd125,60 days back,now he is facing a serious problem that its engine oil is getting leak from the bottom of the engine,the pitty is the same thing is repeating twice in a month,till bajaj machanics cannot identify the problem .My friend's cell no:[protected] and the reg: no: of the bike is KL 16 D 9210 and my cell no: [protected] and my e-mail is [protected]@yahoo.com

Bajaj XCD125 Blue colured — Poor Service

Dear Sir,

I am only a Bajaj customer from 24/01/07 to till date. At Jan.07 I owned my new CT100 DLX Vechicle at Ram Auto (Known as your dealer) located in Dindigul City, Tamilnadu. At last month (Jan 26th 2008 Invoice No. 1718/Ram Auto, Dindigul, Tamilnadu) I exchanged my one year old CT100 DLX with New XCD125 Blue colured Vehicle with my satisfaction. I Know and expose your service throughout India Very well. But I am Upset of your Vehicle by a second time problem with in a month (Incident happened in between Dindigul and Batlagundu/40Kms.) No any proper response with your dealers and your service providers in Dindigul region. I hold my Vechicle in Batlagundu / Dindigul District / Tamilnadu and received my Acknowledgement slip J/No.65 / Regn. No. Tn57 w 9345 from the Service Providers in Batlagundu and their contact No. [protected] & [protected]. From today at 3.00 p.m, at did all my work by foot. Very ashame to tell about Dindigul Dealers. They avoid customer calls after that invoiced the vehicle. Pls help me to arrange my vehicle as early as possible with in a year.

Thank You.

S. Veeravel Pandian.
Dindigul.
Dear Sir,

I am only a Bajaj customer from 24/01/07 to till date. At Jan.07 I owned my new CT100 DLX Vechicle at Ram Auto (Known as your dealer) located in Dindigul City, Tamilnadu. At last month (Jan 26th 2008 Invoice No. 1718/Ram Auto, Dindigul, Tamilnadu) I exchanged my one year old CT100 DLX with New XCD125 Blue colured Vehicle with my satisfaction. I Know and expose your service throughout India Very well. But I am Upset of your Vehicle by a second time problem with in a month (Incident happened in between Dindigul and Batlagundu/40Kms.) No any proper response with your dealers and your service providers in Dindigul region. I hold my Vechicle in Batlagundu / Dindigul District / Tamilnadu and received my Acknowledgement slip J/No.65 / Regn. No. Tn57 w 9345 from the Service Providers in Batlagundu and their contact No. [protected] & [protected]. From today at 3.00 p.m, at did all my work by foot. Very ashame to tell about Dindigul Dealers. They avoid customer calls after that invoiced the vehicle. Pls help me to arrange my vehicle as early as possible with in a year.

Thank You.

S. Veeravel Pandian.
Dindigul.
Dear Sir,

I am only a Bajaj customer from 24/01/07 to till date. At Jan.07 I owned my new CT100 DLX Vechicle at Ram Auto (Known as your dealer) located in Dindigul City, Tamilnadu. At last month (Jan 26th 2008 Invoice No. 1718/Ram Auto, Dindigul, Tamilnadu) I exchanged my one year old CT100 DLX with New XCD125 Blue colured Vehicle with my satisfaction. I Know and expose your service throughout India Very well. But I am Upset of your Vehicle by a second time problem with in a month (Incident happened in between Dindigul and Batlagundu/40Kms.) No any proper response with your dealers and your service providers in Dindigul region. I hold my Vechicle in Batlagundu / Dindigul District / Tamilnadu and received my Acknowledgement slip J/No.65 / Regn. No. Tn57 w 9345 from the Service Providers in Batlagundu and their contact No. [protected] & [protected]. From today at 3.00 p.m, at did all my work by foot. Very ashame to tell about Dindigul Dealers. They avoid customer calls after that invoiced the vehicle. Pls help me to arrange my vehicle as early as possible with in a year.

Thank You.

S. Veeravel Pandian.
Dindigul.
The company is misguiding the consumers we should sue it. The bike gives a fuel efficiency of only 40-50 kmpl.
yes bajaj bahut madarchod hai



chutiya banate hain

BAJAJ XCD-125 — INFERIOR QUALITY

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have purchased bajaj xcd-125 in October 2007.. Within the starting days i have faced little bit problems in my bike but i ignored the same because the problem were minors but it shouldn’t be in new bike..

But on Saturday dated 23-08-08 i saved very rare from a big accident.. When i running the bike on the speed of 40 km/hr suddenly when i stop the bike by using the leg break suddenly the wheel had jam on the road and the big noise came out.. a car is behind me and the driver just had stopped the car near to my bike..

