Bharat Gas — Poor Delivery

 
36 Reviews
India
 Sidhukumar
Hi

I would like to bring to notice about the poor dleivey of Bhavani Bharth Gas on the Outer Ring Road, Nayandalli, Near to PES Engineering College.

Every time after booking the Gas, Minmimum 15 days are taken to deliver the gas, that too after repetative call and request.

therie numbers are[protected]
[protected]
Complaint comments  35 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I HAD BOOKED CYLINDER ON 19/11/2007 BUT UPTO YET NOT RECEIVED CYLINDER-

OUR REFILLING NO -246369 DATED-19.11.2007
CUSTOMER NO- 17100
AGENCY ADDRESS-

SHI RAKSHA GAS AGENCY,
BHAVANI ROAD,
HEBBUGODI,
BANGALORE- 560099
Dear Sir,

I had booked for a cylinder on 26/12/07 and my house is just 2 km from the service provider's office. Its more than 15 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the SREE RAKSHA GAS AGENCY, BHAVANI ROAD, HEBBUGODI, BANGALORE- 560099 (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered.

I think this is a common problem most o[censored]s are facing. I don't understand why they do not abide by the words they say.

Can anyone let me know how to bring this issue to their management.
Dayananda G R
Hi,
I am Lokesh, resident of BETTAHALASUR, YALAHANKA,
BANGALORE NORTH.562157
I have a cylinder of Bharat gas and the survice provider is
BASAVESHWARA BHARAT GAS AGENCY. YALAHANKA.
COMPLAINTS ON THEM ARE,
1, Staff does't behave properly with the customers
2,They dont give information about the charges
3,they do not give receipts for the money they take
4,they take Rs. 5100 for new connection.If you ask for the second cylinder thry say booking has been stopped
I HAD BOOKED CYLINDER ON 20/02/2008 BUT UPTO YET NOT RECEIVED CYLINDER-

OUR REFILLING -DATED-19.11.2007
CUSTOMER NO- 32284
AGENCY ADDRESS-

RAJ GAS AGENCY,
HARD WARE CHOWK,
NIT FARIDABAD (HARYANA)
Dear Sir,

I had booked Gas on phone for home delivery of on 04/03/08. My Agent is "Amar Ujala Gas Service", Mumfordganj, Allahabad (U.P.) My booking no. is 7. On 12th onwards I started to enquire about the delivery & everyday the officials is promising to deliver the very day. But till yesterday (14/03/08) it has not been delivered and still I am waiting for the delivery as I got the same promise today also. The service of "Amar Ujala Gas Service", Mumfordganj, Allahabad (U.P.) is always poor. Kindly look into the matter & help.

Thanks

D.K.Sharma
F-4, 395/306, Mumfordganj
Allahabad - 2
Mob: [protected]
Customer No: AJ7938 (Bharat Gas)
All,

This is Rajendra resident of Domlur.

Here is my worst ever experience with BHARAT Gas(Sree Krishna Gas Agency, Vivek Nagar). There are 3 people who are worst in their work and with worst attitude to words the customers. The names are,

Guna (delivary Boy)
Wilson (Incharge)
Dinseh (Branch Manager)

1. When I went for booking, they has taken the consumer number and asked me to come and collect the cylinder on the next day.
2. Next day before going to collect the cylinder, I called to Branch office and also to delevary boy. No one responds and after reaching the office they argue with me, asking me why dont you call us before coming for a new cylinder.
3. I informed them to check their phones, as my number will be there in recent received calls.
4. Thats it, they started saying, we dont have load now, You need to check with delivary boy. You must consult manager etc.etc...
5. The worst manager of that branch, he simply disconnecting the calls with out answering to the customer.
6. When I tried to check the cylinder status with the delevary boy, he simply switch off his mobile.He thinks that he is CEO for Bharat Gas and he used to say its not possible for me to come now, I will come @ some other time, wait there, after coming to office I will talk to you... This is what he replys to customer...
7. Here are their number's
Guna - [protected]
Dinesh - [protected]

As a friend and well wisher, I am suggesting you to not to approch the any Bharat Gas agency for a new connection, especially with Sree krishna Gas Agency.

Regards,
Rajendra Gadamsetty
All,

This is Rajendra resident of Domlur, bangalore.

