Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Barclay Bank — Non receipt of credit card but received pin number

About 1.5 months back i have given my documents for the platinum credit card of barclay bank, but so far i have recieved nothing and no information regarding the process has been communicated to me so far.

Just call me & inform me the status of the same.

Regards,

Kishor m. Giri
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:44:20
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

dear, i am also in same condition from uti bank i had applied for a credit card , but i received only pin numbers and till date i am getting my uti credit card bills which i am not having. many time i complaint at cust care but no one is getting my prob all of them says that ur complaint will be covered by our executive. only this line m hearing from last six months... what we can do for these stupids do u have any suggetions ???/
About 2-3 months ago, I had applied for credit card that has not been received till date. However, PIN number of above card has been received on 16.12.2007 . The Tel No.[protected] always remain engaged.I am unable to contact the concerned person to inquire about the card.
In view of above, Pl. Block my card, unless I receive it.
i hv nt received my card . The Tel No.[protected] always remain engaged.I am unable to contact the concerned person to inquire about the card.
In view of above, Pl. Block my card, unless I receive it.
Hi , I am Adesh Kumar
I have given all necessary documents for credit card of Barclay Bank two months back, But till now i have not received my credit card and no any information from barclays card side regarding the same. My Application no. is AA 1464964.
Plz tell the actual status
Adesh Kumar
[protected]
I have given all necessary documents for credit card of Barclay Bank But till now i have not received my credit card and no any information from barclays card side regarding the same. Plz tell the actual status
I have given all necessary documents for credit card of Barclay Bank But till now i have not received my credit card and no any information from barclays card side regarding the same. The Tel No.[protected] always remain engaged.I am unable to contact the concerned person to inquire about the card.
Plz tell the actual status
I have given all necessary documents for credit card of Barclay Bank But till now i have not received my credit card and no any information from barclays card side regarding the same. The Tel No.[protected] always remain engaged.I am unable to contact the concerned person to inquire about the card.I am not responsible for anything .If you are not able to send me cancel it.
dear concern,
i have given all the documents for barclay bank credit card 2 weeks ago i got the pin no and a sms on my mobile about my card despatch,later i enquired about card and i came to know that has been returned back,so i am keep trying on [protected] but its on engage everytime so what to do now
Dear sir/mam

Hi i m faraz bin masood i didnt receive my statement of my craditcard so please send my statement as soon as possible on my E-mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in & my Mobile No. [protected] please inform me fast.

My card No:- [protected]

With regards
Faraz bin masood
Note: please send my statement as soon as possible
Dear All,

My story is like this, i recieved a call from barclay bank for personal loan. Since i was in need of money i said yes. Thereafter, i gave my intial papers to one of the bank's represntatives. Therafter, i received a sms from bank that my loan has been approved and bank's representatives will visit me for other documents. Therafter, i called up a guy who was co-ordinating with me over the phone regading the approval of loan. He said he will send his guy to collect 11 cheques and get the agreement signed by me. I gave these documents to the same guy who colleded the intial documents. Therafter, i did not hear anything from any body from barclay bank. i called up the guy who was co-ordinating with me but for no avail and than i made several calls to the call centre of barclay bank but that too of no avail. Till date neither laon is disbursed nor documents returned which includes 11 cheques. i don't know whats happening? Are my cheques misused? Was my loan disbursed to some one else?

Regards

Chetan
Dear All,

My story is like this, i recieved a call from barclay bank for personal loan. Since i was in need of money i said yes. Thereafter, i gave my intial papers to one of the bank's represntatives. Therafter, i received a sms from bank that my loan has been approved and bank's representatives will visit me for other documents. Therafter, i called up a guy who was co-ordinating with me over the phone regading the approval of loan. He said he will send his guy to collect 11 cheques and get the agreement signed by me. I gave these documents to the same guy who colleded the intial documents. Therafter, i did not hear anything from any body from barclay bank. i called up the guy who was co-ordinating with me but for no avail and than i made several calls to the call centre of barclay bank but that too of no avail. Till date neither laon is disbursed nor documents returned which includes 11 cheques. i don't know whats happening? Are my cheques misused? Was my loan disbursed to some one else?

Regards

Chetan

Barclaycard — Non Receipt of Credit Card Recd PIN

I use travel website Yatra and on the same I applied for Barclay Card while booking air ticket Delhi to Hyderabad in month of March 2008. Representatives came and collected Income Tax PAN, Election Card and other papers from myself from my office at Hyderabad.After about 20 days the same person collected again the same documents. On May 2nd, 2008 I got a SMS at my Cell [protected]that my Barclay Card has been dispatched on April 24th, 2008 via Bluedart AWB [protected] but till date I have not received the same. I received the PIN around May 20th, 2008 at my Hyderabad residence.Called up 60016001 number of times for the last more than twenty days but this no.is always busy.Now where to lodge the complaint to get the status as well to ensure that the Card is not misused by any other putting me in legal complications.
SANJIV GUPTA Cell [protected]

A.B.COMPUTERS — CARD APPLICATION STATUS

ABOUT 57 DAYS BACK I HAVE GIVEN MY DOCUMENTS FOR THE GOLD CREDIT CARD OF BARCLAY BANK, BUT SO FAR I HAVE RECEIVED ONLY REFERENCE NO. WHICH I MISSED IT DUE TO MY MOBILE PHONE PROBLEM AND NO INFORMATION REGARDING THE PROCESS HAS BEEN COMMUNICATED TO ME SO FAR .

JUST CALL ME THE STATUS OF THE SAME

REGARDS

ANIL KUMAR
D.O.B[protected]
MOBILE NO.[protected]
whom so ever concern,
i am having icici credit card no.[protected] valid from november 2006. i am using this card for my shopping at foodbazar i got 644 points on that shopping. I want to reverse my points into my gift but at your customer care nobady responding properly, so please look into my matter n try to send my gift as earliest.
Thanking you,


your's faithfully,

saira mulla

Barclaycard — Credit Card earned points

reversal of points
Whom so ever concern,
I am having Barclays credit card no.[protected] valid from April 2008. I am using this card for my shopping at malls & ticket booking I got 1238 points on that . I want to reverse my points into my gift but at your customer care nobody responding properly from Dec.2008 to till now, so please look into my matter n try to send my gift as earliest.
Thanking you,


Your's faithfully,

Debashish Kundu

جائزة يانصيب الفيس بوك المالك

مرحبا Hello I am the owner of a lottery prize Facebook and I want to validate the check number 08020 DRAFT Name: Mohammed Suleiman ATAWI Tel: [protected] E : [protected]@YAHOO.COM

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    90%
    Complaints
    536
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    481
    Barclays Phone
    +91 22 6000 7888
    Barclays Address
    India