Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bangalore Passport Office — Passport not received in time.

I have applied for a correction in passport (my wife's name spelling mistake) on 20/10/09. file Reference Number - BNGH01607809.
When I submitted they have informed that there will not be any Police verification for this and I will receive the passport with in 15 days. The status in http://rpobangalore.gov.in/npasstatus.asp shows - Your police verification report has not been received by us yet. You may like to follow up with the concerned police autorities. For the last 10 days I am seeing this status. When I inquired police station (madivala) they have not received any verification for my passport till now.
I need my passport very badly . What should I do now ?
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

respecteded sir,
I Rahul Vedprakash Gampa from Tq & Dist : Gulbarga, State : Karnataka, want to know my PRESENT PASSPORT STATUS.
my Application details are as follows... File No.E02378809, Date of Birth : 27/11/82,
Application dated : 19/10/09.
Please do the needfull.
YOURS FAITHFULLY

Rahul Vedprakash Gampa
sir i had applied my passport on dec 2009 but my passport is not dispached so tell me the reason

passport — passport not received intime

sir
my name is a.s. mohammad ghouse i have applied for passport on 20 november 2009 police enquiry has over in december month thw montha has gone past still i have not received my passport
passport Complaints - passport not received intime
View all passport complaints



passport not received intime
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I applied for PCC for saudi arabia and ECNR in 24/02/2010 at bangalore passport office, they told it will recieve within 1 week but not yet i recieve my passport.

File no BNGX00409710 File No BNGH00377610
key no [protected] and Key no [protected]

Best Regards
Samil Althaf
Mubarak Manzil
Ramakaunja Post & Vill
Puttur(T.Q).D.K
Karnataka State
1 minutes ago by Khaja Mahamood [send email]
i KHAJA MAHAMOOD has applied for renewal on 21/01/2010 its detail is as below
date of issue is 20/04/2000, place of issue is JEDDAH (kingdom of saudi arabia), date of expiry is on 17/04/2010, passport number is B 0748270, I have posted along with my passport a DD of Rupees one thousand its DD number is999307 SBM mysore dated 21/01/2010,
i have posted in mysore HPO ITS number is SP EK[protected] ON 21/01/2010 but yet i have not recieved my renewed passport (16/03/2010)
Sir,
I am a defence personnel, I applied for passport on 19 Mar 09 and my file no. is B20041509, DOB: 24/06/73.
NOC from defence service was also attached with my application, but last year when applied I did not had completed 01 year here in Bangalore, Now since I hav completed 01 year and 10 months in Bangalore I request you to kindly process my passport.
Dear Sir/Madam,

I applied for PCC for Australia on 19/02/2010 at Bangalore passport office. I was told it will be posted in 1 week but I havent received my passport yet. I went to passport office to find the status and what I get to hear is I would get the passport posted.

I have also visited the local police station and they havent got information for verification.

The procedure is so bad that we dont get to hear any right approach or things getting done on time ( If not 1 week, 2 weeks/3 weeks). In my case, it is over a month now. I am so confused as to where my passport is now and how to get it in my hands.

Kindly help us with the approach to follow.

File no : BNGH00341910

Best Regards
Aruna Bonasu.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir
sub: Complaint
I muthuraju, pramila, Ankitha, Achal Tq & Dist : Bangalore, State : Karnataka, want to know my PRESENT PASSPORT STATUS.
my Application details are as follows... File NoPolice verification file 1010 dated 11/03/2009, Date of Birth : 01/06/71,
Please do the needfull.

YOURS FAITHFULLY
I Mohammed Ashraf from Air Force Station Bidar applied for the pass port on 13 Apr10 by application no.-BngW04137010. The police vrification also completed on 18Jan11. And the application is dispatched to Regional Pass port Office Bangalore on 25 Jan11 by speed post No.-EK[protected] IN dt25Jan11 by the Police Commissioner Bidar.But on 19 Feb11, I have seen the status on passport website of my application, it is showing that your file is closed. Please do the needful for me and issue me a passport as soon as possible.
thanks
Yours
Mohammmed Ashraf
Application No.-W04137010
Qtr No-2750 ii-A,
HAL Township Ojhar (Mig),
Distt-Nasik
Pin-422207

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    123
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    49
    Passport Office Bangalore Phone
    +91 80 2570 6100
    +91 80 2570 6101
    +91 80 2570 6102
    Passport Office Bangalore Address
    8th Block, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    ADVERTISEMENT