Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bank Of Punjab — CENTURION BANK OF PUNJAB do not hav customer care number

BANK OF PUNJAB DO NT HAVE ANY CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER TO BLOG YOUR CARD IN EMERGENCY

I lost my purse which hold five cards all the bank blogged my card thru customer care number only a bank of punjab have NO CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER to blog my card..after making 8 calls i finally got to know that i have to visit my near by BANK OF PUNJAB which is know CENTURION BANK OF PUNJAB to get my card blogged...SHAME ON U PEOPLE in the world of e banking u does not have such a facility...BIG SHAME….
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Related Complaints

Comments

On 7/7/08 withdrawal of Rs 3600/- from the ATM, at gr.floor of HDFC(Formerly Centurion Bank) Vapi, was made and no balance a statement comes out may be lack of paper in machine or otherfault, on 9/7/08 evening another withdrawal was made and surprisingly on taking out mini statement amount debited for 7/7/08 transition is rs 4000/- instead of rs-3600/-written complain was send on 10/7/08, not accepted by bank staff, today on dt 11/7/08, on personal visit admitted the same, but response not satisfactory they saids wrong entry not possible, but this mistake learnt from many people.I have advised to check balance & revert soon on mobile-[protected].Response awaited
On 7/7/08 withdrawal of Rs 3600/- from the ATM, at gr.floor of HDFC(Formerly Centurion Bank) Vapi, was made and no balance a statement comes out may be lack of paper in machine or otherfault, on 9/7/08 evening another withdrawal was made and surprisingly on taking out mini statement amount debited for 7/7/08 transition is rs 4000/- instead of rs-3600/-written complain was send on 10/7/08, not accepted by bank staff, today on dt 11/7/08, on personal visit admitted the same, but response not satisfactory they saids wrong entry not possible, but this mistake learnt from many people.I have advised to check balance & revert soon on mobile-[protected].Response awaited
A/C No [protected]
Hello

Being the user of your bank credit card.I would like to tell you that my CBOP card has been replaced by ICICI bank credit card as per the communication which i received in the month of december 2008.But still i am getting some unwanted message alert from the CBOP cards about the balance due.As i have not swiped this card anywhere as for as my knowledge.So please get in touch with me and resolve the issue as early as possible.Please stop sending message alerts for fgake bills
Sir,

Centurian Bank of Punjabe was merged with HDFC Bank. My a/c No. in the name of Dinesh Kumar is [protected] and my mother's a/c No. in the name of omwati is [protected]. Centurian Bank of Punjab/HDFC Bank deduct Rs. 112/- in my a/c and my mohter's a/c in the nature of Inter Banking Transaction (IBT). But in this case what is our fault when CBoP merged with HDFC.

You are requested to kindly debit this amount of my a/c and my mother's a/c

Thanking You


Yours faithfully,

Dinesh Kumar

bank of punjab — about my pulsar bike

dear sir, im rishi gupta frm ludhiana. i have bought bike of pulsar 150DTSi frm Bajaj Auto Ltd.SOlo make dated 19/5/2006. i have lost my rc and i have compalint in police satation 15/5/10. i have taken my bike in installments on above dated. 19/05/2006. my all installements are done at august 2008. All my cheques are frm bank of punjab , but now bank of punjab is colebrate with HDFC bank , whn i go to HDFC bank they ask me that there is no loan frm my account , but whn i go to ICICI bank they also tell me there is no account there , ( but whn i go to collect the NOC frm banks,). pls tell me how i get and how i complaint against bank and how to get my NOC to take my RC


thanking you,

rishi gupta
ludhiana.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information