Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bharat Gas (Alok Gas Agency Najafgarh) — Cylinder is not Deliver Till Dated (Its Occurring More Than One Time)

Dear Sir/Madam,


This is With Reference to My Gas Connection No: 015933 lying with Alok Gas Agency, Najafgarh, Delhi Phone:[protected].
I had booked gas cylinder on dated 26th. May 2008 By Phone and Again booked By 30Th May. 2008 by visiting the Alok Gas service Center.


But Till date The cylinder is not Delivered by the gas agency.
They Always Saying That Next Day I will send Cylinder.
They are speaking Raughly.


This problem is Everytime when we booked the cylinder and this is not my problem. this problem is With other customer also,

Thanks
Rajesh Kumar Singh
[protected]
Cons. No: 015933


Address of Gas Agency:
Alok Gas Agency
Najafgarh, Delhi
phone: 28013548, 28013549, 28013550
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:13:03
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Alok Gas Najafgarh Phone:28013548-49-50 — Gas Cylinder is Not Delivered.

Dear Sir/Madam,


This is With Reference to My Gas Connection No: 015933 lying with Alok Gas Agency, Najafgarh, Delhi Phone:[protected].
I had booked gas cylinder on dated 26th. May 2008 By Phone and Again booked By 30Th May. 2008 by visiting the Alok Gas service Center.


But Till date The cylinder is not Delivered by the gas agency.
They Always Saying That Next Day I will send Cylinder.
They are speaking Raughly.


This problem is Everytime when we booked the cylinder and this is not my problem. this problem is With other customer also,

Thanks
Rajesh Kumar Singh
[protected]
Cons. No: 015933


Address of Gas Agency:
Alok Gas Agency
Najafgarh, Delhi
phone: 28013548, 28013549, 28013550
Dear sir,
I called in many times in alok gas services but nobody pick my phone
pl request you look this matter asap

with regards

bhupender
[protected]
Alok Gas Agency's Phone is not picking by anybody. Its too much badly treatment.
Bharat Gas has to take action against it
Alok Gas Agency. i m very disappoint with ur services because whenever i call up on your number nobody pick it up. your agency is very very far from my home and it is not easy to come there for gas booking
so kindly take an action so that your customer will not suffer again.


Thanking you
sir, I have placed an order through internet for LPG on dated 01-Feb-2010 having reference no.572129 but till date No LPG has been delivered to me.My Distributor name is ALOK GAS SERVICE and Consumer No. is 5771. So, i am requesting you to take a necessary step as soon as possible.I will be very thankful to you.

yours truly
subhash chander
dear sir, i am a consumer of alok gas services.they do not pick up the phone and the telephone no.25611712 is telling that your registration no13315 is not correct.please solve my problems.
Dear Sir/Madam,

I Had booked my clyender through Bharat Gas SMS service dated 19/3/2010 but till date no LPG gas has been delivered to me.My distributer name is M/S Alok Gas Agency Najaf Garh New Delhi.We are not able to book our gas though phone because at this agency no body is lifting the phone or we have visit personally for this task.My consumer no is 5918.
Pls. look into the matter and resolve my problem.

Lal Jai Bhagwan
My name is Satbir Singh kindly book book cyinder 5644b is my gas no
This is With Reference to My Gas Connection No: 12284A lying with Alok Gas Agency, Najafgarh, Delhi Phone:[protected].
I had booked gas cylinder on dated 5th. Aug 2010 By SMS vdie Ref No. 2381728. Till 12th Augsut Gas Cylender is not delivered by the Gas Agency and when we want to contact agency all phone ringing or busy and no body attending customer calls.


This problem is Everytime when we booked the cylinder and this is not my problem. this problem is With other customer also,

Thanks
Suresh Kumar Singh
[protected]
Connection No. 15284A
Dear sir,
My Cons. No.- 20195, Saroj kumar yadav, i am booking online gas, but my gas is not booking he is saying your cons no is not correct. but my cons no is correct, i will check my book. plz help me.

saroj kumar yadav
[protected]
Very Good, I like this type of customer
This is With Reference to My Gas Connection No: 16624 lying with Alok Gas Agency, Najafgarh, Delhi Phone:[protected].
I had booked gas cylinder on dated 9th.NOV 2011 AT 09:01 HRS By SMS . Till 21st NOV2011 Gas Cylender is not delivered by the Gas Agency and when we want to contact agency all phone ringing or busy and no body attending customer calls.


This problem is Everytime when we booked the cylinder and this is not my problem. this problem is With other customer also,

Thanks
Manoj Kumar Sharma
[protected]
Connection No. 16624
Dear Sir,

My name is shri chand tank([protected])
My Consumer number is 11914
I would like to inform you that :-

Ms ALOK GAS SERVICE
Bharat Gas.,
B-78, GOPAL NAGAR'
NEAR NAJAFGARH,
NEW DELHI-43
PH:[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

They are not delivering GAS at time .I booked the cylingder on 1st december 2013 but still i am but not getting my GAS . they always delivered my refill after 20-25 days.Sometime they did not deliver my refill .so i book my refill again, ...
Complaint comments Read comments

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    4690
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2034
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014