[Resolved]  Bangalore Passport Office — STATUS UNKNOWN

My name is AZIM. I have sent my on Application Date : 06/09/08
My File Reference Number : W06347408

It shows the status as follows

Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs.

I have submitted my application in bangalore office

I would like to know what the problem is?. As i am working in mumbai, so it very difficult for me meet the superintendent personally. Is their any other may i mean the e-mail were i can get the problem rectified? . I need my passport as early as possible. I have sent the e-mail regarding this to [protected]@dataone.in and cc to rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in still no reply.

My name is NAZIR . I have sent my on Application Date : 25/11/2008
My File Reference Number : W57079908
i have submitted my application for passport in may 2009 .police verification is over but Im not able to get the status of my passport please. BNGA 00851209
I have applied the passort of my wife which details are as follows,
File Reference Number : C00434109
NAME : AYASHA FARHEEN, Date of Birth: 01/08/85, Date of Application :25/05/09,

Furthermore police verification report is already been furnished & despatched to Regional Passport Office, Bangalore on dated 28/06/09 via speed post reference #[protected] EK[protected] IN.

As I am working in Singapore / Indonesia & have to apply the dependant pass which is required here in singapore in order to bring my wife overhere.Therefore it is requested please do your earnest support in issuing passport of my wife at the earliest will be appreciable. Further It would be appreciate, if it could be update me the status of passport application & date of dispatch.

Mohammed Zakariya
Dy. Manager (Planning & Project Control)
For Punj Lloyd Ltd.
25 International Business Park,
# 04-18/19 German Centre.
Singapore-609916
(HP)+[protected] Singapore
(HP)+62-[protected]- Indonesia
[protected]@ptpli.com

www.punjlloyd.com

This is to bring to kind consideration that my There are two corrections in my passport application File Reference Number : Z09020409 mentioned below

Application's Gender : Female ( Should be Male )
Spouse Name: Sugarabi MuhammadRasool Malik ( Expired on 29th Sept.2008, a copy of Sugarabi MuhammadRasool Malik's death certificate is enclosed alongwith the passport application )
Address : 4818/18B, Subash Nagar Nyay Marg 1st Cross Belgaum 590016

Should be 4818/18B 1st Cross, Nyay Marg, subash Nagar,
Belgaum 590016

A Copy of the same is as under

Regional Passport Office, Bangalore

File Reference Number : Z09020409
Application Date : 04/03/09
Applicant's Name : MUHAMMADRASOOL MALIK Applicant's Date of Birth: 14/02/37
Applicant's Gender:Female Place of Birth BELGAUM KARNATAKA
Father's Name: ABDULLAHSAHEB Mother's Name: AZAMBI ABDULLAH SAHEB MALIK
Spouse Name: ECNR Status: Yet to be updated (Dont send mail)
Address: NO-4818/18 B, SUBHASH NAGAR NIYAH MARG 1ST CROSS
BELGAUM 590016
Remarks:

Applicants are requested to check their personal details indicated above for any errors, and send us an e-mail at [protected]@dataone.in for corrections wherever required. This will help us serve you better. Please check the status after 2 working days of sending a mail to us, for the corrections to have been effected, wherever warranted.

Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs.

NOTE: If applicant is a minor (less than 18 years), Police Verification is not required . Passport shall be granted provided either of the parents hold a valid passport. If applicant is between 15-18 years wants 10 year validity passport-passport shall be granted only after receipt of clear PV report from the concerned police authorities.

For a Glossary of steps in the processing a passport application please click here

Designed & Hosted by
National Informatics Centre, Bangalore

Requesting your kindself to look into the matter, make corrections in Applicants Gender, ECNR STATUS and address, and issue me the passport to my corrected address and obliged

Muhammadrasool Malik
File reference Number: Z09020409
4818/18B 1st Cross, Nyay Marg,
Subash Nagar,
Belgaum
Cell: [protected]
We applied passport more then one month back till date & police verification is over but Im not able to get the status of my passport my fill no is : BNGW 28059509 pls send me the Confirmation my e mail id is : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
SUB:status of my passport bearing the file no A000631/09 and DOB 11/06/85
iam ashokkumar, i have applied my passport on 13/1/09.last month i finished my police verfication also .i want to know the status of my passport bearing the file no A000631/09 and DOB 11/06/85.
kindly accept my request and do the needful

with regards
ashok
i[censored] get any objection u should visit passport office, without that procedure u r passport files not move.

My Name is Almas Hussain. Jamadar.I have submitted my application on 30/12/08. Police verification is done over past 2months and now from past 3 weeks it showing STATUS as GREEN and a message is been displayed as "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing".I want to know still how many days for passport to be recieved.

Name: Almas Jamadar
Father Name: Hussain B. Jamadar
D.O.B: 26/02/85
File Ref No: BNGW06489008

Please kindly revert as soon as possible
hi, sir/madem... my name is shrishail angadi from belgaum, , , i send my passport application before 15days, , , but now my passport result is, , , thair are told your police verification is incomplete...we need police clearance...so wat can i do plz reply me sir...thank you...

