[Resolved]  Bank Of Maharashtra — Debit card PIN Change

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

My account number is [protected]. My ATM PIN got blocked, so on wednesday 06/10/10 I requested my branch(Patrharli) to provide me with a new one. They logged my complaint and told me that the PIN will arrive by post shortly. Its been one week since and I haven't received my PIN. I hope you look into the matter and get the problem sorted as soon as possible.

Rishabh Shah
No (1)

Wrong information given about DEBIT Card PIN Change by one of the officer from Maharashtra Bank, Dwarka, Nashik.
The officer told that 'The PIN of Debit Card can never be changed and it will be permanent'.
I want to change my PIN of Debit Card but officer given such a false information to me.
- Vishvesh Kathe
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Awdhesh mishra — my balance is not debit

respected sir
i want to say that my a/c no is [protected] in A.D.B SBI fatehpur
but sir i had deposited RS. 2000 in bindaki road chaudagra fatehpur bank coad is 003489
but sir i m not debit the bal
so sir please take stick action

Bank of Maharashtra — information

I transfered some amount in my Bank of MahaANE rashtra Account but it is credited after my follow up and complains finally it took around 15c days as per rule it should be in 3 days. Then I complain to bank the given call center numbers are busy are the are telling u cant use this service for international transfer if I aM USING ON LINE SERVICE THEY SAY IT IS FOR ONLY INDIA. ICAN GIVE U PROF ALSO BUT I DONT WANT TO DO THIS ALL I AM INDIAN I LOVE MY CONTRY BUT WE ARE LACK OF DISCIPLE AN.
They talk lot but the cant deliver They speak about Internet banking well not able to activate till date talk about international transfer 2 times they done but now the are telling me bull
they transfered ai had loss in exchange ok but i want to know abvout my transaction i cant. the call centare is always busy... wow
I have forgotten my PIN of my ATM card recd from shahapur(thane) branch.
PLEASE provide me a new one.
LAXMIKANT BORSE, Shahapur dist. Thane
i have forgotten my PIN of my ATM card recieved from bhiwandi district thane branch
please...provide me a new one its an request please take the matter seriously,
NAMRATA JADHAV, BHIWANDI DIST. THANE
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Respected Sir/Madam,
Bank of Maharashtra,
My Name kuldeep Chauhan, Father Name shri Suresh Singh Chauhan My account Number [protected]. Sir main mera Atm password Number Bhul gaya hoon our me mera Atm Number Change Karna Chahta Hoon. Sir aapse nivedan Hai ki aap Mujhe New Atm Number dene ki keipa kare.
My Mobile Number [protected]
Respected Sir / Madam,

Bank of Maharashtra,

My Name is Mrs. Seema Amit Kulkarni. My Saving Account is in Swargate Branch. My Account Number is [protected].

Mee Maza ATM Password Visarale aahe. Tari kay karave lagel? navin password milel ka?

Krupaya margadarshan karave.

e mail : [protected]@gmail.com
Debit card PIN Change
My account number is [protected]. My ATM PIN got blocked, I requested my branch(Patrharli) to provide me with a new one. They logged my complaint and told me that the PIN will arrive by post shortly. Its been one week since and I haven't received my PIN. I hope you look into the matter and get the problem sorted as soon as possible.

Datatry Asabe
Respected Sir / Madam,

Bank of Maharashtra,

My Name is Mrs. Datatry Aasbe My Saving Account Number is [protected]

Mee Maza ATM Password Visarale aahe. Tari kay karave lagel? navin password milel ka?

Krupaya margadarshan karave.

e mail : dipak.[protected]@gmail.com
Please come up with an option to reset the password either over the phone or on internet rather than finding individuals branch then writing an application which may or may not respond in 15 days... This is real painful. Do let me know the other way if there is any...

Asif Sayed
Hi, I have forgot my atm pin as I havent used in 3 or 4 months and my account number is [protected] so I want new atm pin and other thing is that I shifted from solapur to pune and my account is in solapur so do I have to contact the my branch or I can contact my nearest branch in pune
My mobile number is [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Visa card PIN Change
My account number is [protected]. My ATM PIN got blocked, so on wednesday 06/10/10 I requested my branch(Patrharli) to provide me with a new one. They logged my complaint and told me that the PIN will arrive by post shortly. Its been one week since and I haven't received my PIN. I hope you look into the matter and get the problem sorted as soon as possible. Please send my PIN in my Email - [protected]@rediffmail.com

Awadhesh Kumar Mishra

Visa card PIN Change
My account number is [protected]. My ATM PIN got blocked, so on last 1 year I requested my branch(Waraseoni Balaghat M.P. IFSC Code MAHB0000848) to provide me with a new one. They logged my complaint and told me that the PIN will arrive by post shortly. Its been one week since and I haven't received my PIN. I hope you look into the matter and get the problem sorted as soon as possible. Please send my PIN in my Email - [protected]@rediffmail.com

Awadhesh Kumar Mishra
Bank Of Maharashtra Waraseoni
I have forgotten my PIN of my ATM card recd from meerut branch.
PLEASE provide me a new one.
VIKAS GUPTA [protected]

ATM NO : [protected]
I have forgotten my Debit pin.
ATM no
Acc.no.[protected]
Sagar. Bangar.
Branch ..Baramati
Please provide me a new pin.
On my mail
sagarbangar7497.[protected]@gmail.com
I have forgotten my debit pin .
ATM card no is [protected]
Acc no : [protected]
Name : Kushal Waghole
Branch : Akluj
Please provide me a new pin.
On my mail
kush.[protected]@gmail.com

Note : Please resolve this request on critical priority as need of new pin for some important trasactions.

Kushal Waghole
Kindly Contact on below moblile no in case of any information needed.

Mobile No : [protected]

Kushal Waghole

I am Nandita Kirtania My account Number Is [protected] My Atm Password Is blocked Please Recovery My Pin Send My Mail

Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile - +91-[protected]
my reset password plz my atm no -[protected]-exp date 1/19 -609

Bank of Maharashtra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Bank of Maharashtra Phone
    +91 20 2551 3781
    +91 20 2553 2728
    +91 20 2551 4501
    Bank of Maharashtra Address
    Central Office, 'Lokmangal', 1501, Shivajinagar, Maharashtra, India - 411005
    View all Bank of Maharashtra contact information