[Resolved]  Barclays Bank Plc Uk Prize 1. 5 Million — Barclays Bank Batley Branch 25 Commercial street uk.

i am varinder kumar.my e-mail address [protected]@yahoo.com.Barclays Bank Bately Branch 25 commercial street Bately branch.e-mail send me you won prize 1.5 million and you send me a your account address which bank your account there bank barclays transfer amount1.5 million then i send my HDFC Bank account then bank told me by mail amount is large so Barclays Bank Manager Mr.Daniel powell told me my officer garry white reached in mumbai and transfer your 1.5 million through Reserve Bank of india when mr.white reached in mumbai 27july then told me first you deposite the money 24, 000 in brockers account then i transfer when i deposited next day mr.white tld me now the Reserve Bank of india want the conversion charges 36, 000 rs and when i went mumbai then mr.white did'nt meet in mumbai plz help me
plz sir, do someting for me,
Varinder kumar
________________________________________________________________________________...
MR DANIEL POWELL
MANAGER DIRECTOR CUSTOMER CARE UNIT
BARCLAYS BANK
BATELY BRANCH
25 COMMERCIAL STREET
BATELY BRANCH
EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE:[protected]
Attn:Winner,
It was notify that you have won the sum of 1.5 million pounds through a ramdom email machine selector.
Your claims form was received and your winning processed are ready for claims.
Barclays Bank uk is the Bank where your winning funds is deposited.
And your funds would be transferred to your nominated account as soon as possible.
You are therefore advice to fill/provide this informations and forward to them below;

Full Names Of Winner:...
Email address:...
Phone Number:...
Your Full Bank Details where you want your funds transfer...
Branch...
Contact Them through their email with your informations added for your funds transfer;
________________________________________________________________________________...
Attn:Customer,

Due to the large sum of money the transfer can not be made to your nominated home account directly.The fund will be clear to your account through the reserve bank of india. Official of Barclays bank will come with the bank Draft to your country india and transfer the fund through Reserve bank of india to your own account.The bank are making arrangement for the official to depart on sunday and arrived your country india on monday 27/ 07/2009 .YOU ARE HERE BY DIRECTED TO STRICKLY COMPLY AND COOPERATE WITH THE BANK OFFICIAL FOR A SUCCESSFUL TRANSFER.

Contact The Bank official going to your country to transfer your winning funds by this mail;

GARRY WHITE
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Update us on how far you have gone when you contact them

Best Wishes
Daniel Powell
(Manager Barclays Bank Plc)
________________________________________________________________________________... Kumar,
My Name is Garry White, From Barclays Bank Plc in UK, i am the
processing manager that is assigned to process your Bank Draft. I will be boarding British airways flight to night . from UK to India, i will arrived India tomorrow. Your Bank Draft will be clear and transfer to your Bank Account through the Reserve Bank of India. send me your Bank Account Information's and address for proper confirmation and documentation.
For more information and clarification you can contact office number [protected]. I will get india mobile line tomorrow when i arrive india and i will contact you through your mobile number tomorrow.

My Regards,

Garry White.
Monday, 27 July, 2009 11:11 AM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified"Garry White" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>Add sender to ContactsTo: [protected]@yahoo.co.inI HAVE SUCCESSFULLY REGISTERED YOUR DRAFT WITH THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. I WAS TOLD BY RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT THAT THE DRAFT CAN ONLY BE CLEARED AND TRANSFER INTO YOUR OWN BANK ACCOUNT AFTER PAYING FOR INTERNATIONAL TRANSFER CHARGES, BECAUSE IS AN INTERNATIONAL DRAFT.

THE TRANSFER CHARGES IS 300 POUNDS, YOU PAY IN INDIA RUPEES. IMMEDIATELY YOU PAY THE CHARGES YOUR MONEY WILL BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHIN 5 HOURS. I NEED YOUR COOPERATION TO ENABLE ME TRANSFER YOUR MONEY SUCCESSFULLY.

WHEN YOU ARE READY WITH THE CHARGES FEES CALL ME TO GIVE YOU THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA BROKERS ACCOUNT . ALL YOU NEED DO IS TO PAY THE CHARGES FEES, YOUR FUND WILL BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT LESS THAN 5 HOURS.

REGARDS,

GARRY WHITE.
ARRIVING INDIA TOMORROWSunday, 26 July, 2009 3:04 PM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified"Garry White" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>Add sender to ContactsTo: [protected]@yahoo.co.in Varinder Kumar,
My Name is Garry White, From Barclays Bank Plc in UK, i am the
processing manager that is assigned to process your Bank Draft. I will be boarding British airways flight to night . from UK to India, i will arrived India tomorrow. Your Bank Draft will be clear and transfer to your Bank Account through the Reserve Bank of India. send me your Bank Account Information's and address for proper confirmation and documentation.
For more information and clarification you can contact office number [protected]. I will get india mobile line tomorrow when i arrive india and i will contact you through your mobile number tomorrow.

