[Resolved]  Barclays Lottery — Barclays lottery notification from fund talent global security company_ prize money regarding

REF: LETTERS COLLECTED OVER E-MAIL ENCLOSED.

IT HAS BEEN INFORMED OVER E-MAIL THAT I HAVE WON A SUM OF $ 1 MILLION
DOLLARS AS PRIZE MONEY FROM BARCLAYS PREMIERSHIP LOTTERY.
FOR THAT BEFORE THEY CAN ISSUE THE CERTIFICATES AND LEGAL DOCUMENTS, I
NEED TO PAY A REVENUE TAX / ISSUANCE FEE OF £550 PAYABLE BEFORE THE
CERTIFICATES CAN BE ISSUED ON MY NAME.
TO BE FRANK SIR, I AM A POOR MAN AND I HAVE NO SOURCE TO PAY £550
AND I DONT NO WHETHER THE LOTTERY MENTIONED IS TRUE OR FAKE?
SIR, I MAY PLEASE BE CLEARIFIED THAT THE E-MAILS ARE TRUE AND IF SO,
THE HONOURABLE HIGH COMMISSIONER MAY PLEASE GUIDE ME IN THIS MATTER.
PLEASE FIND BELOW THE E-MAILS SO FAR RECEIVED FROM THE ABOVE SAID
COMPANIES FOR YOUR READY REFERENCE.
Forward
Print
Add BARCLAYS to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
from BARCLAYS PREMIERSHIP LOTTERY <[protected]@hotmail.com> hide
details 11/24/07
date Nov 24, 2007 2:20 PM
subject CONGRATULATIONS YOU ARE A WINNER
mailed-by hotmail.com

Images are not displayed.

Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@hotmail.com

Our ref: A2000 SO/Ab/CI049/01
Number 02/HW
Ticket No.17212
Ref No.[protected]
Serial: [protected]
Batch No:[protected]/188
Winner's No: Gb8701/LPrc

We are delighted to inform you that the BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BARCLAYS
ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP LEAGUE has just concluded an Electronic Lottery
Awards for different categories, ranging from Footballers, Football
fans, and Sports lovers in general.

The results show that Your email won the lottery in the your category.
You are here by approved a lump payment of One million Dollars
($1, 000, 000.00) as prize for winning the 4th category of the lottery.
Your selection was based on a computer balloting system drawn from 20
million E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia,
Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international
promotions program which is being conducted for the first time.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE:
Simply contact our fiducially agent with the Information required,
quote your Reference, batch and winning numbers e.t.c, which can be
found on the top left corner of this notification as well as your

full Name...
Home Address...
Nationality...
Age...
Sex...
Occupation...
Telephone...

to help locate your file easily.

Contact your regional agent, Dr. Elliot Smith Email:
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk to file your winnings for payment.

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information
Confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your
prize is been released to you. This is part of our security protocol
to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this
programmed by non-participant or unofficial personnel.

Congratulations once more on your winnings!!!

Best Regards

Mrs. Carol Sweet
(Barclays Lotto co-coordinator)

Forward
Print
Add ELLIOT to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
from ELLIOT SMITH <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> hide details 11/28/07
to Rajesh Gandhi <[protected]@gmail.com>
date Nov 28, 2007 5:28 PM
subject CONTACT THE PAYING COMPANY FOR YOUR LOTTO PRIZE
signed-by yahoo.co.uk

ATTN: SIR

AFTER DUE CONSIDERATION, OUR OFFICE HAVE OFFICIALLY APPROVED YOU FOR
YOUR PAYMENT OF $1, 000, 000.00 BARCLAY'S PREMIERSHIP LOTTERY, THAT
MEANS THAT YOUR IDENTIFICATIONS MATCHES WITH YOUR INFORMATIONS WHICH
WAS GIVEN EARLIER AND YOUR PRIZE WILL BE PAID TO YOU IN FULL.

YOU ARE THEN REQUIRED TO CONTACT THE PAYING SECURITY COMPANY FOR YOUR
LOTTO PRIZE AT

FUND TALENT COMPANY PLC,
GLOBAL SECURITIES AND FINANCE.
MAYFAIR, LONDON, W1J 7JY
PHONE NUMBER: +[protected]
+[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@fundtalent.com

FOR VERIFICATIONS AND ALSO FOR IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS TO
YOU. ALSO NOTE THAT YOU HAVE TO SEND YOUR ATTACHED IDENTIFICATIONS FOR
PAYMENT.

YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW THEIR PROCEDURES STRICTLY IN OTHER NOT TO ENCOUNTER
PROBLEMS DURING THE TRANSFER PROCESS, AND WE ARE CONGRATULATING YOU
ONCE MORE FOR YOUR WINNING AND WISH YOU AN EASY LIFE WITH YOUR
$1, 000, 000.

JUST IN CASE YOU FIND ANYTHING INCONVENIENCING, YOU CAN CALL ME
ANYTIME, I WILL ALWAYS BE THERE AT YOUR SERVICE, I ALSO HAVE YOUR
MOBILE CONTACTS WHICH YOU PROVIDED EARLIER SO I WILL ALWAYS BE IN
CONTACT WITH YOU. ENSURE THAT YOU CONTACT THEM BY TODAY.

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN!!!

ELLIOT SMITH (DR)

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
For email that puts you in control, choose Yahoo! Mail.

WINNERS CERTIFICATE.JPG (ATTACH SHEET UP)
316K View Download

Reply Forward Invite ELLIOT to Gmail

CLAIMING PAYMENT OF $1000000.00 "BARCLAY"S PREMIERSHIP LOTTERY" PRIZE Inbox

Rajesh Gandhi sir, MR. BARR. JOHN DE.SILVA. As i have to present an
affidavit of facts and ...
11/29/07

Reply to all
Forward
Print
Add LEGAL to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
from "LEGAL DEPARTMENT, FUND TALENT GLOBAL SECURITY COMPANY"
<[protected]@fundtalent.com> hide details 11/29/07
date Nov 29, 2007 3:51 PM
subject RE: CLAIMING PAYMENT OF $1000000.00 "BARCLAY"S PREMIERSHIP
LOTTERY" PRIZE
mailed-by fundtalent.com

Attn: Sir,

I will submit all your informations' to the Ministry for probate
certificates first thing tomorrow morning, and also to the British
high court.

I also spoke with the chief justice of the high court the moment i got
all your information's, and he made me to understand that before they
can issue the certificates and legal documents, you need to pay a
Revenue Tax/issuance Fee of £550, payable before the certificates can
be issued on your name.As you know, the security company do not have
authority yet to temper with the funds as the legal documents is not
yet procured.

However, this Security company needs those documents to enable them
execute transfer hence I advice that you make the payment for the
legal documents upon receipt of this mail.

So i advise you to make the payment as soon as possible as Chan Seoki,
informed me that they have just 2 more days to ensure that you get
your prize.

Once you are ready to make the payment, get back to me so that i will
furnish you with the account information's for the payment which is
required for the affidavit to be procured.

Await the above requirements.
Yours in Services

Barrister John Da Silva LLM Esq.
Legal Department

_________

LATEST RECEIVED DATE APRIL 15 2008

CLAIM YOUR PRIZE Inbox
Reply to all
Forward
Print
Add BARCLAYS to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
BARCLAYS LOTTERY to undisclosed-re.
show details Apr 15

Number 02/HW
Ticket No.17212
Ref No.[protected]

We are delighted to inform you that the BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF
BARCLAY'S ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP LEAGUE has just concluded an Electronic
Lottery Awards for different categories, ranging from Footballers,
Football fans, and Sports lovers in general.

The results show that Your email won the lottery in the your category.
You are here by approved a lump payment of One million Dollars
($1, 000, 000.00) as prize for winning the 4th category of the lottery.
Your selection was based on a computer balloting system drawn from 20
million E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia,
Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international
promotions program which is being conducted for the first time.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE:
Simply contact our fiducially agent with the Information required,
quote your Reference, batch and winning numbers e.t.c, which can be
found on the top left corner of this notification as well as your

full Name...
Home Address...
Nationality...
Age...
Sex...
Occupation...
Telephone...

Contact your regional agent, Dr. Elliot Smith Email:
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk to file your winnings for payment.

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information
Confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your
prize is been released to you. This is part of our security protocol
to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this
programmed by non-participant or unofficial personnel.

Best Regards

Mrs. Carol Sweet
(Barclay's Lotto co-coordinator)

BARCLAYS LOTTERY NOTIFICATION FROM FUND TALENT GLOBAL SECURITY COMPANY Inbox
Reply to all
Forward
Print
Add FUND to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
from FUND TALENT GLOBAL SECURITIES <[protected]@fundtalent.com> hide
details Apr 22 (5 days ago)
date Apr 22, 2008 3:33 PM
subject BARCLAYS LOTTERY NOTIFICATION FROM FUND TALENT GLOBAL
SECURITY COMPANY
mailed-by fundtalent.com

Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@fundtalent.com

FROM THE DESK OF THE MANAGING DIRECTOR,
FUND TALENT COMPANY P.L.C,
FINANCIAL SERVICES UNIT
EMAIL: [protected]@fundtalent.com
PHONE: +[protected]

DATE: April 22, 2008

ATTN: SIR,

This is to inform you that this office has received a letter of claim
from Dr. Elliot Smith and also from you, requesting that the sum of $1
million dollars to be paid to you as Lottery won from Barclay's
Premiership Lottery for the purpose of investments in your country.

We have started processing the matter as we have noted that an
affidavit from the British crown court and a letter of administration
/authorization has to be made in your name, is required for the
transfer. We have arranged to pay you the cash through our diplomatic
cash delivery scheme to your country, as our diplomatic agents will
contact you as soon as they arrive India to deliver the funds to you.

You are advised to Contact our certified attorney with the following
email address for the Affidavit of facts and claim and also a letter
of Administration/authorization which is to be made in your name from
the British Probate Court.

Write to him at

Barr. John De. Silva
[protected]@fundtalent.com

Confirm the receipt of this email and get back to us for more details
and information.

You can also call this direct number +[protected] for more
information regarding the departure notice of the diplomats..

We request that you forward to this office urgently your mobile number
for easy communication.

Chan Seoki.
Chief Executive Officer
Fund talent Company P.L.C
Global Securities and Finance
EMAIL:[protected]@fundtalent.com
PHONE: +[protected]

**************************Disclaimer

Fund talent global security Company. The principal activity of the
Group is the provision of global financial and security services
including a range of security and insurance products. It operates
through four divisions. Private security services(services for private
investors in Switzerland and internationally); Investment Banking
(financial advisory and capital raising services, sales and trading
for users and suppliers of capital around the world); Asset Management
(offers investment products i.e. equities, fixed income, commodities,
real estate, hedge funds; manages portfolios, mutual funds and other
investments) & Corporate Center offers Life & Pension (life insurance
and pensions solutions for private and corporate clients); Non-Life
(non-life insurance to private individuals and small and medium-sized
companies).
Thisinformation may be printed, downloaded, stored, copied,
transmitted, orused in other ways with reference to the source, for
non-commercial andpersonal use only, and without being changed /
falsified in any way.

THIS IS A LETTER RECEIVED RECENTLY

IMPORTANT INFORMATIONS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT.‏‏‏ Inbox
Reply to all
Forward
Print
Add LEGAL to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
from "LEGAL DEPARTMENT, FUND TALENT GLOBAL SECURITY COMPANY"
<[protected]@fundtalent.com> hide details Apr 22 (5 days ago)
date Apr 22, 2008 9:43 PM
subject IMPORTANT INFORMATIONS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT.‏‏‏
mailed-by fundtalent.com

Display images below - Always display images from
[protected]@fundtalent.com

LEGAL DEPARTMENT,
FINANCIAL SERVICES UNIT

FUND TALENT COMPANY PLC,
MAYFAIR, LONDON, W1J 7JY
PHONE NUMBER: +[protected]

DATE: 22-April-2008

Attn: Sir,

All your Lottery and personal informations' have been sent to the
Ministry for probate certificates and also to the British high court.

I spoke with the chief justice of the high court for the legal
documents, and he made me to understand that before they can issue the
certificates and legal documents, you need to pay a Revenue
Tax/issuance Fee of £550 payable before the certificates can be issued
on your name.

Reasons for making the payment.

1. The payment will enable the chief justice Notarize and stamp the
legal document, making it valid.
2. It will empower the security company to transfer the Prize of One
Million Dollar within 24 hours to you since you are not a citizen of
UK.
3. It will pose as a legal authority the security company has in other
to make the transfer effective.

However, once all the procedures is completed, an international
account will be created in your name here in London, and then the
prize will be transferred to you via on-line banking system to your
designated bank.

Once your payment is received, and the legal papers provided and
stamped, the security company will require your account details for
the swift transfer and it will be effected within 24 hours which you
will confirm from your bankers.

So i advise that you make the fees ready for the legal document so
that i will procure the legal documents and commence on the immediate
transfer of your prize.

You are to get back to me so that i will furnish you with the account
information's for the payment which is required for the affidavit to
be procured.

Await the above requirements.
Yours in Services

Barrister John Da Silva LLM Esq.
Legal Department

Reply Forward Invite LEGAL to Gmail

PLEASE HELP (GUIDE) ME. LOOKING YOUR REPLY.

THANKING YOU,

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
S.RAJESHGANDHI.
MY G.MAIL. ID: [protected]@gmail.com
MOBILE NO:[protected].
TUTICORIN.
INDIA.

I am also get like this type of email...

Number 02/HW
Ticket No.17212
Ref No.[protected]

We are delighted to inform you that the BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BARCLAYS ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP LEAGUE has just concluded an Electronic Lottery Awards for different categories, ranging from Footballers, Football fans, and Sports lovers in general.

The results show that Your email won the lottery in the your category. You are here by approved a lump payment of One million Dollars ($1, 000, 000.00) as prize for winning the 4th category of the lottery. Your selection was based on a computer balloting system drawn from 20 million E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is being conducted for the first time.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE:
Simply contact our fiduciary agent with the Information required, quote your Reference, batch and winning numbers e.t.c, which can be found on the top left corner of this notification as well as your

Full Name...
Home Address...
Nationality...
Age...
Sex...
Occupation...
Telephone...

Contact your regional agent, Dr. Elliot Smith Email: lottoagent.[protected]@ymail.com or call [protected] to file your winnings for payment.

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information Confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize is been released to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this programmed by non-participant or unofficial personnel.

WARNING!

Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or BARCLAYS Inc. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

Barclay's Lottery shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Best Regards

Mrs. Carol Sweet
(Barclay's Lotto co-coordinator)
This is a major fraud that operates around the world, sometimes by the name of barclays or sometimes they claim to make you an inheritor of wealth in bilions of pounds, but only once after you pay them through your nose. So guys this is a way for them to fool us and make good money for themselves by making us a little more poorer than what we already are, or else we wouldnt have even gone through this crappy mail and wasted our time. So please beware of such frauds... Get smart. If you have won let them send the money by cheque and then pay their commisions with a big smile on your face. Make sure at the end of it you are smart and smiling, not a fool and crying more... Take care.
TO BE FRANK SIR, I AM A POOR MAN AND I HAVE NO SOURCE TO PAY £550
AND I DONT NO WHETHER THE LOTTERY MENTIONED IS TRUE OR FAKE?
SIR, I MAY PLEASE BE CLEARIFIED THAT THE E-MAILS ARE TRUE AND IF SO,
THE HONOURABLE HIGH COMMISSIONER MAY PLEASE GUIDE ME IN THIS MATTER.
PLEASE FIND BELOW THE E-MAILS SO FAR RECEIVED FROM THE ABOVE SAID
COMPANIES FOR YOUR READY REFERENCE.
Number 02/HW
Ticket No.17212
Ref No.[protected],
Serial: [protected],

I am very pleased to know about all this, please tell me the further procedure to get this price, i will be
very greatful to you, my biodata is as below

full Name... zahid mehmood qureshi
Home Address... House No. NE-636, Street 04, Mouhallah Fazal Abad Dhoke Faman Ali, Rawalpindi.
Nationality... Pakistani
Age... 37
Sex... male
Occupation... working in newspaper
Telephone +[protected]
lottery in join to me my lottery wining number.[protected]
respected sir
this is shivendra singh
Sir i have got an email that i am winner of
barclays premier lottery
I can get my pruze money from united bank for africa
i donot know is it true or false but
please help me out
my winning number is GB8701/LPRC
REF.[protected]
please reply as soon as possible

Barclay Premiership Lottery — Is it true or false

of Barclay Premiership Lottery.
I can hardly believe that, but the messages from Mr.Owell Simpsom proved this fact.

Here are my references as Lottery winner
winning numbers;
Number 02/HW
Ref No.[protected]

Tatyana
THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT TRUST THEM OR PASS ANY MONEY YOUR BEING CONED!!!
please guide us that are we people being fool or what?
BARCLAYS BANK PLC to me
show details Jul 26

Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@barclyonline.com

Barclays Commercial Bank has dedicated banking services that grows with your business and experts who understand your needs and ambitions. Barclays Bank PLC is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority. Barclays Bank PLC adheres to the principles of the Banking Code. A copy of the Code is available on request. "The Woolwich" and "Woolwich" are trading names of Barclays Bank PLC.

CUSTOMERS ATTENTION
24hrs online Customer service
Barclays Commercial Bank Of London
London Branch...
P. O. BOX 738, Eagle Court 75 King Street,
Hammersmith London, W6 9HY, U. K.

Attn: Exteme Customer,

Note that we do not give our Barclays Bank Account Details to Non Resident O[censored]k that is why you have been given our officer account details in your country to deposit the C.O.T Fee.You have to make payment immediately to enable us transfer your winning funds to your home account before bank closes today, payment is to be made to our officer account details in your country for easy payment that will enable us fasting this process of transfer.

Note your winning funds will be transfer to your account within 6hours after we have confirmed your payment of C.O.T fee in our office also in our account officer account.

Note that you can deposit the C.O.T fee in any ICICI BANK branch close to you.

Note: Rs.32, 500 INR have to be made in cash into our Officer Account details below.

=============================================
NAME: KHUSHI G. ENTERPRISES
AC/NO:[protected]
PAN NO: CGJPS5664M
BANK: ICICI BANK
BRANCH: BANIPARK.
Deposit 32, 500 INR Contact: [protected]

Note: Mahadeshpura Enterprises is a company in india who do help us collect money from clients on behalf of BARCLAYS. Since your country Western union/Money Gramme do not have the facilities to transfer money abroad, we have desided to receive money through affiliated companies. We strongly beleived this will be the easiest way of receiving charges from you to avoid extra charges. Please kindly proceed to any Baroda Branch and deposite 32, 500 INR in cash into the above mentioned account details and get back to us with the payment slip only.

Note you are to send us the scanned copy of your payment slip through email only for confirmation of your payment.

Upon your response to this mail, we will transfer your winning prize to your account

While we await your response thank you for your time and urgent attention to these vital request as we are committed in delivering high quality banking services to suit your needs.

For further clarification on your preferred option, please contact the Senior Accounts Officer of the Account Department on direct line +[protected] Sir Williams Ford.

Sir Williams Ford (Mr.),
(Senior Officer)
Account Department (Local/ Foreign)
International Banking Unit,
Barclays Bank Plc..,
Tel: +[protected], +[protected], +[protected]

Barclays Bank Plc.
==============================
Home internet online transfer
Travel Services
Standard Account Services
Foreign Currency Drafts
Company or Personal Cheques
Western Union Payments
Copyright © 2009 Barclays Bank Plc.

Proud sponsors of the Barclays Premier League.

Celebrate a decade of Messenger with free winks, emoticons, display pics, and more. Get Them Now
CONTACT PAYING BANK FOR TRANSFER
PersonalX

Reply |Mr terry bledsoe to me
show details Nov 21 (4 days ago)

P O BOX 1010
LIVERPOOL, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref No: UK/9420X2/68
Batch No: 074/05/ZY369

Dear Lucky Winner,

PAYMENT PROCESS / TRANSFER PROCEDURE

Accept our sincerely apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents .We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the MICROSOFT PROMO.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Your £500.000.00 Pounds (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS), Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the Yahoo/Msn International Lottery has been forwarded to the Paying Bank BARCLAY'S BANK UK for the transfer of your funds into your account.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners. Your prize has been drafted in Cheque and forwarded to our Bank for the Immediate transfer of your prize to your account.You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the above (BARCLAYS BANK UK), for electronically transfer of your winning funds.The bank contact are issued below:

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Your Prize cheque has been sent to the Bank and you have to make immediate contact with them providing them with the correct account number and name of your stipulated account details via the information below as they will facilitate the fast transfer of your prize won to your account without any further delay with a full details of your bank account in your country for immediate transfer of your lottery amount won.

1) Your Full Name(s):
2) Your Bank Name :
3) Name on Account :
4) Account Number :
5) Bank Address :
6) Your Complete Address:
7) Your Cell Number:
8) Your Office Number:
9) Your Home Number:
10) Your Won Amount:
11)Country And Nationality:
12) Occupation:

PLEASE: YOU ARE TO FORWARD YOUR BANK DETAILS TO THE BANK

However you are advised to contact the paying bank for the transfer of your Winning Prize from Microsoft International Lottery. See below the contact information of the Account Officer for International Transfer. When contacting the bank ensure you furnish them with the details above.

Direct On-line Wire Transfer.
Name of Account Officer:MR. MICHAEL SMITH (Account Officer)
Name of Bank: Barclay's Bank UK
Bank Email:[protected]@live.com
Tel:+44-[protected], [protected]
International funds transfer department

Address:P. O. BOX 738, Eagle Court 75 King Street, Hammersmith London, W6 9HY, U. K.

Finally we advise you to keep us updated as soon as the paying bank has transferred the funds into your account in order for us (The Lottery) company to list your name on the winning list. However, all you need to do is to activate the account as the cheque sent to them is secured and bonded and also covered with an insurance policy. Do keep us updated in regards to your progress with the bank and also endeavour to follow every instruction from the account officer as this will enable you of an effective/successful transfer process with any delay.

Note:Microsoft International Lottery has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient. The Microsoft International Lottery losses millions of pounds on this fraudulent people, and has reached a decision from it's headquarters that any double claiming discovered by the Microsoft International Lottery will result to the Lottery Board cancelling the entire winning prize for the rightful winner. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your Winning Prize notification strictly confidential until you claim your winning prize.

Sincerely yours,
Terry Bledsoe (Mr).
Tel: +44-[protected], +44-[protected]
© 2009 microsoft_sweepstakes lotto

Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2009 22:00:05 -0800
Subject: Re: Congratulation You Won £500, 000.00 {REF NO: YM/35447/XN}
To: mr.[protected]@hotmail.com

thank you very much.
please send this money to my account.
may i send my account number??

On Tue, Nov 10, 2009 at 10:13 AM, <[protected]@hathway.com> wrote:

The Consolation prize of the Microsoft Corporation EMAIL DRAW held today. Your email has won £500, 000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS). To file your claims, kindly contact the events manager:

Name:Mr Terry B. Carthy PHONE:[protected], [protected]
EMAIL:mr.[protected]@hotmail.com

Endeavour to e-mail us your full names, address, occupation, mobile number, amount won, age and resident country.

Use Hotmail to send and receive mail from your different email accounts. Find out how.
Reply Forward

Reply |kavita mehta to mr.terrybledsoe
show details Nov 21 (3 days ago)

On Fri, Nov 20, 2009 at 7:36 PM, Mr terry bledsoe <mr.[protected]@hotmail.com> wrote:

P O BOX 1010
LIVERPOOL, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref No: UK/9420X2/68
Batch No: 074/05/ZY369

Dear Lucky Winner,

PAYMENT PROCESS / TRANSFER PROCEDURE

Accept our sincerely apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents .We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the MICROSOFT PROMO.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Your £500.000.00 Pounds (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS), Winning Certificate, a covering document of money laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the Yahoo/Msn International Lottery has been forwarded to the Paying Bank BARCLAY'S BANK UK for the transfer of your funds into your account.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners. Your prize has been drafted in Cheque and forwarded to our Bank for the Immediate transfer of your prize to your account.You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the above (BARCLAYS BANK UK), for electronically transfer of your winning funds.The bank contact are issued below:

Kindly note that your winning amount is in a suspense account with the stipulated bank and immediate contact is needed from your side to the bank for transfer of your lottery amount as soon as possible.

Your Prize cheque has been sent to the Bank and you have to make immediate contact with them providing them with the correct account number and name of your stipulated account details via the information below as they will facilitate the fast transfer of your prize won to your account without any further delay with a full details of your bank account in your country for immediate transfer of your lottery amount won.

1) Your Full Name(s): kavita mehta
2) Your Bank Name : state bank of india
3) Name on Account : saving account
4) Account Number : [protected]
5) Bank Address : sbi, gandhi chouk ranikhet, almora
uttrakhand
6) Your Complete Address: kavita mehta 5/ 664, vikas nagar lucknow, uttar pradesh,
7) Your Cell Number: 91-[protected]
8) Your Office Number:--
9) Your Home Number:[protected]
10) Your Won Amount: 500.000.00 Pounds (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS),
11)Country And Nationality: india, indian
12) Occupation: hotelier

Barclays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Barclays Phone
    +91 22 6000 7888
    Barclays Address
    View all Barclays contact information