Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Bank Of Maharashtra, Tmv Branch, Pune — internet banking

I have a savings account no. [protected] and [protected] with Bank of Maharashtra, Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth Colony branch, pune 411037.I applied for facility to use internet banking in October 2008. In spite of several visits to the bank I am unable to get this facility due only to lithargic attitude of the officers. I am a senior citizen and find it difficult to check and update my account by personally visiting the bank. There are often long queues for getting passbook updates.Mostly either there is no internet or printer is out of order. Kindly look into the matter.
regards
Ramesh Jagannath Bendre
C-1002, Laxmi Vilas, Mukund Nagar, Pune 411037.
Tel.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint comments  25 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir,
We are operating current a/c no.[protected] in your janakpuri institutional Area branch.As our present OD limit is 30lak and we would like to increase it to 1 crore and ready to offer colleteral of 2 crore. As we have been pusuing our case for last one year and submitted all the relvent documents but nothing has been done so far till date. Please do the needful as otherwise we will have to look for some other option of shifting our account.
Dear sir,
We are operating current a/c no.[protected] in your janakpuri institutional Area branch.As our present OD limit is Rs.30l ak and we would like to increase it to Rs.1 crore and ready to offer colleteral of 2 crore. As we have been pursuing our case for last one year and submitted all the relvent documents but nothing has been done so far till date. Please do the needful otherwise we will have to look for some other option for shifting our account.
DEAR SIR,

THIS HAS REFERENCE TO MY P.F A/C NO.105 WHICH HAD BEEN SUBMITTED TO YOU ON 9TH OF JAN 2009, BUT TILL DATE THE AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT.

I HAVE BEEN CONTINUOUSLY CALLINGUP WITH THE P.F OFFICE IN GOLIMARMADEN BUT NO REPLYGIVEN ONLY TOLD IN PROCESS PLEASE HELP ME OUT IMMEDIATELY.

KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER & LET ME KNOW THE STATUS FOR THE SAME URGENTLY, .

WITH REGARDS
ADVERTISEMENT
R/Sir,
Dear sir I`m your A/C holder from nagpur city, mirchibazar branch (526) my A/C No. [protected] .
But this a/c is in-operative since 24th july 2004 . After disscussing branch staff I have credited amt for operating a/c status . Four times credit amt. in my a/c . But no change of my a/c status. I have issued ATM Card, But cann`t withdrawl amt thrugh ATM.
Please infrome me my email ID how to which processger do for a/c operative status & withdrawl amt. through ATM ?
I have hope so.
your`s faithfully

arvind w. wagh
A/C no. [protected]
mi jar pune st branch madhe cheque deposite kela tar to mala kedgaon, dound pune branch madhe vaparata yeyil ka?
we are not able find the apllication form for the post of agriculture officer.
So any how plase try to make it easy to apply.
Res. Sir,

I am having account in Nagpur Nandanvan Branch.
I want to enable internet banking. Is Nandavan branch account holders can use internet
banking facility? Please, let me know through mail.
hi,

I am holding 2 saving a/c's with your bank, Mumbai - Mulund east branch...
Now had requested for internet banking. but it is rediculous service.
People donot answer the call. phone keep on ringing..

This afternoon i ask to acitvate my internet banking, & they said i use my net banking after 1hr, but after 2hrs also i m not able to operate my internet banking, it says your wrong password.

Trying to call customer care number no use keeep on ringing.

Useless staff, cant give information.

Kindly improve ur net banking.

Regards,
Charulatal /[protected]
My net banking not work properly & not open. by give your user id & password.
hello sir/mam
bank of maharashtra


i jeetendra patil have given application to activated sms revices

pls do the need things & let me know

iam waiting for reply

thanks & regards

jeetendra patil
sir...i just want to know about e bank sir...i have savings acct in maharashtra bank at mangalore
Please register your grievances/feedback through proper channel.

You should approach your branch with your complaint. If not satisfied, you can forward the complaint to the respective Regional Office. If still not satisfied, you can bring the matter to the Central Office.
You can even register your complaint through a complaint form available on our website www.bankofmaharashtra.in

We take Customer Service very seriously in our Bank but if the issue is not brought to our notice then even we are helpless.

