[Resolved]  Bangalore Passport Office — PCC STATUS

I applied for pcc on 17/07/08 at bangalore office, my file no BNGH01263008 & KEY NO [protected] Still i am not received pcc.

pcc status shows police verification not yet to completed, but i enquiried in local police station they are aleready send to commisioner office . what can i do please guide me.

i hope u will reply very soon

yours
baskaran duraiswamy

File No W 061908 applied on 14/5/2009 at BELGAUM Post Office.
Police verification has been done. Pl Confirm exact Status of my Passport
iam feroz s/o zaheeruddin
when i cheek the online passport stutas i see my name is worng that is
"EFROZ" but my correct name is "FEROZ" as per the document so
kindly requested to u plz correct the my name my file no. "BNG04291909"

THANKING YOU

YOUR SINSERLY
" FEROZ "
I dont know if anybody is even reading this grevience...but i am loosing a big part of my career because of this indian passport system, i have applied on 16th of may, police enqury on 9th of july, my id is z631657. its no use compliaining on this site i know! lost is lost. :(
.Dear Sir/madam,

I have applied my payssport on 08/06/09, my file reference number is W94013909, my police inquiry has been done 15days back, but the status online is still showing 'police enquiry not done', can you please confirm my exact status of passport? that will be a great help from you, because i need it in 30days as I am going abroad after a month for onsite assignement otherwise I may loose the opportunity..

KR.KUMAR
Sir i had submitted my passport form in dharwad my police verification was over on 17th 0f july.I m writting an exam on sep 23 which needs my passport.I checked out its status it says its under processing.Sir will i get my passport with in fifteenth of sep.

Nandeesh Swami
Sir i had submitted my passport form in dharwad my police verification was over on 17th 0f july.I m writting an exam on sep 23 which needs my passport.I checked out its status it says its under processing.Sir will i get my passport with in fifteenth of sep.My file no is z631891
Me too have a similar situation. PCC status of my wife's(Name:Shwetha, PassPort File Number:BNGW[protected] Passport shows "police verification not yet to completed", but i enquiried in local police station they are aleready send to S.P office in Mangalore. I enquired even in Mangalore Police station, they confirmed thru the ledger of sent items that they maintain, that, the Report has been sent to Bangalore Regional Passport Office. So, Kindly send the passport soon.

Shrikara K.

I have applied for the fresh passport on 16/03/09 and got the application no : A004313.

Since 2.5 month i am seeing only one status "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing." with orange color status. why not this status has been changed till now and what is status of my passport, whether this is under process or got any objection. I am confused with this status that whether my file is on correct track or not. I urgently required my passport for my career. Could you please see my case?

Thanks in advance,
Madhu Kumari Singh
Sir i have applied for son passport (SYED FARDEEN HUSSAIN minor ) on date 28/07/09 at GULBARGA S.P. OFFICE
I have finished police verification 20/8/09 from shanti nagar police station. But the website shows that 'please check the details entered is not matching wirth the current details' Till how much time it wil take to get my passport ..my file no is Z241244 and my date of birth 02/07/09
Key no: [protected]

yours
i had applied for passport for my son ( syed fardeen hussain ) 28/07/09 at GULBARGA S.P. OFFICEI i have finished police verificationat shanti nagar police station at 20/8/09 but the website shows that 'please check the details entered is not matching wirth the current details' Till how much time it wil take to get my passport ..my file no is Z241244 and my date of birth 02/07/09 and key no. [protected]

NOW MORE THEN 2 MONTH TILL NOW NO STATUS FOR MINOR PASSPORT
Dear Sir / Madam

I had applied for passport on 06/11/2007.

My police verification was done and submitted to your office. But still the website shows "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing"

My file no is BNGC01049607 and the KEYNO is : [protected].

As I am going to overseas I need my Passport urgently. So, Please send me the Passport ASAP, or send me the letter or specific document in order to collect the Passport from your Office.

I hope you will consider this matter as urgent.

awaiting for your reply...

Shanu Mohamed Nazeer.

This is Mohamed Anees I applied for the fresh passport on 21/07/2009, When I check the status of my passport I found my name is wrongly entered in the database, for this I sent a email to [protected]@dataone.in for the first time I received a good response from them, they change my name as I requested and my passport is ready for further process. After some days I check status of my passport on 17/09/2009 this time I found my father name is wrongly entered in database for this I sent around 7 to 8 emails to make a correction for my father name before my passport get printed but this time no response from the responsible person, they printed my passport with wrong details and it was dispatched on 06/10/2009. So can you at least respond to this problem how I can solve this problem?

Below I mention my details

Name ; Mohamed Anees Bagepalli Khaleel
Father Name : Abdul Khaleel Bagepalli Faqrudin
File No : W78019509

Anees
I have applied for pcc on 08/10/09 at bangalore office, my File Reference Number : H01541709. My date of Birth is 03/09/83. I have checked my status and it shows 'Your police verification report has not been received by us yet.' I would like to know that how many more days it will take to come.
Your help will be really appreciable.
Dear Sir/ Mam,
This is Ashima Mahajan with the File Reference Number : H01541709 and date of Birth 03/09/83. I have applied for PCC on 08/10/2009 at Bangalore RPO but i did not receive my passport as yet. Can You please let me know how many days it will take more. Please advice. I hope you will revert back soon.

Ashima Mahajan
I applied for pcc on 20/08/09 at bangalore office, my file no BNGW59049209 Still i am not received pcc.

pcc status shows police verification not yet to completed, but i enquiried in local police station they are aleready send to commisioner office . what can i do please guide me.

yours
mahantesh manohar kurbet

My Passport no is H3173602. I got it renewed in the month of April, 09. Prior to the renewal of the passport, my passport no was (H2667310) my date of birth was wrongly mentioned as 16.05.1970. My correct DOB is 11.02.1970. Subsequently to correct my DOB i made a fresh request by filing & paying the fees. I got the amended Pass port (H3173602). To my foolishness i didn't check it if it was corrected when i received it. Yesterday when i saw my passport for some official information, to my surprise i found again the same mistake.This time my DOB they mentioned is 11.05.1970.

Sir, please suggest me what should i do. I am very disturbed by this. I hardly find time to attend to it again . please help me.

Ganapathy PK
Hi i applied for a passport on 13/10/09 and after the police verifiaction i saw my status on line its stated .
Your file has got objections, which need to be addressed, before it can be cleared for issue of a passport. Please approach Superintendent (Enquiry) on any working day, between 0930 hrs and 1200 hrs. i called superintendent and they told me to provide the necessary document it is now 10 days how long will it take the staus is still showing the same

my passport verification is done i check at my local police station they have given me the G.R. number but the status online show the police verification report has not received ...now please guide me what should i do
respected sir,
i had applied for passport in 16/8/08. As i checked in passport status, i came to know whatever address proof i had given is below one year. so i resend the current, permanent address proof. But still status shows the same, and i m not recieving my passport. plz guide me...
Dear Sir / Madam

I had applied for PCC on 14/12/09 at bangalore passport office, My file no BNGH01952309
Still i am not received my passport. PCC status shows police verification not yet to completed, but i enquiried in local police station (madivala) they have already cleared & send to commisioner office . what can i do please guide me. I have to travel to UK on 22nd jan'10 & before that i have to apply for visa.

So i request the concerned authority to help me ASAP

Hidayath

Passport Office Bangalore
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Passport Office Bangalore Phone
    +91 80 2570 6100
    +91 80 2570 6101
    +91 80 2570 6102
    Passport Office Bangalore Address
    8th Block, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Passport Office Bangalore contact information