[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Bharat gas LPG - delay in supply of refill

Address:Gaya, Bihar

I am amit kumar . my gas consumer id is 53098079. I have made gas booking on 18.05.2012 at bharat gas company, DandiBagg Gaya Polytechinic ke bagal Sinha house me (Bihar) pin code is 823001. They assured me for delivery of refill cylinder within 8days but no supply was made as of 17.06.2012 and their telephones also lying engaged all time.Therefore, I and my family suffered very problems due to non receiving gas cylinder and engaging their the telephones. Our agency does not supply the LPG gas cylinder till month.Another point is that there is large amount of black marketing of cylinders is done here. This is a general complaint among the local persons. Other thing is that it does not give any response regarding the same. They don't hear anything. So I
request you to please take strict action against this agency.

Amit KUMAR
CONU NO.53098079
Dandibagg bal vidya mandir ke bagal me
Gaya (bihar)
mob no. [protected]

Bharat gas/ — Supply of refill cylinder

I have booked for refill cylinder, Booking No:1841 dated 13th August 2008 with M/S.Sri Balaji Gas Agency, Vellore, the distributor for Bharat gas. The last Refill cylinder was supplied on 30th July 2008 and they book the next refill only after ten days of delivering the refill cylinder. Almost for two months there is no supply of refill cyl. We can use one cylinder for a maximum period of 30 days. If the company gives the information that they can only supply cylinders once in two or three months, it becomes easy for us to make some alternate arrangement. From the last one year, I have submitted many complaints through Bharat gas web site. But, concrete steps were not taken to address the complaints.

Bharat Gas — LPG delay in supply

I hv gas connection with your Rohan Gas Agency, Malleswaram. I booked for LPG cylinder on 5th Sep 2009. Till now I hv not received. Everytime they are taking more than 10 days whenever you booked. For examable : If I get a cylunder on 5th of the month , I am supposed to get another cylinder before 5th of consequtive month. They will take booking after 4th r 5th .And they will deliver after 10 days of the booking. SO next cylinder I am getting after 40days. It will go on like that.ie 40 days , 50 days 60 days. etc... etc.. They are mose irregular service. Where as my frined got a connection with BVS enterprise ie Indane. He will get within 3 days after booked the cylinder. It is wondered, How one agency is supplied very promptly and other agency is not able to supply. Kindly look into it. I hv given many complaint but no vain.
Sir, ( BHARAT GAS )
Complaint against M/s Madhav Gas Service of Aligarh (UP) of BHARAT GAS
My Connection No.M-13217 Name: Zubeda Begam, Hamza Colony,
New S.S. Nagar, Aligarh (UP)
Refill was booked on 03.09.2009 but till date no supply has been possible from the Gas Agency. On Telephone, it is told that in your area, supply can be made only after 18 -20 days of the booking.
Sir, is there any policy of the BHARAT GAS to discriminate on the basis of area. Kindly do needul and direct the above Madhav Gas Service to expedite the delivery of refill.
Zubeda Begam
Connection No.M-13217
Sir, ( BHARAT GAS )
Complaint against M/s Madhav Gas Service of Aligarh (UP) of BHARAT GAS
My Connection No.M-13217 Name: Zubeda Begam, Hamza Colony,
New S.S. Nagar, Aligarh (UP)
Refill was booked on 03.09.2009 but till date no supply has been possible from the Gas Agency. On Telephone, it is told that in your area, supply can be made only after 18 -20 days of the booking.
Sir, is there any policy of the BHARAT GAS to discriminate on the basis of area. Kindly do needul and direct the above Madhav Gas Service to expedite the delivery of refill.
Zubeda Begam
Connection No.M-13217

Bharat Gas — refill cylinder supply delay

I had booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder. (Consumer no. 43789 distributor mahalakshmi enterprise) on 09/10/09 but till today on 25/10/09 i have not received the cylinder yet. many of the customers are complaining about this. They are extremely careless attitude. There is always shortage of gas in this area because of this. Nobody is here to check up this matter.

I request to you look into this matter and solve this with immediate effect. Kindly help me as soon as possible.

senthilkumar
Bangalore
i have some suggetion...
Instead of Bharat Gas it should be gas agency..
Why are they spoiling our country name??????????????

Bharat Gas — Delay in supply of refill gas by Bharat Gas Agency

My name is Mubarak T M. My consumer no.50516. My Distributer No. is 621826. Distributer Name is Crystal Gas Agencies.I am not at all satisfied with their services. It is taking more than 20 to 25 days from the day of booking to get a gas refill.once they made me come to their emergency counter to get the refill. It took 2 hrs waiting in a queue to get the refilll.. i never knew that this was the meaning of emergency.
But still here it doesnt end once i book for a refill the suppliers in our area never picks up the phone or keeps it switched off or gives false promises that it will be sent in two days.
The services are worsoning day by day.Nothing is according to the policy of the Bharat Gas has promised.Please take the necessary action against them.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information