My Regards,

Garry White.
ACCOUNT DETAILSMonday, 27 July, 2009 4:03 PM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified"Garry White" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>Add sender to ContactsTo: [protected]@yahoo.co.inHERE IS THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA BROKERS ACCOUNT. ACCOUNT NAME: YUSUF SUMBAD . ACCOUNT NO:[protected] PAN NO: AEQP53209F. ICICI BANK .

PAY (24, 000) INDIA RUPEES BY CASH AND AFTER PAYMENT SEND ME SCAN COPY OF THE PAYMENT RECEIPT, THE SLIP WILL BE ATTACHED TO YOUR FILE.

GO TO ANY ICICI BANK BRANCH NEAREST TO YOU AND MAKE THE PAYMENT BY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO ENABLE THE RESERVE BANK MEET-UP WITH THE TRANSFER TIME SCHEDULE. AFTER PAYING THE TRANSFER FEES, YOUR MONEY WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHIN 5 HOURS.

REGARDS,

GARRY WHITE.
SIR, PLZ CHECK DEPOSITE SLIP AND TRANSFER MY FUND IN MY HDFC BANK ACCOUNTMonday, 27 July, 2009 5:40 PM
From: "varinder kanda" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>Add sender to ContactsTo: "Garry White" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>Message contains attachmentsDEPOSITED SLIP.jpg (65KB) No virus threat detected File: DEPOSITED SLIP.jpg Download File

SIR, GARRY WHITE,
I AM VARINDER KUMAR.I HAVE TO DEPOSITED IN 24, 000 Rs IN ICICI BANK ACCOUNT YUSUF SUMBAD[protected]. I HAVE TO ATTACHED FILLE 24, 000 Rs DEPOSITE SLIP PLZ CHECK AND SIR, TRANSFER MY FUND IN MY HDFC BANK ACCOUNT AS SOON AS POSIBLE
YOUR FAITHFULLY,
VARINDER KUMAR,

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sent: Monday, 27 July, 2009 4:03:32 PM
Subject: ACCOUNT DETAILS

HERE IS THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA BROKERS ACCOUNT. ACCOUNT NAME: YUSUF SUMBAD . ACCOUNT NO:[protected] PAN NO: AEQP53209F. ICICI BANK .

PAY (24, 000) INDIA RUPEES BY CASH AND AFTER PAYMENT SEND ME SCAN COPY OF THE PAYMENT RECEIPT, THE SLIP WILL BE ATTACHED TO YOUR FILE.

GO TO ANY ICICI BANK BRANCH NEAREST TO YOU AND MAKE THE PAYMENT BY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO ENABLE THE RESERVE BANK MEET-UP WITH THE TRANSFER TIME SCHEDULE. AFTER PAYING THE TRANSFER FEES, YOUR MONEY WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHIN 5 HOURS.

REGARDS,

GARRY WHITE.

Your transfer suppose to take effect this morning, but due to your country currency Reserve Bank have to convert your money from british pounds to India rupees.conversion fees is 450 Pounds. Conversion fees is meant for converting Pounds to rupees, to enable Reserve Bank of India to transfer your Money into your account in Rupees.

My regards.
Garry White.

ACCOUNT DETAILS FOR CONVERSION CHARGESWednesday, 29 July, 2009 11:25 AM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified"Garry White" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>Add sender to ContactsTo: "varinder kanda" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>HERE IS THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA BROKERS ACCOUNT FOR CONVERSION CHARGES. ACCOUNT NAME: N. RUTH . ACCOUNT NO:[protected] . STATE BANK OF INDIA .

PAY (36, 000) INDIA RUPEES BY CASH AND AFTER PAYMENT SEND ME SCAN COPY OF THE PAYMENT RECEIPT, THE SLIP WILL BE ATTACHED TO YOUR FILE.

GO TO ANY STATE BANK OF INDIA BRANCH NEAREST TO YOU AND MAKE THE PAYMENT BY CASH AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO ENABLE THE RESERVE CONVERT YOUR FUND FROM BRITISH POUNDS TO INDIA RUPEES AND YOUR MONEY WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHIN 1 HOURS.

REGARDS,

GARRY WHITE.

HAVE YOU PAY YOUR CONVERSATION FEEThursday, 30 July, 2009 3:53 PM
From: This sender is DomainKeys verified"Barclays Online Services" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>Add sender to ContactsTo: "varinder kanda" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>Cc: [protected]@yahoo.co.inAttn:Customer,

In response to your mail, am very sorry for all the inconvenience i believe Mr Garry white will get to mumbai today just keep your hand cross, i want to ask you a question, have you pay for your conversation fee?

Daniel Powell

I AM DAVINDER SINGH PLZ MY MONEY TRANSFER BANK OF INDIA, PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK I HAVE NO ACCOUNT IN BARCLAY BANK PLZ SEND MY MONEY & CONTACT ME -[protected], [protected]
sir i am uk lottery winner.sir mr. garry white told me he registered my account no.in rbi he told me u paid 24000 transfer charges.sir this is true or false plese send me information.my sbi bank accont no.[protected] .
thank you,

from=
sanjeev kumar kesharwani(id=[protected]@yahoo.in)
i also recived the same kind of Email that i won 1.5 million ponnds by microsoft emil winning lottery, sir what i have to do in this regard . please help me
kindly send your advice in this regard.
i also recived the same kind of Email that i won 1.5 million ponnds by microsoft emil winning lottery, but in india all banks are closed because all banks are going to strike.so what will be the prosses i have taken my lottery prize? please tell me.
hi sir, my name is piyush, i am in india, my account is in axis bank ahmedabad
i was recived sms worth 500000 gbp, so then after sand all my detail, mr petrick directer of the bank, sand me copy of draf, claim, passport copy, , and also sand the detail of mr phillip gore, coming in india on 10th of august, but when he is come in india and he was call me and said that pls diposit rs 16000rs
for my local travel agent for tranportation, sam thing we provid all accomodation, transportation, picup, but
he is not ready and said me pls tranfar 16000 rs in indian rs, , thn talk with me, pls sand me my draft, i will pay aftrer diposit my money pls rply as soon as possible
thanks, , , ,
Respected sir i have also received the mail towards my mail ID was awarded for 200, 000.00 GBP NOKIA global draw programme, if we contct the BARCLAYS BANK plc costomer care Mrs joan thomas told me to provide my bank account details to the costomer care i did not know this is original or [censored]e
yours faith fully
E.MURALI
+[protected]
INDIA
AP
WARANGAL
I cant believe there are so many ch**iya suckers over here...Varinder...Davinder and so on...you guys are so stupid you should go and jump in front of a train or drown yourself.
i also recived the same kind of Email that i won 1.5 million ponnds by microsoft emil winning lottery, sir what i have to do in this regard . please help me
kindly send your advice in this regard.please sir
i also recived the same kind of Email that i won 1.5 million pounds by

It was notify that you have won the sum of 1.5 million pounds through a ramdom email machine selector.

And your funds would be transferred to your nominated account as soon as possible.

You are therefore advice to fill/provide this informations and forward to them below;

Branch...

Contact Them through their email with your informations added for your funds transfer;

MR DANIEL POWELL

BARCLAYS BANK

BATELY BRANCH

25 COMMERCIAL STREET

BATELY BRANCH

You are advise to get back to us immediately if there is any assistance

One behalf of management and staff i say congratulations once more.

Rev Patrick Stone, sir what i have to do in this regard . please help me
kindly send your advice in this regard.please sir Attn:Winner,

This is a FRAUD email and donot pay any money. If you have paid then please lodge a complaint to Police.

Thanks, , , , , , , ,
Dont be a a## h**e and pay your hard earned money. apply your mind.
dont be a ch**ia
hi all a** h**les go and do suicide. are you all or ...
Sir...i am angad preet singh and.my e-mail address [protected]@yahoo.com.Barclays Bank from uk send me you won prize 1.5 million and you send me a your account address which bank your account there bank barclays transfer amount1.5 million then i send my SBI Bank account then bank told me by mail amount is large so Barclays Bank Manager William Ford(senior offficer) told me my officer Dr.Sporrong Bengt GOran reached in mumbai and transfer your 1.5 million through Reserve Bank of india when mr. reached in mumbai 27july then told me first you deposite the money 32, 500 in brockers account then i transfer when i deposited next day mr.white tld me now the Reserve Bank of india want the conversion charges77500 rs and when i went mumbai then mr.white did'nt meet in mumbai plz help me
plz sir, do someting for me
dear friends, it is a fraud bank, please dont run before these money, try to control your mind and never intimate these type of sudden money. it is always dangerous, if they throw the money without any competition, just think what about the economy system o[censored]K. so please forget it.
Thanks, Consumer Complaints.

Pravin
Hi to all
boss muze bhi aisa hi e-mail aaya hai, mai to in naijarians ki maac..d dunga bas wo mere haat lag jaye...
I have a email from Barclays Bank PLC in which they informed me that I have win a big amount of money (£1, 500, 000 GBP) and they also asked me to pay them about 32, 500 INR for cost of transaction. I just want to know if is fake or not. Please give me information in my email adderss.
The link of my email is following.
http://mail.google.com/mail/?hl=en&shva=1#inbox/123af6a1f14d5e94
I also paste the mail below
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
ATTENTION: MICROSOFT LOTTERY WINNER!! WECOME TO BARCLAYS BANK PLC.

Barclays Commercial Bank has dedicated banking services that grows with your business and experts who understand your needs and ambitions. Barclays Bank PLC is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority. Barclays Bank PLC adheres to the principles of the Banking Code. A copy of the Code is available on request. "The Woolwich" and "Woolwich" are trading names of Barclays Bank PLC.

CUSTOMERS ATTENTION
24hrs online Customer service
Barclays Commercial Bank Of London
London Branch...
P. O. BOX 738, 1 Churchill Place,
London, E14 5HP, U. K.

ATTENTION: WINNER OF MICROSOFT LOTTERY!!

This is to inform you that we are in possession of your winning funds and we have less than 48hrs to transact with you.

Note your winning funds is £1, 500, 000GBP which is converted to you in india rupees[protected] INR and is now ready to be transfered to your bank account information sent to us by you. All verification has been done, the telegraphic remittance process has been concluded and the funds is now available for immediate transfer into your nominated bank account.

Please note that this transaction will be cancelled after 48hrs if you are not able to meet with our requirement and your winning funds will be return to the Microsoft Msn Lottery Board. That means your winnings will be forfeited by you after 48hrs from now if you do not meet with the C.O.T fee {Cost Of Transfer}.

This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. We want you to understand that you need to pay the (Cost Of Transfer ) to enable us proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.

The (Cost Of Transfer ) means C.O.T. Every bank charges a certain amount for transferring funds and it is known as the Cost Of Transfer . The amount is £430 GBP(Four hundred and thirty Pounds Sterling only) equivalent to 32, 500 INR. This amount must be paid by you before this bank will proceed with the transfer of your winning funds.

The Cost Of Transfer charges is legally for licensing and coverage documentations approval signatures for the transfer before money reflects in your nominated bank accounts.

ATTN: The TRANSFER CHARGES cannot be deducted from your funds, your funds have been protected by a professional handcover insurance policy, it has to be remitted to you in full value, we advise that you kindly send the payment of 32, 500 INR via Bank Transfer into the account details that will be given to you by this bank.

Note: The COT fee have to be made via Officer Account details, you are required to make payment in our Office Account details in your country. For easy payment, we will provide you with our Officer Account details in your country to enable you fasting the process so that the transfer of your funds can take place immediately. And also be informed that as soon as you meet with our requirement, the transfer of your funds to your account will commence today only and money will reflects in your nominated bank accounts same today.

Upon your response to this mail, we will give you our account officer details for payment of Transfer Charges.

While we await your response thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs.

For further clarification on your preferred option, please contact the Senior Accounts Officer of the Account Department on direct line +[protected] Sir Williams F Morgan.

Sir Williams F Morgan (Mr.),
(Senior Officer)
Account Department (Local/ Foreign)
International Banking Unit,
Barclays Bank Plc..,
Tel: +[protected], +[protected], +[protected]

Barclays Bank Plc.
==============================
Home internet online transfer
Travel Services
Standard Account Services
Foreign Currency Drafts
Company or Personal Cheques
Western Union Payments
Copyright © 2009 Barclays Bank Plc.

Proud sponsors of the Barclays Premier League.
i al so got the same kind of mail three to four times as:

[Attn:Winner,

Branch...

MR DANIEL POWELL

BARCLAYS BANK

BATELY BRANCH

25 COMMERCIAL STREET

BATELY BRANCH

You are advise to get back to us immediately if there is any assistance

One behalf of management and staff i say congratulations once more.

Rev Patrick Stone. ]

so i want you to sugges me thatwhat shoud i do and what not to do regarding this issue, my email id is [protected]@rocketmail.com, and [protected]@gmail.com please reply me as soon as posible
yours faithfully
pratik kamal pali
i am from india actualy i got a mail from barclays bank that i won a 5, 00.000.00 great british pound from nokia company their is one person MR, Tonny Teender from account department contact no +[protected] who told me to transfer a 25 thousand rupees as acost of transfer to get your winning amount.
please sugest me whether it is true or fake as soon as possible

I have received a mail.according to this mail i won a prize of 5 million great british pounds. is it true or not. please help me . please do something for me.

Barclays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Barclays Phone
    +91 22 6000 7888
    Barclays Address
    View all Barclays contact information