For any further queries, send a mail to [protected]@mahabank.co.in

Regards,
Tushar Kumar
Marketing Manager, Central Office
Bank of Maharashtra
I had logged on for Net Banking but I forgot my password & user ID
you are toooooo lazyyyyyyyy
your bank name is mahabank thats called [censored]ttttttt////////////////
Dear Sir,

My father having account in B.O M. in baramati branch, pune, maharashtra. But now he is retierman and hence he is unable to transect in his account and also their pension get deposited in B.O.india, baramati.
Currently he is having about40, 000 ba;lace in account
We have information that if there is any transcution for last 4 month then account will getclosed and seal .
Is it the rule?? I want dtail information on the same ???
So pl. look into matter and reply me ...

Aniket
To,
Relevant Authority Officer,
Bank of Maharashtra,
Nerul, Navi Mumbai 706,

Respected Sir,

My mother Smt. Kalpana R. Pawar having saving a/c- (200xxxxx72-4) in your Nerul Branch with ATM Card. On the date, 27th Feb 2010, I Mr. Swapnil Pawar, went the nearest ATM machine of SBI Bank to withdraw the amt money of rupees 7000/-. I have entered the pin no & a/c details correctly and entered amt i.e. 7000/- . Then the processing msg was display on the screen but till the long it wasnt happened, I was not receive any cash. Then it displays me another msg i.e. "THE SERVICE IS TEMPORORY UNAVAILABLE etc...".For long time I was waiting for any process but didnt happen any thing. so I went to your to ATM Machine located at Nerul (Near to the Nerul Branch). After submitting all details, I have entered the amount to withdraw but it the msg showd me as insufficient amt. I took the mini statement of the A/c, in which it shows that Rs 7000/- was deducted from the a/c as withdrawal. So I immediately went to the earlier ATM machine to launch a complaint about this. I took xerox of the complaint also with the sign of the watchman as witness.This incident happened on the date 27th Feb 2010, the time between 18:02 to 18:27.

Please do the needful in the issue to get my money back.

Swapnil Pawar,
[protected]
Nerul, Navi Mumbai
Dear Sir,
I have a/c in bank of maharashtra indiranagar pune branch.but there is so many irresponcible person. they are not speak with customer in right way. all have pathetic attitude. my a/c num is [protected] . I want a cheque book for some purpose and its very urgent. the application form for cheque book was already given to him from last 2 days. i could not get the cheque book only bcoz of your employee . i already told to your persones i want cheque book urgently but nobady take responsibility.please do the correct job.and take action as soon as possible.

thank you!
Dear Sir,

I'am your Account holder from Mumbai city, Bhoiwada Branch (563) my S/B A/c. No.[protected]-5 & [protected]. I have already filled form of Internet Banking for the month of Dec.2009. But you have not sent me password & Logging ID.
Please co-operation with me and sent immediately.

Yours faithfully,
Gajanan Kadam
I HAVE ACCOUNT IN ICICI BANK MY A/C NO IS[protected] I HAVE BEEN DROP CHECK OF AIMS LOGISTIC PVT LTD AT MULUNE WEST ATM CENTER ON DATED[protected] BUT I STILL DOEN'T GET AN INFORMATION THROUGH MY MOBILE NUMBER WHICH I GOT IN PREVIOU MONTH MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] PLEASE CALL ME
Respected Sir,

I Parit Annasaheb Baburao retired from Army on 01 Apr 2010. My PPO No is S/040294/2009 dt 16 Dec 2009. My pension account Number is (old-210165) and (New [protected]) on Bank of Maharashtra KASBANOOL Branch Code No 1041-07 Distt -Kolhapur Maharashtra.

I received Pension for the month of Jul and Aug but pension from Apr - Jun 2010 has not yet been received.

You are requested to intimate me reason for non crediting of pension for three months as soon as earlier please.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bank of Maharashtra
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    16%
    Complaints
    721
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    116
    Bank of Maharashtra Phone
    +91 20 2551 3781
    +91 20 2553 2728
    +91 20 2551 4501
    Bank of Maharashtra Address
    Central Office, 'Lokmangal', 1501, Shivajinagar, Maharashtra, India - 411005
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT