[Resolved]  Bangalore Passport Office — STATUS UNKNOWN

My name is AZIM. I have sent my on Application Date : 06/09/08
My File Reference Number : W06347408

It shows the status as follows

Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs.

I have submitted my application in bangalore office

I would like to know what the problem is?. As i am working in mumbai, so it very difficult for me meet the superintendent personally. Is their any other may i mean the e-mail were i can get the problem rectified? . I need my passport as early as possible. I have sent the e-mail regarding this to [protected]@dataone.in and cc to rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in still no reply.

SIR
i have applied for passport on 10.03.08 in Dharmaphuri district passport office and also i completed all verification processes.i have also produced all the original documents that are required for the verification. but still i did not get my passport and when i check the status of my passport in internet it is saying that the document is not yet received for the police office so i do not know whom to approach.
due to the delay of passport i m unable to do my higher studies abroad.so please try to find out my passport and send me as soon as possible.

NAME: MOHAN KUMAR K
FATHER'S NAME: KUMARAGOUNDER K
MOTHER'S NAME: MALATHI R
PASSPORT NO: Z650260
I Mr.Sanjay kumar Yadav had send an email to [protected]@dataone.in, for an request for my passport Number which have been lost (All document)and wanted to apply for an new passport which cannot be process without the FIR in which the police needed the Passport Number.the detail are:

Full Name : Sanjay kumar yadav
Date of Birth :11th July 1976
Father Name : Ambika Singh
Mother Name : Malti Devi
Place of Issue : Worli, Mumbai
Date of Issue : 1996

I request to forward my passport Number as soon as possible.

From
Sanjay kumar yadav
[protected]@yahoo.in
Dear SIr/ Madam,

Please let men know the status of my son's passport application, details are as below:

Name : Mohit Mahesh

Date of birth : 25/10/2008

We applied passport more then one month back till date we dont have any reply from your office.

I already sent mail to [protected]@dataone.in but i haven't received any reply.

As i am working in duabi and my wife can not travel hence we dont have sorces to find out status.

I applied my son passport when i was in india i.e. one month back.

I request you to mail me status of passport application and date of dispatch.

Thanks in advance

Mahesh Nanjappa
F/O Mohit
KEB quaters,
Chintamani, Dist. KOLAR .
Dear SIr/ Madam,

Please let men know the status of my son's passport application, details are as below:

Name : Mohit Mahesh

Date of birth : 25/10/2008

We applied passport more then one month back till date we dont have any reply from your office.

I already sent mail to [protected]@dataone.in but i haven't received any reply.

As i am working in duabi and my wife can not travel hence we dont have sorces to find out status.

I applied my son passport when i was in india i.e. one month back.

I request you to mail me status of passport application and date of dispatch.

Mail Id. : mahesh.[protected]@indiatimes.com

Thanks in advance

Mahesh Nanjappa
F/O Mohit
KEB quaters,
Chintamani, Dist. KOLAR .
SIR
I have applied for passport on 29.12.08 in Bareilly district passport office and also I completed all verification processes.I have also produced all the original documents that are required for the verification. but still I did not get my passport and when I check the status of my passport in internet it is saying that your File number is wrong.Pls send me my Passport as soon as possible. Thank you.

NAME : RASHID ALI,
FATHER'S NAME : Mr. JAFEER AHMAD,
FILE No. : Z161242/08.
R/O : S.R.ELECTRONICS, PAKBARA, MORADABAD, Pin Code : 244102.
Contect No. : [protected], [protected].
I osman K A lost passport with photo copies, I have made police complaint (FIR), & also I informed to regional passport office. Now can I apply for new passport or for the duplicate passport without submitting the photo copies of lost passport.

details of lost passport:
KANEKAL ABDUL OSMAN
S/O WAHAB SAHIB
M.K. Manzil, plot no. 148/149.
6th ward, Balarappa colony, Bellary - 583 101.
Karnataka.
Passport no. A7572388
Dear sir/mam
I HEMANTH had applied for passport on 14th march but now if i check my application status file number B12077609 it saying wrong file number and even verification not done, ...please help me with this, ...

MY NUMBER IS
I want to now the status of the passport?
Dear Sir/Mam
I Liyakhath Siddiq Ali Khan had applied for the renival of passport on 11th march 2009, since it has crossed 40days till date i havent recived the passport. so kindly i request you to take the necessary action against the same at the earliest.

Note : My File no. is BNGE00545509

with regards

Liyakhath Sidique Ali Khan
D. No. 303, 6th Cross, IInd Stage,
Kesare Mysore
Mysore
hi...
im Rayan Dsouza... s/o EUGENE DSOUZA
my mom forgot her passport number because she is uneducated... i kindly request u to find her passport no... her details given below...
Full name: EUGENE DSOUZA
D.O.B : 15/07/1960
Father name: Ludovieus Louise Lobo.
mother name:Stephany Souza
husbend name: Alphonse dsouza

I request to forward my passport Number as soon as possible.
from,
EUGENE DSOUZA
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

THANK U...
Sir, I submitted passport application form on 26/02/2009. I want to know the status of my application form. The details are given below:
Name: Deepak Kumar
Date of Birth:11/07/1986
File Number: BNGW16004009
Please kindly let me know the status of my application form.

Deepak kumar
HI,
My file no is Z39011508 . while i checked my status i got this message " Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs."

What to do? Please help me !!!

Thanks in Advance
Vivek Kumar
Bangalore
As i have submitted my passport on 30/4/2009. so please can i known my passport status.
my file no is BNGW940082. Even i tried in status of passport but its showing data error so please.

i have submitted my passort applycation on 01/01/09, i would like to know status of my passport?
file no:bngw16037309, maria sonia wilma

thanks in advance
wilma

With due respect I write to submit that, I have applied for the passport, and the concerned police hvae done verification, but still I am not aware of status .

I, therefore, request your goodself that I may kindly intmated about the status of my application.

Yours faithfully.

Sudhakar Rao Kasture
i have submitted my application for passport in april 2009 .police verification is over but i have forgotten my reference file number.how i will got my referencew file number.
hi
My name is manish raj and i have applied for passport in april and my police verification is over but by mistake i have lost my reference file number.How should i will get my reference file number.

full name; Manish raj
date of birth; 08/01/1985
father's name; Hari shankar prasad
address; STJIT boy's hostel
room number 111
Ranibennur
dist: Haveri
phone number [protected]
My name is seema, my parents have applied for passport 2months back and passport office has
recieved the police verification of my parents and I am checking the status everyday in the internet
with their file numbers but from last 3weeks their status is showing like further process is going on
with red mark.Is the applications process is going on or not, if stopped then please let me know
urgently where it stopped and give the particular reason why?, and what to do to continue the process
it's very urgent message.
My parents details
Father name:Channabasavanagouda tegginamthada
D.O.B:01/07/52 File number:Z06506809
Mother name:sumangala tegginamathada
D.O.B:16/06/57 File number:Z06506709
My name is nazir . I have sent my on Application Date : 25/112008
My File Reference Number : W57079908
I applied for passport for my mother, wife & mother-in-law wide file no BNGA00903709, BNGA00939198
& BNGA00903609, already police verification has been complete kindly send the status we have to travel for haj kindly do the needful

Passport Office Bangalore
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Passport Office Bangalore Phone
    +91 80 2570 6100
    +91 80 2570 6101
    +91 80 2570 6102
    Passport Office Bangalore Address
    8th Block, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Passport Office Bangalore contact information