[Resolved]  Bank Of Baroda — ODD BEHAVIOUR AND NEGLECTION OF WORK

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

sir.
i am rajkumar sharma account holder of bank of Baroda last two and half year . i want to use the INTERNET banking . in the bank the employ of the bank are so busy that they ignore us and neglect us . I had given the application to start the INTERNET banking but no still i am waiting to user name and password before six months,
give me suggestion

can i close the account

i beg to say that i am a customer of your bank account my account is saving
and my account no is [protected].
and Rs 1500 has been deducted at 21/02/2012
at 20/02/2012 my account balance was Rs. 1675
and after that no transaction by me and at 22/02/2012 when check my account balance by ATM then balance was Rs.175
so i want to know about my account balance and want to return my Rs. 1500
my mobile no is [protected]
i am account holder in bank of baroda
and issue net banking but i have no received net banking in use banking id and password plz request sir send me my id and password...
my account no is [protected]
branch--- faizabad road pratapgarh
Dear Sir, iam Akeel Khan from Isouli Sultanpur in UP,[protected] i dra 10000 money State Bank Of Mysore in Hollalkere (Karnataka) ATM but, not recived 10000 money, MY Account NO:- [protected] Mother Branch- Isouli Sultanpur.Manytime i have complain but no reply of yor HOD.
Plase creadit my lossing ammount (10000/-) in my account, ATM Card No-[protected].
Thanking you Sir,

Akeel Khan
my self, shubham, i am an advocate in meerut, but their is alot of complaints against the bank of baroda abulane branch. they are not submitting the government revenue, they are saying that it is not thier duties .
we have heared various complaints by our clients .
the staff is not so good.
My self Sushmadevi Laxmikant Shukla, I am a senior citizen and I have family pension account in Bank of Baroda branch kalamb, yavatmal(mahrashtra) now i live with my son in Bharuch .Gujarat, When i go to withdrwal money from my penshion account in Bank of baroda branch shaktinath Bharuch, Branch manager said me that you are not able to withdrwal in this bank because you dont have cheque book, when i had open family pension account. bank didnot give any cheque book me I always withdraw by withdrawl slip from BOB branch. please do needful
I have an account in bank of baroda, kharagpur branch in the name of Rajan kumar holding account no- [protected], On 05/11/2009 i have deposited a cheque amount of Rs 18010, the cheque was cleared on 09/11/2009, on next day the amount has debited and again credited later on same day in my account. it was all right. account was running smoothly, After two year on august 2011 i came to know that Rs 18010 has debited from my account and kept in suspense, Immediately i contacted to the branch manager he told me that the cheque of 2009 was not cleared, i asked him why the bank has not informed me in two years or the amount not debited from my account though i have sufficient balance, he gave me various clarification but i was not satisfied, though i tried to contact the person who has issued me the cheque, but he already closed the business and went from here, if i am quilty than i am ready to bear the amount but there is not my fault, but now my amount has kept in suspense, i request to make clearance the dispute amount.

yours faithfully
Rajan kumar

Bank of Baroda — job

my father was working in bank of baroda. 2 years ago he was expired. he was expired on him job period. his retirement year 2014. I have one question. will bank provide me my father's job. ...

Kindly enlight me by providing the information regarding the documents/proof to be provided for the second holder for FDR IN TWO NAMES;having account in different branches in Mumbai only.
As per my knowledge/information I have provided PAN NO. and customer ID of both the holders, which was not acceptable to your branch and had insisted for fresh proof of PAN and RATION CARD as the second holder is not having the account with the same branch;of first name fdr holder.
I fail to understand the utility of computerisation .Kindly provide me the right pocedure for my information.
Pl take this message in positive sense to improve the bank/customer relations and hence i have not mentioned name of branches etc.

[protected]@ymail.com
Hlo my nane is sanjay kumar and im open my account in bob asother (212620) bank and im also applyed for debit card last 3 month but there is no responce here and bank worker mir..sanjay also miss behaive with me plzzz I want justis ...and he also abuse me ..jo krna hai kr lo yhan kuch nhi hone vala hai...like this abusing sentence.
In bank of baroda, B1 block, janakpuri, new delhi 110058 branch there is a manager but he even dont know how to behave. if the the managers are like this what we can expect from the subordinates.they are behaving to the account holders(people who has an accounts with the bank) very rude. like they dont wants to provide any good service if you need it keep the account here otherwise leave it.brothers and sisters this is the correct time to close the accounts from bank of baroda, state bank of india, india bank and bank of india, all the employees who has working they have government job means permanent job.so they dont care about the account holders like us.as an indian and as per my observation what i have done is i have stopped the account and opened the account with a private bank. where you have your own account manager who can help and attend you all the time. i know its very difficult to close the accounts with bank of baroda and open an account with a private bank. but once you do like this in your entire life you can get fear free and relax and committed bank services.if any one not believing on my comments just visit any of your nearest private bank like kotak, hdfc, axis, stand charted, icici, then check your experience. you can feel your self, you will get humble and qualified people will give your answers for every questions with out any partiality. so, brothers and sisters this is time either change the bank of baroda misbehaving and not committed to work bank employees (these wont be change ) or change the bank account and get hassle free banking experience.

Binil kumar
[protected]@aol.com
I had an account of Yatha Shakti Jama Yojona at Bank of Baroda, A. T. Road Branch, Guwahati-1 vide a/c no-279. The a/c was opened in 1992 and deposited money upto 34 installments. The deposited money was never withdrawn and the Pass Book was kept properly. When I went to the concerned branch of the BOB to claim my deposited money along with it's interest the bank authority expressed their inability to search out record of my a/c, even after producing my pass book. They refused to refund my money as they have no record available. Surprisingly, the bank mngr. asked me a question--- Why I did not withdraw the money earlier. Even after 50 days from my first claimed letter to them they have not refund my deposited money.
I am feeling very unsecured with opening or depositing money in BOB. Hence, I request to all concerned to be careful when you dealing with BOB. Now, I have decided that I have no alternative but to proceed as per Law.
On 2012 Bank of Baroda, Tiruchengode opened a branch in our Tiruchengode region, they offer a gold loan at 4% interest rate at starting. Many people in our surroundings got loan in this bank. After completing one year, they told the rate of interest is 11% not 4% without any information. Every people came and quarrel with the manager. For some people Bank manager agreed and reduce their interest to 7%(after lot of fight). How it possible, only for the fighting people the gold loan interest rate is reduced to 7% and for others 11% rate. Depends upon the person, interest rate will changed.
Its also a true robbery from the people.
My name is Chirag Maru.I am having a saving account in bank of baroda. On the Date of 21-04-14 I tried to debit 900 Rs. from Union Bank ATM.
But, because of some problem money was not came ot and amount debited from the account. I complainted in the Home Branch at Mithapur, Gujarat on 29-04-14. But They did not replied for 1 Month. Then again they did same. Now They are saying that I had debited the Amount.My account No. is - [protected]. reference no. of those two complaints are [protected] & [protected].Please Help me to get my money back.Thank You.

Chirag Maru
Respected sir/madam,

I am Debeshi Mishra a savings a/c holder of Bank of Baroda, Garia Station Road Branch, Kolkata . I have been extremely dissatisfied with their service since last six months.

Employees are very rude to their customers. I've faced it several times. I've applied for a debit card because I lost the old one and also for internet banking, but didnot received any response yet.

I shall be highly obliged if you please help me out to solve this matter.

online ont pament

hi dear sir & madem i have debit card rupay this card is not aveble in onlline shopping plz help me to other card

Bank of Baroda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View all Bank of Baroda contact information