I have applied for the passport 08/06/09, police varification is finished and i have not got the passport or I am not able to check the status of the application, so please look in sir BNGW 19005609

thank you,
bharath
respected sir,

My name is md ashraf. I have sent my on Application Date : 12/06/09
My File Reference Number : Z570231/09

It shows the status as follows

i had applied my passport from "tumkur"..after 2 months i got objections to submit "D.O.B'..AND I HAVE sunbmitted a copy of D.O.B on 22/8/09..but still the status is same..

i will be highly pleased i[censored] please update my passport status..

thank you. sir..
Ashraf

passport — status unknown

DEAR SIR/MADAM, i have lost my passport and applied for my passport .I dont have my passport number.i have stated the file number of my previous passport R/10064/86, so far i had visited RPO OFFICE FOR 6 TIMES TO KNOW THE STATUS, i have applied for the new passport .filenumber of the new passport is A[protected]june-09), i have even filed an FIR and submitted the copies.STILL I AM NOT KNOWN THE STAUS OF MY PP.
PL LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND SEND IT TO MY ADDRESS.

REGARDS
S.PURNA CHANDER RAO
Sir, I "FEROZ" IS REQUSTING TO YOU TO CORRECT MY NAME IN MY PASSPORT. MY FILE NO.IS- BNGW04291909.

AS PER THE SSLC MARKS CARD THE NAME IS REQURIED, KNOW I AM CHEK IN ONLINE PASSPORT SERVICE MY NAME IS MISTAKE, AS PER ONLINE CHEK MY NAME IS "EFROZ", AS PER THE ALL DOCUMENTS MY NAME IS "FEROZ", PLS CORRECT MY NAME BEFORE ISSUED MY PASSPORT.
THANKS & REGARDS
FEROZ.
I have applied for passport for my new born son Ishaan Ranjan and Application number is BNGW33043509, dated[protected]
Status of application is shown as attested copy of father's passport is required.
Requested copy is sent on date 03-Aug-2007. Still the status is same.
I just want to know the reason why the processing of that is not continued further. If not how many more days it'll take to receive passport of my son.
Resham Kundapur.
Name: Almas H. Jamadar
File Ref:BNGW06489008

This is Almas Hussain Jamadar. I have applied for passport on 30/12/08.But till now i have'nt recieved my passport.Recently it showed a status as RED stating
"Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs.
Furnish two copies of your photo of size 35X35mm showing frontal view of full face taken against light background.(preferably white). Given photos have signature/dark background and hence cannot be scanned."
And hence i had been to RPO Bangalore to rectify what the problem is and i have submitted my photos also but till now the status is showing RED.It is already 15 days past of me submitting the photos but there seems to be no progress in the status.Please help me out as i am not the resident of bangalore and hence cannot come to bangalore regularlly.Please look at the matter and issue my passport ASAP.
Please do the needfull.

Almas

passport — Status of passport unknown

I had applied for passport on 20-7-09, vide application no. G00090909. The online query shows that police verification report is awaited. But when I checked up at concerned SP Office (Gurgaon), as per them they have yet to get the file from Delhi (where I had applied).

I have writtten to 'rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in' but no response them from them too !

Can someone enlighten regarding exact status of my application !
Iamagree
hi..

sir..,

I Darshan had lost my passport wit its photocopies and dont remember my passport number also . i don know wat to do.! to complaint police i need passposrt number. so i kindly request u for my passport Number.please let me know my passport number .please

my details as below

Full Name : Darshan kuyyamudi ganapathi
Date of Birth :13th october 1990
Father Name : Ganapathi K.C
Mother Name : Chinnamma K.G
Place of Issue :mysore
Date of Issue : 2006
Address given : BCM hostel, CFTRI layout, Boghadi 2nd stage, mysore.
Permanent Address : s/o Ganapathi, #17, infront of govt girls hostel, Abbur road, periyapatna-571107

please send my passport number to - [protected]@yahoo.com
ph- [protected]
Name: Almas H. Jamadar
File Ref:BNGW06489008

This is Almas Hussain Jamadar. I have applied for passport on 30/12/08.But till now i have'nt recieved my passport.Recently it showed a status as RED stating
"Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs.
Furnish two copies of your photo of size 35X35mm showing frontal view of full face taken against light background.(preferably white). Given photos have signature/dark background and hence cannot be scanned."
And hence i had been to RPO Bangalore to rectify what the problem is and i have submitted my photos also but till now the status is showing RED.It is already 2months have past of me submitting the photos but there seems to be no progress in the status.And it is almost 1year of me submitting the application.Please help me out as i am not the resident of bangalore and hence cannot come to bangalore regularlly.Please look at the matter and issue my passport ASAP.
Please do the needfull.

Almas

passport — Status of the passport is unknown

Respected Officer
My mother has applied for the passport on[protected]. The file number is W260970. The online status shows that the police report has not been received. The passport agent told my mother that the application has been sent to Police enquiry and when my parents enquired about it in Warangal, they said that they did not get any application for police enquiry. Now there is a confusion about this because the passport agent says it has been submitted and the police say that they did not receive it. I need my mother to be here in Australia in December 2nd week and until we dont even know what's happening with the passport application. I will really appreciate if somebody can sort out this for me. I am due to deliver a baby in December last week and i need my mother to be here at any cost.
Thanks a lot for your help.
Bindu.

Passport Office Bangalore
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Passport Office Bangalore Phone
    +91 80 2570 6100
    +91 80 2570 6101
    +91 80 2570 6102
    Passport Office Bangalore Address
    8th Block, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Passport Office Bangalore contact information