It was really very embarrassing for me that within a year i have to see the new things in my bike..

The next day i.e. Sunday i had went to bajaj service station- dada motors -jalandhar city and told them regarding the same.

They were very surprised to see that the 'chuda' of bike has broken.. They also told they will send the pictures of the same to the company..

But i want to know who will be responsible if i had an accident..

I am very upset with my bike.. Hope i will get any appropriate reply from your side..


Thanks,

Saurav Sharma
bike no: pb08-bd-2923
nd - 163, Bikram pura
jalandhar city
my bike is also leakage from bolt hole on clutch side

Bajaj Xcd-125 — unsatisfied with bike

Customer name:Rajiv Dhingra
Adress:#5/1, STREET NO:1, SHANTI NAGAR, MANIMAJRA, CHANDIGARH
PHONE NO:[protected], [protected]
ENGINE NO:JAMBPH38279
CHASSIS NO:MD2DSJBZZPWH33875
REGISTRATION NO:CHO4B 4630
MAKE & PURCHASE DATE:[protected]
SELLINGSERVICING DEALER OR ASC NAME:HIND MOTORS LTD, PLOT
NO:9, PHASE_1, INDUSTRIAL AREA, CHANDIGARH{UT}

COMPLAINT:DEAR SIR,
I WANT TO SAY THAT I AM REGULAR CUSTOMER OF YOUR COMPANY.I PURCHASED XCD-125 FROM ABOVE MENTION COMPANY. I HAVE A MAJOR PROBELM FROM LAST 7 MONTHS.THE PROBLEM IS THAT MY FULL BIKE CREATE VIBRATION & THE ENGINE IS FULLY NOISY & ITS PICKUP IS NOT UP TO THE MARK. I HAD MENTIONED THIS PROBLEM IN EVERY SERVICE BUT THE PROBLEM REMAINS SAME AFTER EVERY SERVICE. I HAVE DONE EVERY SERVICE FROM THE AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTER REGULARELY BUT THE PROBLEM REMAINS SAME.I HAVE UNSATISFIED WITH THE HIND MOTER SERVICE CENTER EXPERIENCE.THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO REMOVE THE FAULT.

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY REPLACE MY BIKE FOR LONG LASTING RELATIONS IN FUTURE.
LOOKING FOR EARLY RESPONSE.

THANKING YOU
RAJIV DHINGRA
MOB:-[protected]

Bajaj Xcd-125 — tyre bubbling & making lot of noise

sir i m deepak singh i purchased a bike (xcd-125) from J.S bajaj in the year 2008.but from last one year i m regular making the complaint but they not responding me . so many times I can lounge complaint on tollfree no also, but they are also not giving me sufficent answer to resolve the query .I can also spoke in bajaj regional office delhi and met to the J.K.Arora, but they cannot give a sufficent answer for resolving the problrm .After that I contact the pune headoffice no they also not giving me any response for resolving the problem. Now I m totally fedup with the service you are proving to me. Now you can teel me what I can do.Pls contact me as soon as possible. So many times I can visit the service centre also but all of them making me fool. If my problem not solved by you than you can frequently tell me that you are unable to resolve my problem than I went to the consumer form for the help.
thanking you
Deepak singh
[protected]
If no body can resolve the query than customer wants to go to consumer form.
i want to change oil in my BAJAJ XCD 125., but i cant find the hole where i can get the older oil out from the oil-tank.
.. any one plz can tell me where is the hole in the engine for getting out the bad oil ?

BAJAJ XCD-125 — NOT UPTO THE LEVEL

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you tha I had purchased BAJAJ XCD_125 on NOV-2007.aftre watching TV ads.As per the ADs company promise to gv milage of 110kms/Lit;
but from since then I am hardly getting 65 kMS/Lit.
i had complained many times at the service centre but all the time they are assurig me that aftre some time I'll get atleast 90-95kms/lit but it is already more then 2 yrs.
so plz kindly look into the matter.

BIKE NO_OR 14Q 6152
its true. i have the same problem. the byke gave the mileage of 45km/ltr for 2 amd half years- from oct 2007 to june 2010. during that period there used to be staining of the engine with oil. after repeated complaints in the service centres during the servicing there was no change in bykes condition. recently iam turning off the petrol immeditely after stopping my byke. then the mileage has increased to 60km/ltr.if forget, then petrol is getting evoporated and i am not getting the mileage, and it is staining as usual. i have sent my feedback by the card present in owners manual. but there is no sign of reply. my byke number is AP09BL3352, purchased at siddhivianya bajaj in kachiguda, hyderabad. i have given servicing even in RAHUL BAJAJ, hyderabad. but in vain.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    3539
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    1118
    phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    location
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035