Here is my worst ever experience with BHARAT Gas(Sree Krishna Gas Agency, Vivek Nagar). There are 3 people who are worst in their work and with worst attitude to words the customers. The names are,

Guna (delivary Boy)
Wilson (Incharge)
Dinseh (Branch Manager)

1. When I went for booking, they has taken the consumer number and asked me to come and collect the cylinder on the next day.
2. Next day before going to collect the cylinder, I called to Branch office and also to delevary boy. No one responds and after reaching the office they argue with me, asking me why dont you call us before coming for a new cylinder.
3. I informed them to check their phones, as my number will be there in recent received calls.
4. Thats it, they started saying, we dont have load now, You need to check with delivary boy. You must consult manager etc.etc...
5. The worst manager of that branch, he simply disconnecting the calls with out answering to the customer.
6. When I tried to check the cylinder status with the delevary boy, he simply switch off his mobile.He thinks that he is CEO for Bharat Gas and he used to say its not possible for me to come now, I will come @ some other time, wait there, after coming to office I will talk to you... This is what he replys to customer...
7. Here are their number's
Guna - [protected]
Dinesh - [protected]

As a friend and well wisher, I am suggesting you to not to approch the any Bharat Gas agency for a new connection, especially with Sree krishna Gas Agency.

Regards,
Rajendra Gadamsetty
Worst response of customer service at Bharat Gas Agency (Sir Krishna Gas Agency, Vannerpet, Blr)

The behaviour of gas supplier is rude and indecent, the Govt. should take steps to warn such agencies
All,
I HAD BOOKED CYLINDER THROUGH SMS ON 25/08/2008 BUT UPTO YET NOT RECEIVED CYLINDER.
THEY ARE CONFIRMED BOOKING AND GIVEN NO-21361, AFTERWARDS I CALLED AGENCY FOR CONFORMATION, THEY TOLD WITHIN 5 DAYS IT WILLCOME, EVEN THOUGH I AM HAVING ONE CYLINDER I AM AGREED, BUT LAST TWO DAYS THEY ARE TELLING YOUR BILLING IS OVER YOU WILL GET CYLINDER TODAY, FOR TWO DAYS SAME STORY, THAT DELIVARY BOYS SELLING CYLINDER IN BLACK MARKET, BOTH AGENCY AND DELIVERY BOYS ARE PLAYING HIDE AND SEEK GAMEAND SPENDING TIME.
OUR AGENCY IS ANUGRAHA AGENCY, BASAVESHWARANAGARA VERY GOOD AGENCY WHEN THEY ARE IN VIJAYANAGARA, NOW A DAY'S BECOMMING WORST.
iF YOU ARE ASKED FOR SECOND CYLINDER THEY WILL NOT BOOK,
LIKE THIS PROBLEM HOW WE WILL SERVIVE

KINDLY TAKE ACTION
WITHREGARDS
LOKESH
Customer care people dont pick the call in Sree Balaji Agency Mathikere. I am trying from 5 days but they never reciveced the call till now.

bharatgas — poor delivery

living with out cooking lpg at home is realy harassement i am just blind in this case any body there to help me pls do some thing am with just one cylinder and from last 3 months i buying the cylinder from black market so pls arrange me refill and second cylinder
p murthy
consumer no.37388
N K ENTERPRISES
CHENNAI
Vasveshwara Bharat Gas Agency Giving Lot of Trobble

I am user of Bharat gas and i have deposited my Gas TV voucher with this agencies on date 15.09.08 vide their receipt no 4116 dt 15.09.08 for issueing SV and deposited rs.1843.00 cost of all instruments.

After Deposting the same Agency Manager informed us.
That Regulator & Gas pipe not avilable and it will be able to deliver to me after 10 days.
Gas Cylinder will be provide after 15 days.
Connection Voucher (SV) will be provide you after one month.
When i hv told them that it should be issued immediately. then he shown us file having moore then 50 TV to issue SV. to customer
The interesting issue is They have collected payment from all the customer but not deposited in the BPCL and they are utilizing the Govt fund. More over not responding to the customer in proper way. when i hv asked ph no of owner they refused to give and given no of Sales officer mr Sudhakar.
I have given call to mr Sudhakar But he has not picked up the phone & Mrs Padma taken complaints but till date 24.09.08 i hv not received any response from her.
Customer are very much surprised What kind of joke with customer after paying the money.

So take it serious and take sutable action to give relief to customer

With Regards
Paramjeet Sharma RIm [protected]
I had booked bharat LPG at Mahalaksmi enterprises, Bangalore on 9th Sep and got confirmation mail on 13th Sep. I also reminded the delivery boy twice to get cylinder but till 10th Oct, it is not delivered!!!
-Constants
POOR DELIVERY

I HAD BOOKED CYLINDER ON 05/11/2008 BUT UPTO YET NOT RECEIVED CYLINDER-

Our R. G. No. 225111
Chandra Bhushan Singh BM-1/5, Veerangana Nagar Jhansi (U P)

AGENCY ADDRESS-

Surya Gas Agency. Jhansi (U P)
Hi,
I am Sunny, resident of Mathikere, BANGALORE NORTH.560054

I have a cylinder of Bharat Gas,
The service provider is SREE BALAJI BHARAT GAS AGENCY. Mathikere.
Common COMPLAINTS which most o[censored]s(resident/clients) have to deal everytime we order for Refill are-
1, Staffs(especially the ones who take orders for refill, the Babus)- They are very bossy and doesnt behave properly with the customers
2, Even people with single cylinder have to wait minimum of 15-16 days.
If we go enquire the status of our order, they simply dont respond and quite nastily
ask us to wait for another week. Or sometimes they harass us by saying that receipt has been given to delivery man and they shall deliver the cylinder soon but when we catch hold of delivery man he in return says that he had not received any receipts, someone please save us.
3)Also we could see people getting cylinders on the same day behind the main office, cant explain the phenomenon behind this.

So, anybody reading this who can actually do something to this kind of lousy and parasitic creatures,
please take a very strict action against them.
They are the real garbagge of the society and rotten potato in your(Bharat Gas Agency) sack.
I had booked a cylinder on 31/12/08 and my house is just four km from the service provider's office and within the city. Today, Its more than 22 days and have not yet received any cylinder. Till date I made more than 10 calls to the PUNSUP GAS AGENCY, Muktsar (Punjab[protected] phone no[protected] and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but to my utmost surprise, still it is not delivered. I think this is a common problem most o[censored]s are facing. I don't understand why they do not abide by the words they say. Can anyone let me know how to bring this issue to their management.

Thanks,

Manjit Singh Gill
My CUNSUMER NO : 8991
Name of Distributor: PUNSUP GAS AGENCY, MUKTSAR (PUNJAB)

Bharat Gas — POOR DEVIVERY

i booked 15 days back, even though i have not get the cylinder, the home delivery is worrest, neglect answers from the responsible persons.to whom to i make a call...
my consumer no :3622
my service no:3018


KRISHNA HARI K
H.NO 1-11-68,
WEAVERS COLONY,
JANGAON.
SIR,
my consumer number is TAN-261 IN SHRI BALA JI GAS AGENCY FATEHABAD (HARYANA).
i have booked the cylinder on 27.02.2009, but till date i have not received the refill whereas supply for the booking upto 06.03.2009 has been made.

kindly arrange to supply the refill at the earliest and instruct the said company for regular supply of the refill without harassing the consumers.AGENCY NO.[protected], [protected], [protected]

regards

VINOD NANDA
PHONE NO.[protected]
My customer number is 4467. I opened a LPG account with Bharatgas company through a distributor named SAI SHAKTI gas agencies in UDHANA SURAT, GUJARAT. I opened this account with them on[protected]. After I consumed my new 1 LPG cylinders, none of my refill request is done within the time frame. Every refill request takes 5 to 60 days with this agency.

MY NAME IS MANISH TIWARI

I WANT TO 2 cylinder BUT istributor IS NOT GIVING ME 2 cylinder SO PLZ
HELP ME SIR MY MO NUM IS : [protected]
Complaint Against : Bhavani Bharatgas Distributors
#15, Muneshwara farm, Pantharapalya, Off Ring Road, Mysore Road, Bangalore- 560039

My Consumer Number: 16793

Bhavani Bharatgas Agency has never booked the cylinder after 21 days, and after booking always takes 8 to 10 days to delivery after many times follow up. 27 days ago I have taken my last refilled cylinder. From last 5 days they have been declining to book my cylinder.
Would you please to take the appropriate action against this distributor?

Regards
Kamta Gupta
Regional Manager South -Asia
Petroferm Inc.
Mobile: +91-[protected]
Advanced Products for Advanced Cleaning
Email: [protected]@Petroferm.com
www.petroferm.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    4739
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    117
    phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    location
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    Bharat Gas - Poor Delivery